or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel

616 Pedro Gil Street Ermita, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Twin Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Studio
Area: Malate
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1066 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1066)
Sort by:
Jocelyn A. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Papal Visit

Convenience, Location, Space
8.3
The stay was good. The convenience of the location is just awesome. Everything is right at your doorstep.
Selva K. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2015
Dirty hotel,no safe,internet bad,i wont recommd.
3.3
Bad,bad,bad.internet sucks,no safe box,dirty. How do they classify as a businessman hotel without internet.
Mark C. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2015
hotel in front of Robinson's Malate

Food, Location, Service
8.3
the best thing during our stay was the food...(it was soo delicious) and the next thing was the location.in front of Robinsons Malate,only few steps away. but one thing my wife and I dont like was the toilet flooring, stains must be removed asap...(^____^)
Lim N. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
front desk staff unfriendly and mood swing

location is good . room service is good. lobby staff is friendly
8.7
Reach eurotel around 11pm and front desk staff by the name of "sunshine" never greet me at all I'm the one mainly with the talking. This is my 2nd time in this hotel. Rest of the stay the front desk staff happy smile to us if not don't bother with us. Kinda of unpredicated service attitude from her.
Mohd A. Business travelers Singapore, January 5, 2015
Hotel
2
Very very very bad experience. There are liar counter staffs, and not reliable services. Will not recommend any here.
Rodolfo B. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2014
Convenient and service

Very Convenient location, friendly staff and safe
10
Very pleasant, I will stay on this hotel again, I will recommend this hotel to friends and family
Kristine J. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2014
comfort away from home

the hotel has the perfect location for travellers,near malls and banks and provides good service
8.7
We were delighted with our stay here as everythng we need is just within reach.
Florentina M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Just nice.

Good location. Near to the mall n manila baywalk.
6.7
So far, okay. Just maybe the staffs at the counter not so helpful. The room is nice.
Millicent M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Service not good

Easy to reach the mall
7.3
I booked for my family for holiday. I had the suite and studio type. There was no wifi as what I booked for to monitor my family. Staffs were not helpful with that and said Internet was not available during their stay and only available is in the lounge, was strong to start with but when my brother used the second time internet became slow at the lounge and got cut. And it was raised as a problem but nothing has been done . Didn't manage to get in touch with them. I should have just booked for the standard room instead
Robert G. Solo travelers Luxembourg, December 21, 2014
schould i return

location, area, robinson mall
6.3
okay so far, but i dont know if i gona return there, same money i think other choices in this area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard TwinEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Studio

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04