or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort

Tran Phu Beachside, Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Exterior Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Exterior Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Ana Mandara Suite Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Ana Mandara Suite Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Ana Mandara Suite Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Ana Mandara Suite Bathroom Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Ana Mandara Suite Private Garden Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Deluxe Beach Front Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Deluxe Beach Front Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Deluxe Beach Front Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Deluxe Beach Front Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Bathroom Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Garden View Room Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Garden View Room
Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Superior Sea View Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Superior Sea View Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Spa Area Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Spa Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Relaxing Sala Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Kid’s club
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Iting L. Groups Taiwan, September 5, 2014
good vacation

Sea view ,swimming pool, dinner
9.7
it's a very good resort,i recommended everybody can just order the garden view room, it's just few steps from the beach,it's not far from beach,sea view and beach view are too expensive,which is not worthy. room is not big .dinner is average .
Kyo I. Families with young children Japan, May 4, 2014
Very comfortable and relux resort

Comfortable, friendly staff and close to the beach
8
This is the 3rd time we stayed at Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang. This time also we had a very comfortable and relux time there. We enjoyed doing nothing but taking a nap in front of the beach, drunk, reading books and swimming in the resort. This resort is close to the local restaurants in Nha Trang, so, we also went there to enjoy the local food. Next time when we return to Nha Trang, we will definitely choose Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang to stay.
Huyen L. Couples Vietnam, May 3, 2014
I'm satisfied

Centrally located, Luxury hotel but the price is expensive
8
Huyen L. Families with young children Vietnam, May 3, 2014
We had a lovely holidays

Centrally located, Luxury hotel but the price is expensive
7.7
Huyen L. Couples Vietnam, May 3, 2014
If it's a bit cheaper I'll come back.

Centrally located, Luxury hotel but the price is expensive
7.7
Michael R. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
One of the best places I have stayed in the world

Location{private beach} Staff could not do enough for you. Relaxation at its best in some of the nicest villas with the coolest bathrooms
10
Heavenly
David D. Families with young children Australia, April 24, 2014
fantastic hotel

private beach, beautiful setting, luxury
9.7
very good, there was a minor problem with our air con at night, one phone call and 3 minutes later a technician was fixing it!. I would go back there in a heartbeat.
Linh V. Families with young children Vietnam, January 31, 2014
Excellent, a great Tet holiday

Clean, close beach, five stars standard
9.3
We went for our Tet holiday and at first we booked Diamond Bay Resort but thanks God it was cancelled and we booked Evason instead. A little bit costly however our family love it very much. We had great New Year's Eve dinner and my little girl enjoyed the beach very much. Next time i still choose Evason and I will bring my son also. This year we were so regret not to bring him cos he was only 1 but next time for sure.
Alia J. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2014
Unbelievably beautiful, quiet and romantic

Food, beach/pool and the room itself!
10
Totally beyond all expectations, I could not have been happier with our choice of resort. At check in, all paperwork was taken care of while we enjoyed a welcome beverage and snack. The rooms featured four poster beds, your own terrace, HUGE bathrooms and high speed WiFi. The 24 hour room service was also delicious and arrives quickly. The beach was quiet, clean and had loungers with flags to attract servers who would supply you with whatever you needed. Both pools were clean and wonderful. The pavilion restaurant was DELICIOUS and much less expensive than you would think considering the standard of the meal. The staff was helpful, spoke English, was extremely attentive to all of our needs while at the same time, not disturbing us any more than was necessary. I would recommend this hotel to everyone for a stay that was simply perfect and totally indulgent.
Siu C. Couples Hong Kong, October 31, 2013
expensive but nice room and good service

clean room, private beach, tasty breakfast
7.3
this is a very well maintain resort, there are two swimming pool and I love both of them, the train station shuttle service is really expensive, cost USD25++ per car for only one way, I am so regert and feeling myself very stupid to use this service, actually only VND70000 by Taxi, the welcome chocolate is nice as well, but I wait for more than half an hour when check in amd the staff said they need to keep my passport until they fix the scanner!!! unbelieveable the hotel think they have the right to keep my passport? Another thing is the hotel not allow other taxi get into the hotel, there is only one taxi there, but that one with no licence and more expensive than the taxi at outside, when I check out, the staff arranged that no licence taxi for me again, when I refuse that taxi, they all showed unhappy on their face, I felt unhappy for being forced to use an expensive taxi also

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha TrangEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - ExteriorEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - ExteriorEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Ana Mandara SuiteEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Ana Mandara SuiteEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Ana Mandara SuiteEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Ana Mandara Suite BathroomEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Ana Mandara Suite Private GardenEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Deluxe Beach FrontEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Deluxe Beach FrontEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Deluxe Beach FrontEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Deluxe Beach FrontEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - BathroomEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Garden View RoomEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Garden View RoomEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Superior Sea ViewEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Superior Sea ViewEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Swimming PoolEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Swimming PoolEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Swimming PoolEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Swimming PoolEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Swimming PoolEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Swimming PoolEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Spa AreaEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - SpaEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Relaxing SalaEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Kid’s clubEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Kid’s clubEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - JettyEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - CourtyardEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Beach VolleyballEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Sailing CourseEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Sailing CourseEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Sailing CourseEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Market TourEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Vietnamese Street MarketEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Hat MakingEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - City Tour by CycloEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - EntranceEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - BeachEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - BeachEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - BeachEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - BeachEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - BeachEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - RestaurantEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - RestaurantEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Meeting RoomEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Meeting RoomEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - LobbyEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - SunriseEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Lobby BarEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Meeting RoomEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Tennis CourtEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Qi GongEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Lunch at JettyEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Pool BarEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - YogaEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - LobbyEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Fitness RoomEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - InteriorEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - BeachEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - RestaurantEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Swimming PoolEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - BeachEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Fitness RoomEvason Ana Mandara Nha Trang Resort Nha Trang - Beach Dinner


AS-AGWEB-3A08