or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Hotel

48 Woo Sung Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bed Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard No Window Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Safe Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1127 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1127)
Sort by:
Chan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
good location!

good location, friendly staff and near central station
6
Shi L. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2014
Clean affordable hostel style

Clean, friendly staff, great location
6.7
It's a very small and neat and clean hostel i would say. Located at one of the busiest street in Jordan district, this hotel is recommended for group travellers on budget. The bathroom was clean and there's a computer station right outside. The exterior of the hotel may not look as clean as i am describing now, but it's really okay.
Loh K. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Nice place but

central location walking distance to Temple street
5.7
Had stay over for a night overall the place were good (location & food), but I don't like 1 thing is when i went into the room I had killed 3 cockroaches when i saw running around in the room. I knew the hotel were near to restaurants but the cleanliness of the hotel will need to be alert. I don't want to sleep and had something running around me instead. Didn't bother to complain cause was dead tired after that fall asleep and check-out the next day
Josephine S. Business travelers Canada, July 29, 2014
Good if you have limited budget

Near MTR, Free Wifi in the room, Cheap
7.7
Lim K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Good location, laundry service, friendly staff
9
The hotel located at Jordan, very close to Hong Kong attractions and convenient. The hotel close to Jordan MTR too. Located at the central of Hong Kong, easy access to all locations. The room is equip with WiFi and LAN facilities. The hotel can improve by extending the self service laundry hours to 24hrs. Most of the guest will visit to places between 4pm to 10pm. Hence, not able to use the laundry service. Staff is helpful. Help us to book a midnight taxi to airport. In general, the hotel is good.
Julie D. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
The staff and location excellent

Friendly staff - big room - easy access to railway & buses
7.7
Although we had a twin room on the 4th floor (lift only goes to floor 3), we believe we were rewarded with a bigger room - the extra steps up to our room didn't bother us but may not be suitable for anyone with mobility problems. Temple Street Markets at your door as well as being in close walking distance to other major shopping areas - Jade Market - Shanghai Street (cookware) which we only just discovered. Within minutes of two rail stations (Jordon & 1 other) and buses along Nathan Road. Didn't eat at hotel as it was surrounded by eating experiences.
Nissim Y. Solo travelers Israel, July 24, 2014
nice vacation

the staf very halping. the location great. the hotel clean
7
nice vacation. nice staff. good location.
. Solo travelers July 22, 2014
so far so good

near city .good location
7
so far so good price cheap
Yee L. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Value for money

1)Value for money 2) comfortable stay 3) near time Jordan MTR
7.7
(+) Location is good. 5mins walk to exit A of Jordan MTR. Temple night market is just opp and there are eateries and 7/11 right beside the hotel. Staff were friendly. You could also try out Australia dairy company for food as it is just a 8mins walk from the hotel. (,) found one baby cockroach on the first night. The AC was not cold on our last night. The lock of the bath room door was faulty.
Kaw M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Good

near to shopping, MTR and eateries
5.3
Good. However the room is very small especially the twin bedding room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Hotel Hong KongEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BedEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard No WindowEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Jordan StationEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Bus A21Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01