or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evason Hua Hin

9 Moo 5 Paknampran Beach, Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Evason Hua Hin incorporated Six Senses Hua Hin
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant
Area: Pranburi Number of Rooms: 185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
722 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.6
Families with young children (722)
Sort by:
Chuen H. Families with young children China, February 24, 2015
Fair Deal, but not Excellent

Breakfast with a lot of choices, Friendly Staffs, Nice Environment
7
With the amount I paid, we expected better. The room is not big enough. Beach is blocked and location is not very convenience. It is acceptable.
Nicolas B. Families with young children Italy, February 18, 2015
fantastic

staff service, kids club
9.7
Jeht P. Families with young children Thailand, February 17, 2015
Excellent facility and staff

Bed light kidsclub
10
Very fun and I easy Play with my friends
Phurich L. Families with young children Thailand, February 8, 2015
Natural and peaceful

Variety and delicious breakfast, close to the quiey beach, many outdoor activities
8.7
Our stay was short (only one night) but we were very pleasant. The hotel has just been renovated so it was new but unlucky that the bathtub was also removed. Breakfast was nice. There were variety of great taste and fresh food to choose.
Naritsara P. Families with young children Thailand, February 8, 2015
Wonderful location

nice location friendly staff wonderful room
10
I stayed here for 2 nights and don't want to leave. Nice location but can not swim on the beach cos water was so highly at moment but I and my son 4 years old we are enjoyable to stay around the pool and beach bar. They also have activity a lot too. Breakfast very nice and stuff very friendly and helpful. I will be back there for sure.
Vimalin S. Families with young children Thailand, December 31, 2014
Evason Hua Hin

relax spacious slow life
9
Comfortably nice
Teeranun R. Families with young children Thailand, December 31, 2014
Nice place for family

Swimming pool, kidsroom, atmosphere
7
Thanaphol T. Families with young children Thailand, November 30, 2014
Compact room and good surrounding by nature

Breakfast, new room and hotel surrounding
8.3
Room just finished renovated. Excellent breakfast, most of their staff are very good but some of them isn't ok. a lot of activities inside hotel. Overall are good.
Songchai N. Families with young children Thailand, November 29, 2014
Very nice place for family. Will recommend to eve.

Swimming pool, playground, atmosphere
9.3
Very good atmosphere to rest your life.
Solene L. Families with young children France, November 25, 2014
Lovely

Super service, great pool and beautiful rooms
8.7
We are regulars at this hotel. Service is excellent, the breakfast is amazing and the swimming pool really great. They are just finishing renovations now so the hotel will be even nicer. It was a bit quiet last time we went, as there is some work being done on the beach to protect the coats from erosion but we still had a lovely time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Evason Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3B03