Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

EV World Hotel Puduraya

88 Jalan Pudu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Apple Inn
EV World Hotel Puduraya Kuala Lumpur - Internet Connection EV World Hotel Puduraya Kuala Lumpur - Cafe EV World Hotel Puduraya Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Area EV World Hotel Puduraya Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe EV World Hotel Puduraya Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room EV World Hotel Puduraya Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room EV World Hotel Puduraya Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room EV World Hotel Puduraya Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room EV World Hotel Puduraya Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 63 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Werdina J. Groups Indonesia, July 13, 2015
Friendly staff,good location

Clean,location and price
7
A room for 4 person not too bad and comfy bed are big enough with 2 bathroom
Report this review
Charlie C. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2015
Worst budget hotel

Nice staff, location and breakfast for its price
4.3
Most unpleasant experience ever, pictures here are totally different from the actual one, they would then offer you an upgrade to superior room from standard to make you feel “getting more” but the reality their superior room is still worst compare to the pictures. Poor soundproofing that you could heard next room`s tv sound, room divider were made of wood, dirty pillow case,bedsheet (I covered them with bathroom towel to make me little bit comfortable to laid on it)and public like toilet, no hot shower in bathroom. Staff were nice and accomodating though, near bus terminal and not bad breakfast treat. Overall think twice before making your booking.
Report this review
Elsie I. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Dirty small room

none
6.3
it was very unpleasant. The room was very small n the toilet is next to the bed. I will never stay here again.
Report this review
Meggy M. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2015
Helpfull staff, nice hotel, near mrt n bus station

Helpfull staff.. Really love it.. Near mrt... Good breakfast...
9
I really love it.. The staff really helpfull.. And thanks to let us stayed and took a rest for a nite because we came early in the morning (3a.m).. And they dont charge any cost to us.. Thanks to (i forget the name) that always asking our daily plan and helping us with the route.. I really feel like home.. And i'll be back there for my next visit..
Report this review
Victor P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Good hotel

Food room toilet
10
Report this review
Che K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2014
conveniently located within Pudu Raya area

Convenient, food abundant in surrounding, rate acceptable
7
just an overnight stay to attend company event the next day, overall this hotel are strategically located within Pudu area, walking distant to Bukit Bintang, food are available within walking distance, hotel are well maintain. price a little bit higher if compare with the facilities provided.
Report this review
Raju A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 28, 2014
This hotel is very poor as like Dustbean.
2
This hotel have nothing please i want to say agoda please remove this hotel. I booked for 2 nights. This hotel have nothing is very poor. This building have another business office.
Report this review
Prongy P. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
bad experience. no lift access. poor room conditio
2.7
bad experience
Report this review
Franklin E. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
Just fine.

location, nearby local restos, cheap
6
Report this review
Benjelyn R. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2014
Nice and comfortable. Unli breakfast and good staf

Location, staff and security
5
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

EV World Hotel Puduraya Kuala LumpurEV World Hotel Puduraya Kuala Lumpur - Internet ConnectionEV World Hotel Puduraya Kuala Lumpur - CafeEV World Hotel Puduraya Kuala Lumpur - Cafe AreaEV World Hotel Puduraya Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeEV World Hotel Puduraya Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEV World Hotel Puduraya Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEV World Hotel Puduraya Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEV World Hotel Puduraya Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEV World Hotel Puduraya Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05