or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel

616 Pedro Gil Street Ermita, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Twin Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Studio
Area: Malate
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1079 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1079)
Sort by:
Martinus D. Couples Netherlands, February 22, 2015
Smallest rooms ever and they caled a suite

Llocation
6
It was ok staff was nice and flexeble but they can not call this room a suite my bathroom is bigger airco verry laud but the place look clean
Alexander D. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2015
Hotel to stay for business.

Good staff,clean room and nice hotel location.
7.7
Enjoyed my stay because the hotel staff are accommodating,the room is clean and the location of the hotel is easy to find.
Maria K. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel

nothing
2.7
the picture look nice but in actual the linen is too thin,worst towel in the whole world,only good thing that save that hotel is the location ,other than that pls need attention They con us for early check in i never see such hotel charge more than half of the hotel rate we arrived 7am
Maria F. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
nice room and staff their very accommodating.

nice quality of rooms. very nice staff thumbs up
9.3
My partner and I enjoyed our vday here!:-D
Maxwell T. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Helpful stay

staff, okay breakfast, location
7.7
The rooms are small and compact but the siting opposite the Robinson Mall is okay. The staff are always helpful and the breakfast is Filipino food available 6am to 10am buffet style. Its not elaborate, but for the price its good and has some variation. Got a serve of fresh pineapple this trip which was divine.
John S. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
Don't Stay Here

its location, directly across from Robinson's Mall
3.3
One of the worst places that I have ever stayed I reserved a "suite" for two nights which turned out to be a 'boxed in room' in the middle part of the hotel, no windows. Cock roaches, mosquitos and various other kinds of bugs constantly running around the entire room and bathroom. No hot water for the entire two day period. Except with a few exceptions, the staff barely acknowledged you as you entered or left the hotel. Reserve at your own risk!!
Jocelyn A. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Papal Visit

Convenience, Location, Space
8.3
The stay was good. The convenience of the location is just awesome. Everything is right at your doorstep.
Selva K. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2015
Dirty hotel,no safe,internet bad,i wont recommd.
3.3
Bad,bad,bad.internet sucks,no safe box,dirty. How do they classify as a businessman hotel without internet.
Mark C. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2015
hotel in front of Robinson's Malate

Food, Location, Service
8.3
the best thing during our stay was the food...(it was soo delicious) and the next thing was the location.in front of Robinsons Malate,only few steps away. but one thing my wife and I dont like was the toilet flooring, stains must be removed asap...(^____^)
Lim N. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
front desk staff unfriendly and mood swing

location is good . room service is good. lobby staff is friendly
8.7
Reach eurotel around 11pm and front desk staff by the name of "sunshine" never greet me at all I'm the one mainly with the talking. This is my 2nd time in this hotel. Rest of the stay the front desk staff happy smile to us if not don't bother with us. Kinda of unpredicated service attitude from her.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard TwinEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Studio

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06