Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evason Hua Hin

9 Moo 5 Paknampran Beach, Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Evason Hua Hin incorporated Six Senses Hua Hin
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Room Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Room Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Room Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Room Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Studio
Area: Pranburi Number of Rooms: 185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2853 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (2853)
Sort by:
Chaiyuth B. Couples Thailand, October 10, 2013
Excellent serviced

Staff service/ Swimming pool/ Breakfast meal
8.3
Recoommend that should have a free wifi. Not only 30 min free.
Puri T. Groups Thailand, October 9, 2013
Quiet life

Staff serenity breakfast
7.7
Hotel is look really old but still nice and clean. Staff here have a great service. Good for spa and relax with the silence surrounding of hotel.
Eire-Kachain B. Families with older children Thailand, October 9, 2013
Luxurious Escape

Quiet, luxurious and friendly helpful staff
9.3
We have stayed here before, and we still love it, even though the Six Senses Spa is no longer part of the resort. Very relaxing, quiet and good activities for our 10yr old daughter. We did archery while she was doing her painting activities. A lovely place to get away from the hustle and bustle of Bangkok. The staff were friendly and helpful. The food and beverage choices in the resort were varied and good.
Sutinee S. Couples Thailand, October 8, 2013
lovely and very cozy hotel.

quiet, cozy, lovely
9.7
This is our fouth time for us to stayed here at Evason Hua Hin. This time we have got upgrade from deluxe to studio room I was so happy and yet surprise. How generous this resort offer for me. We used to stayed in Pool Villa and was so impressed but sometimes we brought our friends to Hua Hin and we didn't have much time to spend many nights so we stay simple at Deluxe room which is already great. Anyway, We always love this place, very good breakfast and big buffet line, also staff were friendly and very helpful. We love the pool and cocktail at the bar's too. Room was beautiful and clean, bathroom and bathroom kit was lovely. Housekeeping is lovely too. Spa was also great experience and very relaxing. Definitely recommend to friends and family to come and stay at this place. Cant wait to come back again.
Urassaya C. Couples Thailand, October 6, 2013
Nice Pool Villa

Pool Villa, Great Pool View closed to the ocean and very best room
8.7
I love evason pool villa and definitely gonna re-visit
Ekkalak M. Groups Thailand, October 6, 2013
It was very peaceful & relaxing hotel

Quiet, serene & refresh hotel
8
I love their pool villa & dining restaurant. Unfortunately, their authentic spa area closed for renovation and shifted to some building which less charming. However, I am going to return to their pool villa in Aug'14. It's peaceful and relaxing without sharing public amenities. You must try!
Pakorn P. Couples Thailand, October 4, 2013
Great

Swimming pool; Spa; beach
7.7
Denise C. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
Great value for money pool-villa.

Loved the private pool, beautiful gardens and super fast room service
9.3
Great hotel. Super food, not overly priced either. There is something for everybody. A little isolated, which is what we like. Much prefer to be away from the hustle and bustle. Superb, attentive staff with good English skills. Our preference is a pool villa because there is also an outside bath too. Love it all. We will return
Lasikorn C. Families with young children Thailand, September 30, 2013
Best relaxing place

spa breakfast swimming pool
8.3
great
Narin H. Couples Thailand, September 27, 2013
Great Hotel for Relaxation

Breakfast, room and garden atmosphere, helpful staff
10
Overall everything was perfect! Great breakfast left me super full. Any request to staff were delivered promptly. If I have to give one bad comment it would be the shower - water could do with higher pressure. Still usable but higher pressure would be appreciated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason  StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Evason Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C06