or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel

616 Pedro Gil Street Ermita, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Facade Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Reception Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Front Desk Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Bar Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Studio Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite  2 Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Parking Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Restaurant Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Meeting Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Restaurant Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Map Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Breakfast
Area: Malate
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
993 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (993)
Sort by:
Lady J. Business travelers Philippines, September 10, 2014
Good Place

efficient, convenient, at home
9.3
All in all good service. Cheers
Ryan M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 9, 2014
Managers are not approachable

Location, location , location..
6
Hotel has na nice location, accesable to everything, only the problem, is managers, supervisor are not approachable, they think they are boss...and also night bell attendants not approachable...hotel by it self got a very good location... Great location plus great supervisor, Eurotel will gi sure will have a lots of guest...
Nehru E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
plane is ok just the linen or bed covers is old

staff, room service
5.3
Good , the only thing I suggest change a new bed sheets update
Antoio P. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
location is good

nothing
7
towel is really not acceptable over use with whole and we ask to change but more whole they give it to ask.it's consider a rug already, no hand towel, no shampoo, bath soap is to small for use only for hand wash, toothpaste is for one use only. and we stay for two night. sorry tell this feed back. but will help you to improve your services.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2014
Pleasant little hotel in Manila

location, friendly staff, clean room
7
My stay in Eurotel was really pleasant and hassle free. Basic accomodation. The staff were friendly and were ready to help. The location was superb. Just across a mall, transportation was never a problem. Plenty of taxis and the LRT is just 10 mins walking distance from the hotel. The breakfast was ok given the price paid.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2014
Comfortable for a night's stay.

clean room, good breakfast & good location for our purposes.
7
Room was clean, but a bit on the small side. We has to ask for a room transfer because the one assigned to us had a faulty air conditioning unit. Check in was fast and check out was a breeze. Good location.
Mohamed A. Groups Singapore, September 5, 2014
very old hotel

-
3
so bad....
Maria L. Business travelers Philippines, September 5, 2014
Good value for my money

Location-very near our business objective and Robinson's Mall. The staff are very friendly and courteous. The food is delicious and filling.
9
The hotel is a little bit rundown, a bit different than I imagined it to be but we saw they were renovating. They put us in a room where there is no window but we didn't specify our preference in the first place. The design of the room is nice even if there were watermarks that ruined the wall paint. The bathroom is stylish though a little small and I was very happy with the shower (lots of hot water ) that I spent more time in the bathroom than necessary. And I'm equally happy that we didn't have to walk far to reach the places where we're supposed to go and we always had a delicious buffet breakfast that we didn't need to eat lunch anymore. The staff are very friendly, courteous and accommodating.
Ryan M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 5, 2014
Wifi

Location and food
6.7
It was a great but the wifi needs to be updated
John D. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Poor conditions in this hotel

Location,
5.3
I find Eurotel standards in Manila are dropping. The bed sheets & towells had holes in them.In the shower the control handle for the water fell off. When we had a bath or shower the whole bathroom flooded. In the rooms there are always two pairs of flip flops, but then you see they have already been worn by other people.In two different i had to ask for a pair of new flipflops, not very good.At breakfast they couldn't keep up with the number of people wanting breakfast at the same time,Not enough staff on duty. I asked if i could have corn flakes for breakfast, they always had an excuse,On the last day i got cornflakes with milk. There seems to be a complete lack of maitenance in these hotels & i would say standards are dropping, its a pity because i used to enjoy staying in Eurotel The staff always had a smile even when they didn't do what you wanted to rectify the situation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - FacadeEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Front DeskEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - BarEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Studio RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite  2 RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - ParkingEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - RestaurantEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - RestaurantEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - MeetingEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - RestaurantEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - MapEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07