or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel

616 Pedro Gil Street Ermita, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Facade Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Reception Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Front Desk Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Bar Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Studio Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite  2 Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Parking Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Restaurant Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Meeting Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Restaurant Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Map Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Breakfast
Area: Malate
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1001 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1001)
Sort by:
Nakagawa T. Business travelers Japan, September 18, 2014
Room was dirty,, aircon very noisy
4.7
I will not stay at the eurotel any more....
Sui T. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Need maintance

Next to mall
5.3
Hilda C. Families with older children Philippines, September 17, 2014
Vacation

Staff are excellent
6.7
Location is accessible to almost everything, hotel needs a repair and must impose cleanliness specially the cabinet of the room it's horrible. When I checked in I found lot of hair and when I asked them to make up the room, the hair are still there. I wasn't able to use the cabinet because of that and they should change their bath towels. The color of the towel are white supposed to be but it's look like gray, it seems they never use a Clorox to make it clean and presentable.
Bakir T. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 14, 2014
Great location

location, price and service
8
pleasant
Lady J. Business travelers Philippines, September 10, 2014
Good Place

efficient, convenient, at home
9.3
All in all good service. Cheers
Ryan M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 9, 2014
Managers are not approachable

Location, location , location..
6
Hotel has na nice location, accesable to everything, only the problem, is managers, supervisor are not approachable, they think they are boss...and also night bell attendants not approachable...hotel by it self got a very good location... Great location plus great supervisor, Eurotel will gi sure will have a lots of guest...
Nehru E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
plane is ok just the linen or bed covers is old

staff, room service
5.3
Good , the only thing I suggest change a new bed sheets update
Antoio P. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
location is good

nothing
7
towel is really not acceptable over use with whole and we ask to change but more whole they give it to ask.it's consider a rug already, no hand towel, no shampoo, bath soap is to small for use only for hand wash, toothpaste is for one use only. and we stay for two night. sorry tell this feed back. but will help you to improve your services.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2014
Pleasant little hotel in Manila

location, friendly staff, clean room
7
My stay in Eurotel was really pleasant and hassle free. Basic accomodation. The staff were friendly and were ready to help. The location was superb. Just across a mall, transportation was never a problem. Plenty of taxis and the LRT is just 10 mins walking distance from the hotel. The breakfast was ok given the price paid.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2014
Comfortable for a night's stay.

clean room, good breakfast & good location for our purposes.
7
Room was clean, but a bit on the small side. We has to ask for a room transfer because the one assigned to us had a faulty air conditioning unit. Check in was fast and check out was a breeze. Good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - FacadeEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Front DeskEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - BarEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Studio RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite  2 RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - ParkingEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - RestaurantEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - RestaurantEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - MeetingEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - RestaurantEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - MapEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06