Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Hotel

48 Woo Sung Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bed Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard No Window Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Safe Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1157 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1157)
Sort by:
Lian P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
Good location and value for money

Near to Jordan Station, value for money and good location
9
Jingjuian Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
hotel location is good near Jordan mrt

Near mrt .clean .food acessable
6.7
Room is noisy cause is along road so can hear traffic .hotel near rubbish dump so sometime got to walk pass .and the surroundings gas mahjong club.not suitable with children.staff friendly room clean but outside hotel surrounding look messy and dirty
Joel I. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
Trade Show Travel

Location, Friendliness, Secure
8.7
We attended trade shows at AWE and Convention Center. We loved this location as great food and shopping was all around us and local transport options were many and easily accessible. This hotel was a winner for us. ZERO hassle and fun area. Rooms are small but adequate for 2.. Staff was very well informed and keen to help us with clear and explicit directions and instructions on how to get around and with ease at minimum expense of money and time.
Reynaldo D. Couples Australia, September 16, 2014
Clean and location excellent

Clean hotel, best part of it is theres a washing machine and a dryer. Location is perfect. Theres a lot of restaurant and a few walk to jordan stn MTR. Close to all tourist destination. Excellent
6.3
Clean hotel, best part of it is theres a washing machine and a dryer. Location is perfect. Theres a lot of restaurant and a few walk to jordan stn MTR. Close to all tourist destination. The sad part was its always raining. Didnt get a chance to stroll much. But all in all our stay was Excellent
Bao H. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Second time and still satisfied!

Fast check in. Clean and comfortable room. Good Service.
7.7
Good experience.
Zhijun W. Couples China, September 13, 2014
would stay again if in Hongkong

Helpful staff, cleanliness, good location
8
We were well looked after by the staff. Internet access in the room, plus hotel computer and printer free of charge. Small room window outlook to close concrete wall.
Julvic V. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2014
Great last min booking

Perfect location Night market street foods
8.3
I was in panic great surprise last moment booking heart of Temple/ Night Marketing- wonderful fast foods seafoods et al and bus stop to airport 2 blocks away $39/airport great surprise I'll book again!
Marilou D. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2014
Excellent

Clean, accessible , polite staff
6.7
Great :)
Jose M. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2014
Surprisingly Good

Location, Staff Performance, and Value for Money
8.7
Our stay at this hotel was a pleasant surprise. We initially had a difficult time finding the exact location of the hotel (Woo Sung Street, where it is located, extends to the other side of the road so, take note of the signs and establishment numbers); however, we were relieved when we entered our room. Yes, it was compact, but despite the lack of space, it practically has everything that you need: a fridge, cozy bed and sheets, adaptor (thank you!), and hot shower, among other necessities. The hotel personnel were also commendable: they speak good English; duly assist you; and most importantly, treat you the way hotel guests should be treated. Yes, the hotel is near the Jordan MTR station. Finally, your stay in the hotel is reasonably priced. In sum, our stay was great!
Karmella R. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2014
Very nice and comfy hotel!

Location, rooms and wifi
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Hotel Hong KongEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BedEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard No WindowEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Jordan StationEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Bus A21Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01