My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Hotel

48 Woo Sung Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Safe Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
1025 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1025)
Sort by:
Peter N. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
comfort

price convenience location
8.7
very good
Johan F. Couples South Africa, March 31, 2014
We did enjoy HK. Near markets and public ransportc

c
7.7
Monica A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Comfortable, affordable stay

Freindly helpful staff, each room had dedicated wifi, easy public transport,
7.7
Enjoyed my stay here. I was quite worried about being a senior solo traveler, but encountered no problems.The housekeeping staff resolved a minor issue immediately. Felt completely safe in the area, which was bustling and busy, but had good public transport connections. I didn't have breakfast at the hotel but there were several coffee bars in the area. There was a charge for the airport shuttle but worth it so I didn't have to manage my luggage by myself, but would have been an easy journey by public transport.
Henry W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Small hotel, small room but OK

Budget hotel reasonal price, small room but clean, close to public transport and eateries.
7
It is a small hotel, quite clean, friendly staff. Location Is easy access to everything.
Chek C. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2014
Generally good and 5 minutes walk to Jordan MTR

Near MTR and Temple Street
6
No particular bad experience during the three night stay there.
Lee W. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2014
Centrally located, lots of eateries nearby

locations, night market, nearby MTR
5
It was exactly as what you see on the internet. Rooms are small but ok. There is a few cockroaches spotted. Otherwise, the locations is good. Would consider staying at the hotel again if its base its location (near temple street night market & few mins walk to Jordon MTR & beside is WING departmental store).
Gene S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
pleasant, comfortable, always enjoyable

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8.3
I use this hotel often and always enjoy my stay. The staff is always pleasant and friendly. I try to stay here whenever I go to Hong Kong.
Ye J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 26, 2014
Great Hotel for budget savers

Location, Comfortableness, Quietness
8.3
I've been stayed in Evergreen Hotel for 3 nights, it was cheap as much as other guest houses or hostels in Hong Kong, but good as much as medium quality hotel. This Hotel is located near Jordan Station (5~8 mins walk), and it is near from the night market area so you can try local Hong Kong food. Also easy to access to get massage(foot, body etc.)
Yi H. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
For budget travellers

Free Wi-fi access, free usage of laundry facilities, near famous local eating places
5
I stayed there for a total of 4 days and 3 nights. Overall, the hotel is clean and equipped with basic necessities, the building itself is rather old and room is small. Hotel staffs are friendly and polite. The hotel location is near many famous local eating places and not too far from MTR Jordan station.
Leopoldo F. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2014
Pleasant stay in a budget hotel

1. Good Value for money
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Hotel Hong KongEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Jordan StationEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Bus A21Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02