or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Hotel

48 Woo Sung Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bed Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard No Window Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Safe Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1205 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1205)
Sort by:
Yoke K. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
2 star hotel accomodation

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and convenient location for food and shopping
9.3
Enjoyed our holiday because of the clean accommodation, easy availability of food, nearby shopping areas and convenient public transport.
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
An oasis in Kowloon

Location, location, location
8.3
Why is the Evergreen's location so great? Simple, it is within walking distance of Kowloon Station (Airport Express) and airport Flyer bus stops are just minutes away. And then it is close to Nathan Road and therefore buses to, for example, the Star Ferry! And again, it is within minutes of the Jordan MTR (subway) station. And to top things off, it is in the heart of Kowloon's Jordan and Yau Ma Tei districts, with heaps to see and do, and as for the food......
Hui P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2014
value for money, good location

good location, easy access to food n MRT
7.3
Chanapha B. Solo travelers Thailand, November 10, 2014
One of my favorite hotel in hongkong

It's near mrt. Friendly staff they are willing to help. Near shopping area. Easy for transportation.
8.7
Overall everything is perfect!
Kang S. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2014
not bad

Near to Temple Street, many food nearby
9
Sheree M. Groups Philippines, November 4, 2014
nice and clean hotel

price, location,wifi
8.3
we stayed here for 3 nights last nov.1 and we enjoyed it..easy check in and check out. their staff are friendly..what i loved the most is their internet connection!!!very fast!!!
Yu F. Couples China, November 4, 2014
good location, near shopping, tourist hotspot.

quiet room in city centre, friendly staff, self-help laundry service
6.7
We go by MTR to Jordan station, five minute walk to the hotel, staff are friendly and efficient, even upgrade our room to a three bedroom, free! The bed are on the hard side. .
Michelle S. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2014
Good location. not much service

Good and convenient location. market and eateries around
6.3
Room is cosy though small
Alder L. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2014
friendly and helpful staffs

1. hotel staffs is friendly and helpful. 2. In room wifi, all room equips its own wifi modem. 3. variety of tv channels
8
i stayed at evergreen hotel from 29oct to 3nov. During my stay, the hotel stuffs shown they good attitude and will to help their customers. They give a helpful hand whenever we need it. When we walk into the hotel, they are a bell man to help you to open the door, hold the lift. When we left, they help to get taxi and carry our heavy luggages, this is fantastic. if want to point out the bad point, then the hair dryer is a little bit old style which cause long time to get hot and the holder is hot too. Overall the cleanliness is at acceptable level just the furniture looks old.
Jing M. Families with older children Singapore, November 2, 2014
very good location, convenient to other places

location, clean, shower water is very good
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Hotel Hong KongEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BedEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard No WindowEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Jordan StationEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Bus A21Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02