Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evason Hua Hin

9 Moo 5 Paknampran Beach, Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Evason Hua Hin incorporated Six Senses Hua Hin
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant
Area: Pranburi Number of Rooms: 185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 3312 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (3312)
Sort by:
Leung A. Families with older children China, May 2, 2014
Nice pools, comfortable room, quiet.

Nice pools, close to beach n comfortable room
7
It was comfortable stay, nice room deco, nice pools n close to seafood restaurants. I wish they have better wifi , check in is a bit slow. Staffs r friendly.
Leung A. Couples China, May 2, 2014
nice pool comfortable room

nice pool, comfortable room, quiet
7.3
Nice pool, comfortable room, good breakfast, close to beach, close to seafood restaurant,nice getaway place to stay.
Thierry T. Couples Belgium, May 2, 2014
Clean, private and simply decorated pool villa

Privacy of the villa, outdoor bath and shower, nice swimming pool (unfortunately beside a road..)
7.7
Great romantic experience though very disappointing cars (road) passing right beside the pool and a dam is being built which makes the beach very spoiled.
Phupa A. Families with older children Thailand, April 27, 2014
Worth for money

Breakfast was great, Staffs were very friendly
9.7
I's very enjoy staying in Evason. Worth for money, great breakfast. Nice swimming pool. If you have bicycle, you can ride along the beach. Nice view in the morning.
Phupa A. Families with older children Thailand, April 27, 2014
Worth for money

Very friendly staffs, nice swimming pool, great breakfast
10
I's very enjoy staying in Evason. Worth for money, great breakfast. Nice swimming pool. If you have bicycle, you can ride along the beach. Nice view in the morning.
Sirichai K. Couples Thailand, April 27, 2014
qwe

weqweweqe
10
Nitipol K. Couples Thailand, April 27, 2014
hidden oasis

amazing breakfast, clean rooms, huge property
9.7
Atithan S. Families with older children Thailand, April 26, 2014
Family happy

Green view
8.7
Excellence
Chu K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
Kids love "Just Kids"

Art Crafting in "Just Kids", Swimming Pool in "Just Kids" and Playing Room in "Just Kids"
8.3
I would say Evason Hua Hin is not at the same level to Six Senses Samui and Phuket but my family was still enjoy the trip very much, especially my kids enjoyed "Just Kids" very much. I think you should develop more kids activities for age 4-9 and it would be great.
Vanessa W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Amazing hotel with incredible staff

Staff, spa and the location
10
After 15 years of holidaying in Thailand this is by far the best hotel we have stayed in. We were travelling with our 6 mth old baby and couldn't have asked for more from the staff they were incredibly helpful and friendly thinking about our every need. We attended a wedding at The Evason which was beautifully arranged. The location is lovely 20km outside of hua hin and very quiet with lovely gardens there are however 4 or 5 fantastic local eateries within a 5 minute walk so you don't feel completely isolated. The kids club is great especially for little ones with a separate kids pool well away from the main pool our little one loved it. Finally don't leave without a visit to the spa I couldn't recommend it highly enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Studio

Customer Reviews - Evason Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-am

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04