My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everbright Hotel

Jl. Manyar Kertoarjo No.44, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Superior Room Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Superior Room Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Superior Room Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Superior Room Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Superior Room Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite
Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite Bathroom Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite Bathroom Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite Room Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite Room Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2014
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Kowil T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Good location, value for money, friendly staff

Good location, value for money, friendly staff
7.7
This hotel is clean and fresh. Bed&pillows clean and comfortable, big LCD TV, room quite spacious, toilet&shower clean. Near to local eateries, shopping centers, business districts and government offices. Staff very friendly and helpful, willing to do the extra miles, great location and very value for money to stay
Michael S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2014
new hotel, nice for culinary

new room, poor staff, poor breakfast
6.7
the hotel is mediocre, but the location is very nice, its located at the middle of seafood restaurants, very nice, i can go to many restaurants here
Nanang S. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Quite disappointed

Comfortable bed and pillows, large bathroom, near lots of restaurants
5.7
When I arrived at the hotel around 2pm plus, they claimed that they did not receive the confirmation receipt although they agree that my copy is valid. Hence, they kept me waiting as they need to make up the room. About cleanliness, I saw a dead housefly on the lobby sofa, and there are stains on the blanket. The most shocking is that they claimed a table from my room was being taken for a wedding celebration previously. I could not accept this fact as I do not expect a hotel would actually use a guest's room furniture to complete the wedding decorations. I am disappointed.
Dhany R. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Good n cheap hotel

Clean a lot restaurant around
8
Suryanto G. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.

No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
4.7
Suryanto G. Business travelers Indonesia, November 27, 2013
Decent hotel with no amenities

Decent hotel with no amenities
2.7
Joko P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Superb Location

Close to local dining. Very attractive area, Local Dining are great around the hotel
8.3
Oky T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2013
good average hotel, affordable

proximity to restaurants
6
good location hotel with close proximity to restaurantants. the rooms itself is standard . the lobby was not very clean. smoking was permitted in the enclosed lobby which is un pleasant for non smokers.
Andreas S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2013
Could have been better

Price, room size, front desk staff
6
Big and clean room, bathroom could have been cleaner. My complaint was: the small parking space and the staff were not helpful. Stayed there but couldn't park. The parking staff asked me to go somewhere else to park.. so we checked out early.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorEverbright Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorEverbright Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorEverbright Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEverbright Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEverbright Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEverbright Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEverbright Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEverbright Hotel Surabaya - Superior RoomEverbright Hotel Surabaya - Superior RoomEverbright Hotel Surabaya - Superior Room Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Superior Room Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Superior Room Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe RoomEverbright Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteEverbright Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite Everbright Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteEverbright Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteEverbright Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite BathroomEverbright Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite BathroomEverbright Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite RoomEverbright Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite Room Everbright Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantEverbright Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04