Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel

616 Pedro Gil Street Ermita, Malate, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
1280 reviews

1042 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1280)
Sort by:
Mark L. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2016
Booked for a suite 1 but gave us the standard room

Location, cleanliness
7.3
Location was great as it is just outside SM mall. The cleanliness is good but the only thing is customer service. First thing they gave us the room, tv remote is not working and called them couple of times before they fixed it during night time. And most of all, I booked a suite 1 but they provided us standard room. I tried to inform them but they said i did booked for standard and i already showed them twice my booking confirmation from Agoda and they still wanted to come clean and blame it to Agoda for not updating the booking. I dunno what to think. Overall, it was a good experience.
Report this review
Maria K. Business travelers Philippines, February 5, 2016
Cool

The staff, place and safety
7.3
Comfy but the bed is not soft
Report this review
Rea M. Families with young children Philippines, February 5, 2016
Good location, accessible

Location, breakfast, accessibility
6.3
It was so accessible to many commercial establishment. Located just right in front of the mall. Although there ia free internet wifi, there is no access in our room on the 6th floor. It is comfortable and has parking
Report this review
Ran L. Solo travelers Norway, January 31, 2016
Value for Money

Good location, fair price and conformt stay
7.7
The hotel locates opposite to the Robinson Centre and close to the tourist attractions. But the front desk do not even know where is the St Augustine Church! she told me the only church in Manila is the Malati Church next to the hotel... Internet in the room does not work. You have to stand in the corridor. It is quite inconvenient. But I don't have complaint. You get what you pay for.
Report this review
Dennis R. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2016
I was disappointed all my shoes disappeared

Location
5.7
Yes i had a very bad experienced and very very disappointed because of all of my shoes disappeared like bubbles, reported but no action till i checked out. I will never ever recommend this hotel to anyone. At all never.
Report this review
Wan-Yu C. Couples Taiwan, January 30, 2016
great buffet good shower but lousy TV

great buffet good shower
6
great buffet good shower but lousy TV
Report this review
Mohammad S. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 27, 2016
Old

Near
5.7
Fine
Report this review
James Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2016
Staff have to buck up

Only location is the strong point
5.7
I find the staff need to improve. On checking-in, the receptionist did not understand my informing her that I have 2 reservations, stretching over 3 days. On the 2nd day I was locked out of my room. The cover of the air-conditioner in my room dropped off and despite letting the receptionist know, it was not dealt with until I returned at night. The shower knob also dropped off.
Report this review
Robert R. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2016
Very safe Hotel & Great Location

The breakfast was good. Location was good. Staff performance was good.
8.3
We were happy with our stay, we have stayed at the Eurotel many times over the last 4 years after returning from USA.
Report this review
Jose A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 7, 2016
My latest stay with Eurotel

Location; Price; Food
6.3
It was horrible! As soon as I informed that I have an Agoda reservation I feel that the staff are like FBI Agents asking for my booking confirmation. I cannot see from their faces the usual smile of a hotel staff and the greeting once the guest approaches the counter. I guess the staff at the counter need to be re-trained on how to deal with hotel guests. The room given to me has a problem on the door lock. I have to slam it to ensure it is really closed. The shower frame is almost detached from the wall. There is no shower curtain so that water from shower are all over the toilet. I don't if I will be staying again at this hotel after almost a decade of using Eurotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1042 reviews Next page
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard TwinEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - RestaurantEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - RestaurantEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Robinsons PlaceEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - ExteriorEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - RestaurantEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro SuiteEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro SuiteEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro SuiteEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro SuiteEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro SuiteEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro SuiteEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard TwinEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - EntranceEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - EntranceEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01