Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evason Hua Hin

9 Moo 5 Paknampran Beach, Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Evason Hua Hin incorporated Six Senses Hua Hin
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant
Area: Pranburi Number of Rooms: 185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 3439 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (3439)
Sort by:
Jeht P. Families with young children Thailand, February 17, 2015
Excellent facility and staff

Bed light kidsclub
10
Very fun and I easy Play with my friends
Report this review
Porameth S. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2015
Always in top class

Beach front pool villa
9.3
Best in class
Report this review
Nawin J. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2015
Evason, an ultimate destination for a quiet beach

Environmental sustainability, friendly staffs and excellent breakfast
9.7
It's was excellent experience since we arrived quite late but attentive staff made our day with a warm welcome and room was nice and cozy. Looks natural theme with some colourful pillows decorated. Breakfast was variety of our choices to choose and taste was so delicious.
Report this review
Raqchao C. Solo travelers Thailand, February 14, 2015
Perfect getaway

atmosphere, hotel staffs, facilities
9.3
Truely rejuvenated by the resort and its crews. Breakfast was marvellous. There're plenty of Mosquitos, pls be ready for them. Current construction at the main road may bother your ocean view.
Report this review
Kunpoj K. Solo travelers Thailand, February 13, 2015
Just so so

Natural
6.3
Report this review
Chantima S. Couples Thailand, February 8, 2015
Comfortable stay

Nice surroundings, privacy and friendly staff
8.7
The private villa's are nice. Nice hotel and very clean, with friendly staff. Good service
Report this review
Phurich L. Families with young children Thailand, February 8, 2015
Natural and peaceful

Variety and delicious breakfast, close to the quiey beach, many outdoor activities
8.7
Our stay was short (only one night) but we were very pleasant. The hotel has just been renovated so it was new but unlucky that the bathtub was also removed. Breakfast was nice. There were variety of great taste and fresh food to choose.
Report this review
Naritsara P. Families with young children Thailand, February 8, 2015
Wonderful location

nice location friendly staff wonderful room
10
I stayed here for 2 nights and don't want to leave. Nice location but can not swim on the beach cos water was so highly at moment but I and my son 4 years old we are enjoyable to stay around the pool and beach bar. They also have activity a lot too. Breakfast very nice and stuff very friendly and helpful. I will be back there for sure.
Report this review
Chollapat C. Groups Thailand, February 1, 2015
Uncomfortable beddings & smelly room

Location, Tranquility & Night program
5.7
So so
Report this review
Issara K. Families with young children Thailand, January 25, 2015
Wonderful place to hide away

Quiet, Nice staff, Great food
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Studio

Customer Reviews - Evason Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3B07