or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evason Hua Hin

9 Moo 5 Paknampran Beach, Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Evason Hua Hin incorporated Six Senses Hua Hin

Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Room Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Room Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Room Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Room Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Studio
Area: Pranburi Number of Rooms: 185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
641 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with young children (641)
Sort by:
Simon W. Families with young children Switzerland, July 19, 2014
quiet, large pool, remote area

pool, gardens, local restaurants
7
It was overall a nice and relaxed stay. The hotel consists of lush tropical gardens in a nice setting. Breathtaking breakfast buffet, friendly staff. Rooms need touch-up mainly the bathroom with weak shower and old furniture. WiFi is not free of charge which is annoying for our modern times.
Nitima P. Families with young children Thailand, July 14, 2014
Relaxing

The staffs are attentive and friendly. The atmosphere is calm and peaceful.
8.7
Solene L. Families with young children France, July 11, 2014
Wonderful stay

Stunning swimming poolo, great food and nice staff
9
We often go to this hotel but it was the first time we booked a pool villa as we got a great deal.They are renovating at the moment but accommodate their guests in areas where there is no noise. It is really a very nice hotel with a relaxed atmosphere that is worth going to now, especially ad I think prices are going to go up after the renovations are complete. Remains a favorite of us.
Po C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 9, 2014
Very nice hotel, we enjoy so much.

Relax, quiet and comfort
10
Po C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 9, 2014
nice hotel

Plenty of choice for breakfast.
10
Man Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Natural, Friendly Staff, Nice Swimming Pool

Natural and relax, friendly staff, good breakfast
9
We took around 30 mins taxi from Hua Hin Clock Tower to Evason and stayed three nights there. Most of the staff were friendly and always attentive. We have booked a Evason Studio which has a big balcony with a day bed. The bath salt is smell good and we would feel very relaxing when taking a bath. There were many choice in breakfast and various types of fresh juice are supplied. However, there were some flies and mosquitos if you take a table outside. A beach is orignally located on the opposite side of swimming pool. Unfortunately, a re-construction work is in progress and my kid could not play in the beach.
Ratwareeruch M. Families with young children Thailand, June 26, 2014
Very nice hotel. Relaxing, Quiet, peaceful

Attentive staff, Breakfast, Quietness
8.7
Once a superb hotel, renovations have begun due to it now looking a little tired. Very good staff, with a very good attitude who are very attentive and speak very good English. Good Kids Club, wonderful gardens and a variety of activities for teens, older kids as well as nice tennis courts. Breakfast was first class. Staff bar meals were average. The gardens and surrounding make for a peaceful stay. Rooms are tired, but clean and well kept. A little bit long to walk from place to place with young kids, however, if you like nature walks - this is an asset for the resort. Overall, eight out of ten for us.
Vorapong A. Families with young children Thailand, June 23, 2014
Relax and comfort hotel

Great breakfast , nature, friendly staff.
8.7
Fabian N. Families with young children Germany, May 14, 2014
perfect retreat for kids, parents and grandparents

the gardens, pool facilities and staff
9
perfect
Stanley M. Families with young children Canada, May 13, 2014
Fine

Breakfast Buffet - Pool - Quiet
8.3
The in hotel restaurant is extremely pricy, probably twice what one would expect with markup in a hotel. I understand that hotels markup but in my opinion this is excessive. When we arrived we went down for a snack and I ordered chicken wings which were 269.00 Baht, almost $ 10.00 US. When it arrived my jaw dropped as I received 4 very small pieces of wing sticks, not even the whole wing and my son got a single scoop of vanilla ice cream which was 110.00 Baht almost $ 3.50 US. In the end when I protested, they gave us the Ice cream no charge but when you look at the menu you see everything is similar in terms of excessive price. As a comparable 12 wing sticks in Bangkok are 169.00 Baht, about $ 5.00 US. Usually when things are higher priced value is added with a larger portion but in this case it was high price and small portion. Other than this issue, it is a nice quiet hotel, nice setting and the staff are first rate. Just be prepared to walk down the road a few meters to one of the outside restauarants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason  StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Evason Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C08