or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evason Hua Hin

9 Moo 5 Paknampran Beach, Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Evason Hua Hin incorporated Six Senses Hua Hin
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant
Area: Pranburi Number of Rooms: 185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2931 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (2931)
Sort by:
Tammy F. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
Pleasant, beautiful, relax

Beautiful
7.3
Great stay, it's my second time back in this hotel. The food was not as good as the first time. Some parts of the hotel need renovation , it's too old. However, I love the style, color tone of the hotel, very relaxing and peaceful.
Dachchai F. Families with young children Thailand, November 17, 2013
Not for family with too young kid

Not too expensive, clean and far from the centre
6.3
Too far to reach there , too many flying insect at night not many thing to do at night.
Cheuk H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 16, 2013
too far from town

nice hotel room
6.3
It takes me 40mins from hotel to town.And no free shuttle bus can be provided by hotel.
Terry L. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2013
Nice and Value for money

Room Size, Nice breakfast & pool
7.7
Had a great time there and enjoyable stayed, however, it's hard to get the transportation out to town.
Sten P. Couples Sweden, November 10, 2013
relaxed, nice surroundings, rather good wine cella

sea view, wine cellar, staff
6
We stayed for one night only, after terrible storm so there was flooding all over the place and the pools where not working first day. We were transported to a neighboring hotel for a swim, which was okay but not more. This resort is vast so expect to walk a lot to get around. It has lost some of it elegance because of ageing, but still has some charm. The food at the restaurant was quite good and we could personally choose a wine from the wine cellar and get a good deal, although it turned out the wine was too old. However, they cut down some of the price we had agreed on which rendered them our appreciation. They disadvantage is that this place is so distant from Bangkok, may be 4 or 5 hours of driving on crowded roads. And may be 20 or 30 km south of Hua Hin. I am not sure we will be back. The reason we came was we had stayed in Hua Hin for 2 nights already, and just need another night's stay before returning to BKK.
Derek S. Couples Canada, November 10, 2013
Ill timed.

I cannot thing of any really good points about this resort
3.3
Unfortunately I wished i could have booked a different resort. It is very outdated. The rooms were small, uncomfortable, and the bathrooms appalling. The rooms were not clean at all with dirt, dust and the carcasses of bugs in every corner. The so called shower was just a piece of glass affixed to the side of a very small bathtub. The shower head itself was something out of Kmart. No matter how careful you were, water all over the floor. Water pressure itself was almost non existent.The swimming pool at the Evason is outdated also. Although the pictures on the website appear that there is a beach, there actually is nothing suitable. All in all, I would not choose or recommend this resort.
Gwanggil J. Couples South Korea, November 4, 2013
great travel to Hua Hin

clean, massage, people
7.7
very clean. nice people, massage is a bit expensive, location is quite far from downtown, but very satisfactory hotel. fully good.
Rungtiwa D. Families with young children Thailand, November 3, 2013
Suitable for a rest

Nice seaview, beautiful pool, delicious breakfast
7
The hotel is quite far from the hua hin city center and so is very quiet suitable for taking a deep rest during long weekend. The pool is very large besides a beach which is perfect for pleasant swimming. The hotel breakfast buffet is delicious and there are lots of international food e.g. Thai, Japanese, American breakfast. The decoration inside the hotel show thai tradition and full of tropical trees. However, the room is quite small and the shower is in the bathtub, quite uncomfortable for old adult to take a shower. There are a lot of mosquitoes, although there are mosquitoes net provided in the room. Besides the hotel, there are few restaurants to have dinner.
Rakchanok S. Families with young children Thailand, October 27, 2013
Good relaxing time here

Nice garden and good room
10
Impression ,nice breakfast ,big bed, good service , good for family but not good for old man
Sutichai B. Groups Thailand, October 27, 2013
quiet hotel with nice landscape

quiet, nice decoration and nice landscape
6
good hotel. the room is nice and the bed is good. Bathroom is quite old and need renovation. water is too weak. breakfast is crowded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Evason Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C07