Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evason Hua Hin

9 Moo 5 Paknampran Beach, Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Evason Hua Hin incorporated Six Senses Hua Hin
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa
Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Exterior Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant
Area: Pranburi Number of Rooms: 185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 779 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
Families with young children (779)
Sort by:
Chanikarn M. Families with young children Thailand, July 26, 2015
Far away home hotel

The design of the hotel area is nice and suitable to environment, the room was nice design too and the pool was good and nice decorations
4.3
It was okay, when I arrived the at the reception they kind of rush me and my family to go to the main robby to check in , i went there with my 84yrs old mom then I tried to tell them to put me in suitable room but i end up stayed at 2rd floors and the end of the hall way, that wasn't impressed at all
Apiwan O. Families with young children Thailand, July 22, 2015
Very good hotel

Beautiful rooms, great breakfast and superb service
9.7
Awesome. Loved it there.
Chan M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Clean , Comfortable and relax

Clean , Good Breakfast and comfort
9
It really a nice hotel with good breakfast. And this hotel got many activity for kid. So for those bring with kid then this hotel is suit.
Katarina O. Families with young children Slovenia, July 5, 2015
Wonderful, peaceful, a gem

Clean, good food, nice pool
9.7
It is a wonderful establishment. Staff are very nice and attentive. Great to relax for a weekend or longer. Beach view from the pool. Bar pool has good deals for cocktails. The only suggestion is that the breakfast should be more about quality than the quantity of selection. Some items served from breakfast were more on the cheap side. But all in all a great hotel. Will come back!
Sira M. Families with young children Thailand, June 21, 2015
Very nice and peaceful hotel.

Quite, Fresh air, Best buffet,
9.3
If you want to spend most of the time in the hotel, put this one first on your list. This hotel is very nice. I can hang around all day. However, It is kind of far from downtown and nightlife activities (30 mins driving) but still have good seafood restaurant close by.
Rassamee J. Families with young children Thailand, June 20, 2015
good services

good clean quiet
10
Jintana J. Families with young children Thailand, June 1, 2015
Very peaceful

Environment, Hotel Facilities, Breakfast
10
Chalermpol C. Families with young children Thailand, June 1, 2015
Hotel with nice facility

Swimming pool, Garden and Space
8
Good and comfort hotel, staff is very helpful. Pool villa has a very big space with swimming pool, my son love it a lot
Anuwatr E. Families with young children Thailand, May 29, 2015
Nice resort

coconut trees, swimming pool and breakfast.
8
The Evason hua Hin hotel was was good and clean, but Evason hotel golf car drivers made us feel not comfortable, when we asked for the pick up and drop off we noticed his reaction not really want to service .
Tipatai V. Families with young children Thailand, May 11, 2015
Excellent hotel as ever!

Impressive room, service is great! Hotel surroundings is superb!
10
We stayed in a PoolVilla room and it was superb! Our toddler enjoyed swimming so much. The staff went to great effort to serve us and met with all of our requests. Breakfast buffet was beyond expected with lots of varieties. Though the beach isn't as nice compared to Southern Thailand, the hotel atmosphere and surroundings are just great. We had fun learning the archery and the staff was very attentive in teaching us. The only downside was mosquitoes which is a common problem, glad that they provide the mosquito net in the room! Will come back again on future trips.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel ExteriorEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason RoomEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason StudioEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Pool VillaEvason Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Evason Studio

Customer Reviews - Evason Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-am

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02