or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evason Hua Hin

9 Moo 5 Paknampran Beach, Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Evason Hua Hin incorporated Six Senses Hua Hin
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Room Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Room Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Room Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Room Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Studio
Area: Pranburi Number of Rooms: 185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2855 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (2855)
Sort by:
Puripol C. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
I love evason

Location , nice room , romantic
8.7
Rathiya I. Groups Thailand, February 16, 2014
cozy, relax and remoted

Breakfast, comfy bed, nice private pool
7.3
We had a great time. The pool villa room was spacious and quiet. We like the room can be converted into open air connecting to the pool outdoor. The bed was comfy. Room service was quick and attentive. The most important part that complete the trip is the breakfast. Great variety and delicious.
Ananya C. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
Good service, nice deco, great breakfast

Good service, staff nice service
7
Kartikeya T. Families with young children India, February 16, 2014
A great property with a unique experience

Great pools & Landscaping, Friednly service, Comfortable rooms
7.7
Jane M. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
relaxed, lovely grounds, great kids activities

kids activities, breakfast, environment
8
very enjoyable stay, we had an issue with one dinner when they were very busy . When I talked to the management team they quickly satisfied me.
Piyakarn C. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2014
Great place for relaxation

Attentive staff, nice swimming pool, tasty food
10
Although full occupancy (as informed by staff), we did not feel crowded during our stay. Resort provided attentive and helpful staff, vey quick check in/out, breakfast variety, nice and clean room, etc. We also enjoyed its fully-equipped fitness facility as well. In overall, we had perfect stay and will definitely be back vey soon.
Kraisak S. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2014
Noce place in the nature

Nice view , comfortable, exclusive
8.7
I lived in this hotel only one noght with good view and nice staff that always treat me like a person in same family. Hopefully next ttime i will booking to live in this hotel 3night
Cecile T. Couples France, February 9, 2014
Great location, great hotel

Location, food, staff
10
Very nice stay in this great hotel. We come often for a relaxing week end and we like to be pampered at the Evason. The staff is great, breakfast is fabulous and the location is nice.
Cedric G. Couples France, February 9, 2014
beautiful scenery

room, facilities, pool
8
Jantra Y. Couples Thailand, February 8, 2014
quite great for privacy trip.

nice room, near beach, great breakfast service
6
nice room and staff but cleaness is not so good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason  StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Evason Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3B07