or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel

616 Pedro Gil Street Ermita, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Facade Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Reception Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Front Desk Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Bar Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Studio Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite  2 Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Parking Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Restaurant Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Meeting Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Restaurant Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Map Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Breakfast
Area: Malate
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1014 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1014)
Sort by:
Rommel F. Solo travelers Philippines, October 22, 2014
short stay w/out wifi

location only.
7.7
not remarkable. wifi signal was very weak without any signal inside my room inspite of my repeated complaints.
Miel J. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2014
Convenient

Location is great! Right across the mall, jeepneys & taxi right outside your doorstep.. Offers basic comfort like airconditioned rooms, clean toilet, breakfast..
6.3
Location of hotel is so convenient.. Mall is right across. Jeepneys & taxi are at your doorstep. Breakfast is not so great but as long as there's coffee, I'm good! Room is small but comfortable, toilet is clean, it has hot & cold shower!! But the towels need to go!! It's so worn out from over used that it looks like a rug!! Room has only 1 outlet so difficult if you have so many gadgets to charge!! (Like laptops, cellphone, etc)
Mellita D. Solo travelers Philippines, October 9, 2014
sulit!

near robinson, clean and food are good enougn
9.7
it was very comfortable place to stay.
Gary V. Groups Australia, October 8, 2014
Laboratory

No windows, old sheets and a funny smell but good location
3.7
Robert C. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
Great fairly priced hotel

Great staff. Friendly, helpful and always ready!
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel. The location is great and the staff are very helpful and friendly. We definitely would stay there again.
Lalain A. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Hotel needs new bed sheets and towels

Location, friendly staff, affordable
7.3
It was OK although we have to ask a room transfer because of a certain smell in our room. It is also recommended that they provide better quality of bed sheets and towels. Overall, the stay was safe and the location was excellent!
Albert B. Couples Spain, September 30, 2014
Nice, but terribly noisy

location, WC
7
The room was ok, but without window. Anyway, the only, but BIG problem, was the KTV noise. Impossible to sleep until 2am.
Nakagawa T. Business travelers Japan, September 18, 2014
Room was dirty,, aircon very noisy
4.7
I will not stay at the eurotel any more....
Sui T. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Need maintance

Next to mall
5.3
Hilda C. Families with older children Philippines, September 17, 2014
Vacation

Staff are excellent
6.7
Location is accessible to almost everything, hotel needs a repair and must impose cleanliness specially the cabinet of the room it's horrible. When I checked in I found lot of hair and when I asked them to make up the room, the hair are still there. I wasn't able to use the cabinet because of that and they should change their bath towels. The color of the towel are white supposed to be but it's look like gray, it seems they never use a Clorox to make it clean and presentable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - FacadeEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Front DeskEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - BarEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Studio RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite  2 RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - ParkingEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - RestaurantEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - RestaurantEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - MeetingEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - RestaurantEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - MapEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02