or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel

616 Pedro Gil Street Ermita, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Facade Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Reception Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Front Desk Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Bar Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Studio Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite  2 Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Parking Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Restaurant Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Meeting Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Restaurant Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Map Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Breakfast
Area: Malate
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
956 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (956)
Sort by:
Ian L. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2014
Good location

Centrally located, cheap and functional
5.7
Cannot complain for the price you pay
Jermaine A. Groups United States of America, June 21, 2014
It was Ok nothing fancy about it

Wifi, close to mall, that's all
6.7
It provided a place to stay but no secondary experience. It was great having a hotel across the street from Robinson's mall. Either than that, I really only used this place to sleep.
Svein K. Couples Norway, June 20, 2014
Great hotel for the value of money

service id good ,food there good , location is good
8.7
Remo D. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
Worst hotel ever

Location
3.3
This hotel is by far the worst hotel we stayed at during this trip. This hotel should not even call themselves a business hotel. First of all, the hotel is very dirty. As soon as we got inside our room, there was hair all over our bed. We had to call housekeeping in the middle of the night which took about an hour to get to our room. Also, there was this constant funky, rotten smell that came from the toilet and shower room. The next day, we decided to upgrade to a suite. Same thing happened. We had to call housekeeping again to get our linen changed. The toilet was a little bit better than the first room we stayed at. However, the doorlock did not work. Maintenance tried to fix it for another hour which hampered our plans. The only good thing about this hotel was it is located right in front of Robinson's Place. Overall, I would rate this hotel as the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone.
Bryce S. Groups Australia, June 15, 2014
OK very noise road traffic in our room(6th floor).

Location,shower.
4
Was OK not really value for price,cable TV had poor picture most channels and quite noisy most hours and only one lift.
Jonathan M. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2014
Pleasant

Location Food Crew
7.3
So far so good,,it has been improvement since the last time i check in a couple of months
Zul H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2014
free and easy

clean, big room, great location
7.7
all good start from check in until check out except blanket in the room. very thin.. not suitable for this type of hotel.
Paul M. Groups United States of America, June 6, 2014
Not good. Sheets looks old and dirty

Location
4.7
Shower stall is dirty. Bed sheets are old and looks dirty. Only one electric outlet available for devices. No toilet paper
Ashton B. Business travelers United States of America, June 5, 2014
Great! Would stay here again

food, location, transportation
8
Great! Would stay here again
Russell E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
Basic needs met

Cost, Location and staff
6.3
This is a basic need hotel. CLean, reasonable price and great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - FacadeEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Front DeskEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - BarEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Studio RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite  2 RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - ParkingEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - RestaurantEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - RestaurantEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - MeetingEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - RestaurantEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - MapEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03