or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evason Hua Hin

9 Moo 5 Paknampran Beach, Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Evason Hua Hin incorporated Six Senses Hua Hin
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant
Area: Pranburi Number of Rooms: 185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3112 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (3112)
Sort by:
Athasit B. Families with older children Thailand, November 4, 2014
Would recommend to friends

Great breakfast - location - better value
9
Athasit B. Families with older children Thailand, November 4, 2014
Great breakfast on Hua Hin Beach

Breakfast - location (beach) - cleanliness
8.3
Paopitaya S. Couples Thailand, November 2, 2014
A perfect hideaway

Services are second to none
10
Lovely hotel, great services, delicious food
Chee S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Fantastic for relaxing stays

Clean, relaxing and friendly staffs
8.7
Hotel surroundings were fantastic. We enjoyed the stay and it was very relaxing. Clean rooms and surroundings really made the difference. Breakfast was good (lots of varieties) as well as the restaurants (tried both the Mediterranean and Bar food which were all good) Staffs were friendly and helpful the only downside will be the location of the hotel. It is very far from Hua Hin town where all the hotspots are located. If you are in a hurry to visit all the places then probably you need to give this resort a pass (took us more than half an hour per way just to reach the town by hired van) but again it is a fantastic resort, we will go there again.
John M. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Premier League Resort

The staff,the food,the ambience
8.7
Very relaxed resort. The quality and choices of food top class. The friendliness and smiling staff would be hard to equal.
Komkeeree S. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2014
Renovation changed the feel of Six Senses

Staff pool food
7
I always stay at this hotel, however this time was a little disappointed because thy renovated the room but removed all whatsocalled Six Sense feel. All beautiful lamps were removed! Table and chairs were removed! Bathrroom became modern corporate look which i was not looking for. I know they mean well but i like the old style. I m not sure i would return, although i like the staff. Thy all remember me. And thy tried to recover from many of thier mistakes. Shower hot water wasnt consistent and drainage was bad. Air conditioning wasnt working well. Overall i was a little disappointed!
Steve R. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Renovations!

Breakfast, gardens, staff
8.3
Another pleasant stay, though there was renovation of a couple of accommodation blocks going on. It didn't, however. disturb us. There wsa also a lot of work going on just outside the front of the hotel where the pool overlooks the sea. Not the Evason's fault, but new sewers being laid with all the ground moving equipment that that entails. A bit noisy at some times because of this. We do like that there isn't the usual music playing around the pool that you find in many hotels, and the pools are beautiful. Surprised to see that the Evason Hideaway alongside the resort seems to have been sold to the Sheraton.
Marco R. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Lush gardens, serene and spacious grounds

pool, greenery, srtaff
9.7
It's a big place and hence not fast/easy to get around (especially when raining); there are buggies but not always around. The kids club is good (extra charges for several activities), yet the other side of the resort to the big and very nice pool (though there is a kids pool there). Breakfast was great. Staff on the whole pleasant and attentive. I was very surprised to be asked to pay a daily charge (about $40) to open the doors connecting the two rooms we booked. I said never in all my life had I heard of such a thing and in the end the manager waived the charge. Road at the front and no beach is not ideal, but the hotel makes up in other areas.
Fiona D. Couples Australia, October 21, 2014
Pool Villa is a must!

Pool Villas, tranquility and grounds.
9
Hotel was amazing although we stayed in one of the older pool villas. Definitely make sure you stay in one of the upgraded ones. Difference between a five star and a three star. We got moved finally on the last night after our air conditioning broke and the renovated villas are exquisite.
Tipparat P. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2014
not as good

lotus pond and the birds.
3.7
Not as good as expected. Looks good in gallery. Smell from the drain seeping up the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Evason Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3B07