or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evason Hua Hin

9 Moo 5 Paknampran Beach, Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Evason Hua Hin incorporated Six Senses Hua Hin
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant
Area: Pranburi Number of Rooms: 185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3035 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (3035)
Sort by:
Anguel P. Couples Bulgaria, December 13, 2013
Oldy but godly

Pool, breakfast, service
9
I visited this hotel 4 years ago and it look a bit outdated back than. It still needs a renovation. The internet is free only in the library and around the pool. That being said it's a 5 star hotel with great facilities and great services and staff. It's great for a short escape from bangkok. Breakfast is top level and I just felt so relaxed the minute I stepped in. AAA+++
Pamela H. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
Chillin at the Evason

Breakfast, Four-poster bed and grounds
7.7
We went for a relaxing break, which the Evason certainly gave us. We had a leisurely breakfast buffet with an excellent buffet selection, and were able to read and relax for a couple of hours with coffee and tea refills available. The bedroom was pleasant, with a four-poster bed with mosquito nets, and a modern, elegant couch plus a small table and two chairs. We plan to go back often as we love the resort and also the excellent attitude of the staff.
Thirawat P. Groups Thailand, December 11, 2013
Tropical escape

very large garden, nice pool, great room
9
Pros great room (pool villa) superb breakfast comfy bed tropical garden Various activities - tennis, archery, bike nice large swimming pool Staff are attentive cons free wifi only 30mins some pool villa need maintenance travel by car only
Christian O. Couples Belgium, December 10, 2013
great internal breakfeast on beautiful sea view

swimming pool, sea view from breakfast room, private villas
7
Part of the hotel is under renovation, but no problem We had quiet low price offer for out season Breakfeast was exceptional in quality, diversity and location at 15 meeters from the sea
Patcharachai P. Couples Thailand, December 10, 2013
Excellent and Serene Hotel

Value for Money, Excellent Service and Hospitality, Peaceful and Serene Environment
8.7
Excellent vacation except the beach corrosion issue which cannot be blamed upon the hotel.
Wu J. Couples China, December 10, 2013
Excellent breakfast with nice sunshine

Breakfast, Swimming Pool, chilling environment
7.7
It should be a place that you can relax for couple of days such as reading books by the pool or simply doing suntan on the sun bed at the balcony of the room. should be a good choice in Hua Hin.
Sirawan W. Families with young children Thailand, December 9, 2013
Good staff , Good location. nice room

Location& atmosphere
9.7
Good service. Nice and very helpful staff. A lot of activities for my kid. Need the shuttle bus every time, we have to go outside.
Pattarut K. Couples Thailand, December 8, 2013
Great stay

Pool villa, Breakfast, Private
9.3
Everything great! I am very love pool villa and breakfast is variety and delicious.
Patompong J. Couples Thailand, December 8, 2013
Good for vacation

Nice Staff, Comfortable, Fine
9.7
Room is the best thing that i like. nice design and quite. recommended for vacation. i would like to stay here again and use all day in here.
Malisa S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 8, 2013
OK, but needs renovation and better service

the private pool, breakfast,
4.3
The hotel itself was nice, but incredibly overpriced for what we got. We stayed in a pool villa, but inside, the blinds and curtains were old and broken. The cabinet doors were about to fall off. The room was not fully equipped. We had to call the front desk and housekeeping numerous times to ask for this and that. The service was slow and one staff had a really bad attitude. What was nice was that the manager called to apologize, but she said that the person was a local and that's just their attitude. They don't mean anything by it. While I understand this, I don't think it's acceptable given that they're in the hospitality business. No excuses. Train your staff properly. Another con is that there is only 30 minutes of free internet in the room, that is, unless you buy a dinner and activities package, which includes free, unlimited internet. So we bought this package, but the dinner was so-so, but not horrible. We also didn't do any of the activities (tennis, archery etc.) so I can't say much about that. A wide selection of food was provided during breakfast, which was good in contrast to the dinner buffet. The hotel provides a relaxed, quiet atmosphere, in a small town. So if you're looking for activities and fun outside of the hotel, don't come here. It's far from Hua Hin. It is however,suitable for those planning to just stay at the hotel, which is why we chose to come here. Finally, and to sum it up, the hotel needs to be renovated and the staff need better training. There is a huge mismatch in terms of the price you're paying and the service you are receiving.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Evason Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C05