or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evason Hua Hin

9 Moo 5 Paknampran Beach, Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Evason Hua Hin incorporated Six Senses Hua Hin
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant
Area: Pranburi Number of Rooms: 185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2984 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (2984)
Sort by:
Sakchai K. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2013
Calm place and not noisy

Calm, Easy to eat sea food outside hotel.
7.7
1. Calm and not noisy. 2. Easy to find sea food outside hotel. Because of not much people. 3. Sea side is for seeing. It cannot swim in the sea. 4. Wifi service isn't good. You can access only 30 minute. And you have authorize to access only 2 times. 5. Far from the city. In the night, there are no activity, there are no shopping area around there. But it's easy to drink at restaurant in the hotel. And it's good for relax.
Cherdphong V. Couples Thailand, December 6, 2013
Cool and very recommended for honeymoon.

Great breakfast, staff service, cozy
8.7
They take care all of the details. Nice decorate specially for honeymoon trip. Special chocolate for couple.
Tibadee S. Couples Thailand, December 6, 2013
Always excellent

Great location, Good value, Gorgeous rooms
8.3
Always a pleasure to stay in Evason or Six Senses group.
Manatsawee K. Groups Thailand, December 6, 2013
Tranquilly relaxed atmosphere--recharge energy!

Nice pool, breakfast, evening time at The Bar
7.3
Mijin Y. Couples South Korea, December 5, 2013
room, pool, service

quiet, pool, relaxing
6.3
Evason was overall ok. Room We booked the room with pool. enjoyed the rooom but pool was too small to swim. Had chance to see the standard room since hotel offers shower in the one empty standard room after checking out, instead of giving us late check out. after seeing normal standard room. appriciated the room with pool which has definately bigger space and sun comes in all day. recommend to stay at the room with pool. Service Overall service was ok. cleaning tidy but after experiencing service at hilton in Bangkok. service from the hotel is not quite there. we left our power charger for laptop and mobile in their standard room they gave for shower.when we came back we contact them .but they couldn't find. not sure if they looked well. pool Pool was good. big and sunny though windy a lot.
Dusit R. Couples Thailand, December 5, 2013
Moderate

Good breakfast, Nearby Beach and Staff has good service mind.
8
Anuttra T. Couples Thailand, December 5, 2013
back to nature

room , quiet, breakfast
10
i love this place
Anuttra T. Families with older children Thailand, December 5, 2013
quiet place, nice breakfast

room in nature
10
i love this place indeed
Anuttra T. Families with older children Thailand, December 5, 2013
close to the beach ,nature room

quiet place ,nature ,nice breakfast
10
i really love this hotel very much, i feel relax
Songklod C. Couples Thailand, December 3, 2013
Will definitely go back

Pool villa, Service, Breakfast
9.3
I made a special request to the hotel to arrange a small surprise for my fiancee, and they did a great job. I had a wonderful stay at this magnificant pool villa, the bed was comfortable, and the room is spacious. We love the place. We didn't go out much except for lunch and dinner, as we spent most of the time at the resort as there are a lot of activities there. It is a good choice for family stay as well as for lovers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Evason Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A07