arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1584 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1584 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8.4 Leung A.
Hong Kong
May 26, 2016
As good as always
This is the third time I stayed here and the experience is nice as it has always been. The hotel location is excellent and the staff are helpful and friendly. Will stay here again in future.

6.4 KRITSANA V.
Thailand
May 25, 2016
Good location
5 minute walk to subway

8.4 Monta T.
Thailand
May 24, 2016
Very good location and economic price
Good location, close to many restaurants and market. They have the brakfast.

9.2 vrinda O.
India
May 20, 2016
Value for money
Look no further.if you are a budget traveller who wants more value for your money, then look no further.good location ,good break fast ,clean rooms,pleasant staff.

6.4 Chunliang C.
Singapore
May 20, 2016
Good location. Very basic hotel
Good location, some distance to Jordan MTR. Temple street is just the neighbouring street. Don't wander too far away in the evening as there are sleazy massage parlours down the same street. I was assigned to the 4th floor with NO LIFT ACCESS, my elderly parents had a tough time to climb 2 flights of stairs to reach the room. The hotel is generally clean but old - there's a musky and dusty smell throughout the hotel. Lift is not level to the ground, pls be careful when entering/exiting the old lift. Breakfast is the SAME daily, opt for no breakfast is better as food is easy accessible. Good for short stays and if you're out most of the time.

8.4 Jane H.
Singapore
May 19, 2016
Good Location
Just a walk to Nathan Road for Airport Express A21 if you don't have too much luggage. Nearby Kowloon Park for green morning walk. Lots of food choices along Woo Sung Street, Saigon Street, etc, next to a 7-11 for added convenience.

9.6 vrinda O.
India
May 17, 2016
Value for money
Look no further

5.2 Ooi T.
Singapore
May 17, 2016
Sad
The room fully covered of vinegar smell, maybe is to kill germs, shower screen full of mold at below, bathtub peel off cosmetic look scary to my 5years old sons, he refused to take bath in the bathtub at the first day. Remember to ask for invoice during check out, they will not respond to your email at all if you ask for invoice via email.

8.8 Michael P.
United Arab Emirates
May 16, 2016
Perfect location and cheap
The location was perfect. It is near Temple Street where you can do shopping for a cheap price during the night. The hotel is situated also near Jordan MTR. We opted to have breakfast and it is okay. Nothing much to offer in their breakfast but it is nice...just enough to have food in your stomach. There is also a Filipino restaurant named Foodtrip Bedana's Filipino Restaurant where we go every night to have dinner. Overall, our stay in Evergreen Hotel was superb. Nothing to complain.

8.8 ferdinand A.
Philippines
May 14, 2016
A true 3 star hotel with a budget price!
Strategically located near mtr, market place, food shops, bus stop. Nice place to stay at a budget price and i commend kenny and the group at the front desk, they are very helpful and communicate well in english.