or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evason Hua Hin

9 Moo 5 Paknampran Beach, Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Evason Hua Hin incorporated Six Senses Hua Hin
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant
Area: Pranburi Number of Rooms: 185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3059 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (3059)
Sort by:
Hyoyoung Y. Solo travelers South Korea, December 30, 2013
calm and peaceful relaxation in peak season

beautiful garden, variety of breakfast, peaceful atmosphere
9
I loved organic cotton bedding and green environment. Staffs are very helpful with smile. Best place for people want to have rest with family.
Lai C. Couples Macau, December 25, 2013
Super nice!

Clean, beautiful, staff are nice
10
Super good! higly recommend!
Olivia T. Solo travelers China, December 24, 2013
exciting,comfortable,relaxed

super great breakfast,beautiful garden,nice room
10
It is definitely the best hotel experience I've had during my road trip across Thailand. It is the best choice for travellers who want to escape from the crowd and allow yourself regain a clean slate during your year-end break. Its restaurant offers the widest range of food choices comparing to the same star-level hotels. Although its location is quite much an issue if you don't have a vehicle for transportation, it still worths a try if you do get one. And by the way, it is a smart choice if you rent a car for yourself when you visit Huahin, it makes your life easier if you plan to stay a fews days at this distant hotel.
Yiu W. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
Nice room design, room facilities need improvement

Nice room design, friendly staff
7.3
The hotel was under expectation. The room was old and some facilities broken. The next room was noisy for all day and night. Yet, the hotel overall was a nice one, great garden view, nice restaurant and breakfast, friendly staff and the pool was great too.
Saranya C. Families with older children Thailand, December 22, 2013
Relaxing atmosphere.

Quiet, clean and friendly staff team.
8
Bruno R. Groups France, December 17, 2013
Marvelous as usual, great staff and atmosphere

the BREAKFAST! friendly staff, magnificent tropical garden
9.3
marvelous as usual. Love the overall concept, it is such a pleasure to stay there. Great food, great atmosphere, friendly staff, awesome swimming pool... And activities
Thanaorn Y. Couples Thailand, December 15, 2013
Peace and calm

Quiet, nice room, staff
10
We have been there couple months ago for relaxation. This resort is very quiet and there are lots of activities. They have variety kind of breakfast. We love this resort and promise to be back again some day
Weiling C. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Away from the hustle and back to nature

Love the serenity of the surroundings, staff service is excellent and facilities for both children and adults
8
We stayed 5 nights at evason hua hin, me and my husband and my baby of 11 months old and also another family of 3. We had a great time just chilling and enjoying the facilities available to us. The resort is far from the city centre so be prepared to have ur meals in evason most of the time and they are not cheap however although mainly affordable by tourist standards. If u are looking to zone out and relax in a nature surroundings, evason is great. The toilet in our room is pretty old tho. The bed is very comfortable as all of us three had really good sleeps in. My baby is pretty fussy with beds but she managed to clock in many hours of sleep so it's good.
Anguel P. Couples Bulgaria, December 13, 2013
Oldy but godly

Pool, breakfast, service
9
I visited this hotel 4 years ago and it look a bit outdated back than. It still needs a renovation. The internet is free only in the library and around the pool. That being said it's a 5 star hotel with great facilities and great services and staff. It's great for a short escape from bangkok. Breakfast is top level and I just felt so relaxed the minute I stepped in. AAA+++
Pamela H. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
Chillin at the Evason

Breakfast, Four-poster bed and grounds
7.7
We went for a relaxing break, which the Evason certainly gave us. We had a leisurely breakfast buffet with an excellent buffet selection, and were able to read and relax for a couple of hours with coffee and tea refills available. The bedroom was pleasant, with a four-poster bed with mosquito nets, and a modern, elegant couch plus a small table and two chairs. We plan to go back often as we love the resort and also the excellent attitude of the staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Evason Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C01