Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Hotel

48 Woo Sung Street, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 1549 reviews

834 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1549)
Sort by:
Djoanna F. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2016
Blanket
5.7
Blankets were dusty and makes my skin itch. Though we disnt requested for a new one. Please take a look into this matter
Report this review
Makoond K. Business travelers Mauritius, April 24, 2016
good for short stay
4.3
close to night market. pleasant
Report this review
Carmela T. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2016
Nice hotel
5.3
The hotel is very near to food shops and temple street night market. The MTR is just a street away. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Rommel R. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2016
very nice
6.3
very nice
Report this review
Gene S. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2016
Always a great stay here
5.3
I have stayed at Evergreen many times and always am pleased with everything. I try to usually stay here whenever I visit HK if a room is available.
Report this review
Chin S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2016
Good
4.3
Good
Report this review
Jeffrey H. Couples Australia, April 16, 2016
Always welcome at the Evergren!
5.3
See our previous review of Mar 25
Report this review
Surath P. Business travelers Thailand, April 15, 2016
Good location
5
Great
Report this review
Pakie S. Families with older children United States of America, April 12, 2016
Excellent location, enough space,
6.3
we rented 2 rooms for 15 nights without problems. Our rooms were on the 3rd floor. friendly staffs great value convenient location (very close to MTR and night market) felt safe rooms are up to date (nice and simple design, felt modern, equipped with flat screen TV, fridge, closet, safe, kettle) room cleaned daily slept well, firm mattress and quiet
Report this review
Kavita B. Couples India, March 30, 2016
good
6.3
good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 834 reviews Next page
Evergreen Hotel Hong KongEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BedEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard No WindowEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Jordan StationEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Bus A21Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06