or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel

616 Pedro Gil Street Ermita, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Twin Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Studio
Area: Malate
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1050 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1050)
Sort by:
William T. Families with young children Australia, December 13, 2014
Visas

Location,price, breakfast
8
As required, good.
Marialyn T. Groups Philippines, December 4, 2014
Great place to stay

Near to robinson ermita
8.3
This hotel is very convenient as this is just at the front of robinsons ermita, the room includes buffet breakfast which is good even if it has a limited choice. The only downside is the smell that comes out from the bathroom they should check it properly to avoid bad smell. Rm#232.
Reynaldo B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2014
I was given 18sm e-suite not a 22sm as advertized

Location
7.7
Nice
Auren A. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
Premier location

Location and value for money
5.3
Pentti J. Families with young children Australia, November 27, 2014
Nice accomodation

Good location,friendly staff andgood food
3.7
Keep it up. I just want to suggest if you can put sliding door in the comport room.
Emelda L. Couples Australia, November 27, 2014
good service & helpful

Location comfy room clean
7.3
It was good staff is very helpful they give us the room aircon not working but they move us they next day we enjoyed our stay
Hamzah M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Satisfied

quick check in, in front of a mall, circle k at lobby
7.7
We were satisfied with our stay at Eurotel. Rooms were spacious, staffs friendly, service is also good. Although we had lunch at the lobby restaurant for lunch once, and the food took almost an hour to arrive. That was the only concern. Everything else was fine. Checking out was fast too. Breakfast spread is not huge but enough. Although there aren't many choices for Muslims/vegans. We also like the fast there is a Circle K near the lobby, so we could get anything to munch or drink there. WiFi signal is also fine. We could get it from inside the toilet too.
Roven A. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2014
Good location

Location,near mall and restaurant
6.3
The hotel location was just close to the mall, hotel room is small with one elevator only, housekeeping oly fixed bedding and change the towels but didnt clean the room nor mop it.the tv reception not clear at all. Needs improvement
Jose I. Groups United States of America, November 18, 2014
excellent

affordable, close, free breakfast
9
great
Mohamed R. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Location

Location
4.7
Stayed for 3 days 2 night. Arrived early before check-in time and was charged 1000 pesos extra.This hotel is located right across Robinsons Mall. Room cleanliness was pretty bad. Customer service at the concierge was below standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard TwinEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Studio

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06