or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Hotel

48 Woo Sung Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bed Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard No Window Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Safe Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1110 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1110)
Sort by:
Shi L. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2014
Clean affordable hostel style

Clean, friendly staff, great location
6.7
It's a very small and neat and clean hostel i would say. Located at one of the busiest street in Jordan district, this hotel is recommended for group travellers on budget. The bathroom was clean and there's a computer station right outside. The exterior of the hotel may not look as clean as i am describing now, but it's really okay.
. Solo travelers July 22, 2014
so far so good

near city .good location
7
so far so good price cheap
Yee L. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Value for money

1)Value for money 2) comfortable stay 3) near time Jordan MTR
7.7
(+) Location is good. 5mins walk to exit A of Jordan MTR. Temple night market is just opp and there are eateries and 7/11 right beside the hotel. Staff were friendly. You could also try out Australia dairy company for food as it is just a 8mins walk from the hotel. (,) found one baby cockroach on the first night. The AC was not cold on our last night. The lock of the bath room door was faulty.
Kaw M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Good

near to shopping, MTR and eateries
5.3
Good. However the room is very small especially the twin bedding room.
Billy S. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2014
a very nice & clean hotel with small room.

Nice shower, clean room and comfortable bad.
8.3
No complant at all for the price . Valur for money.
Gene S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
Always a pleasant stay here

attentive staff, centrally located for shopping and local restaurants
7.7
I always enjoy staying at this hotel whenever I am able to make a reservation. The staff is very attentive and recognize me, so that makes my stay even more pleasant.
Yin-Chu A. Solo travelers Canada, June 30, 2014
Will not return

Cannot say anything good about this hotel
4.3
I read reviews about this hotel before deciding - a number of people said this hotel was reasonable priced and clean. Unfortunately, I cannot disagree with them more. The photos of the hotel are actual photos, however, you really cannot see the condition of the hotel. I arrived on a rainy night and the smell of the room was musty, the bed was very warn to the point it was very uncomfortable. The washroom was a trip back in time with old fixtures and shabby towels. Recommend you pay an extra HK$100 to buy yourself a get yourself a good night sleep.
Peng S. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Friendly staff n clean hotel. Worth it

Friendly, helpful and clean.
7.7
We were in group of 11 (4 kids and 2 elderly). Although the rooms small but everything were equipped. The laundry room closed at 10pm we came back late, but 1 of the male staff the tallest among them was very kind and helpful, he opened the door and let us do our washing. Lastly, the lobby smell nice too.
Siaw M. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2014
Happy and satisfied

Near shopping belt, easy transport system, near nice restauraunts
7.3
The counter staff is friendly, practically everyone is helpful in giving directions and rendering help as and when required. Room is clean but the room facilities could be improved.
Wei P. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Big room, clean, friendly staff
7
This hotel is a bit far from the nearest MTR station. One needs to walk for about 6-7 mins in order to reach to the nearest MTR station(Jordan station). The hotel room that we stayed were value for money as it has sufficient spaces, clean and comfortable. It is easier to communicate with the staff as well as they are all able to communicate in English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Hotel Hong KongEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BedEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard No WindowEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Jordan StationEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Bus A21Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02