or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evason Hua Hin

9 Moo 5 Paknampran Beach, Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Evason Hua Hin incorporated Six Senses Hua Hin
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant
Area: Pranburi Number of Rooms: 185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3093 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (3093)
Sort by:
Tam K. Couples Hong Kong, January 30, 2014
it is a nice hotel with nice swimming pool

Nice staff, Very good food and nice swimming pool
9.3
Kerry C. Business travelers United States of America, January 28, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

The beautiful grounds, the staff and the breakfast
9.3
It was wonderful. We had work to do but doing it in the beauty and restful environment meant we came away totally refreshed.
Thuy H. Couples Vietnam, January 27, 2014
Happy with the hotel's environment.

Well designed garden and space, good rooms, well trained staff.
8.3
I enjoyed the stay, very relaxing environment. Like hotels with characters like Evason Hua Hin.
Thuy H. Couples Vietnam, January 27, 2014
Relaxing

Hotel's well design compound with nice gardens, ponds and eco-consciousness.
8.3
Relaxing in a tranquill and eco-friendly environment. Good privacy for guests. Very good room service.
Noah S. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
A charming place to stay - understated luxury

The gardens, the decor, the staff
8.3
This is actually one of the oldest properties on the beach in Prannburi but it has been upgraded in a very tasteful way to an "eco" style resort. The room blocks still have the boxy core of a 30 year old Thai style resort but have been restored on the exterior with a stucco and inside with distressed wooden furniture. It is a very charming place to stay, has all the luxuries you might want but a the same time is very understated. Breakfasts are good, but could be better with more variety at that price. Space in the breakfast restaurant does limit the amount of buffet space though. The spa is world class.
Sheila A. Groups Uganda, January 26, 2014
Superb!!!!!

Super friendly and flexible staff, cleanliness and attention for detail
9.7
We had the most amazing time. On the night, my friend explained to one of the waiting staff that she needed gluten free food, 5 minutes later, the chef was standing at our table and telling my friend that he will prepare meals from the menu but gluten free. The dish arrived and it was delicious. Following day at breakfast, she was informed that there was a gluten and egg free option for her. The "can do" philosophy is priceless! Thank you for a lovely stay. We'll definitely be back.
Thannithi A. Families with young children Thailand, January 26, 2014
Excellent hotel, very beautiful and peaceful

Cleanliness, Modern, Services
10
We love this place. Hotel is very peaceful. Good swimming pool. The food is delicious. Perfect hotel for a family.
Julaluk T. Couples Thailand, January 22, 2014
Good hotel

Location, staffs , clean
10
Naranon L. Couples Thailand, January 21, 2014
Satisfy

Art, design and kindly staff
6.3
Ratish T. Solo travelers India, January 20, 2014
Efficient resort in rustic style

Friendly staff, quiet surroundings, right next to the sea
6
My stay was pleasant and relaxing - just what I had wanted. The staff are very attentive and friendly. The resort is designed in the rustic style with wooden floors in the common areas so sometimes you can feel the vibration caused by footsteps. Someone was walking in the middle of the night and I could feel the vibrations lying in bed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Evason Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3B01