Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Hotel

48 Woo Sung Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bed Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard No Window Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Safe Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
231 reviews

810 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (231)
Sort by:
Kazi O. Business travelers Bangladesh, December 3, 2015
Its a good hotel according to money

Comfort room, good value of money, nice behaviour
8.3
I was concern for cost of Hotel in HongKong, It was nice according to money, very good room with facility, clean and comfort. I was little early but they give opportunity to check-in immediately. I hope next time I will go again, But pls note, according to noticeboard their price is very high, so pls before visit you booked by Agoda or any other.
Report this review
Mohammad S. Business travelers Bangladesh, November 15, 2015
lady stuff behavior is very bad.

Hotel position in city.
6.7
Report this review
Lan N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 25, 2015
Small Hotel with bad services

small room hotel, not friendly concierge and bad elevator
4.7
Not sastified with 95usd/room/night, no worth money hotel.
Report this review
Matthew D. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2015
Good value

Location. Price. Clean
7.7
Good value hotel if you just want a cheap hotel in a good location with good basic amenities and clean. . Rooms are small but have TV, fridge and wifi. Staff friendly.
Report this review
Tee S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Good location

Clean gods location
5
Report this review
Virgil V. Business travelers United States of America, June 13, 2015
Business travel

clean, everthing you need is outsid the door including a night market, 7/11 and safe.
7.7
Its was good. Staff nice. very close to bus for the airport (3 min walk. I will stay again no issue.
Report this review
Kuan P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
Location cleanliness and hotel staff.

Staff, location, comfortablein everything
8
My stay was very good and for sure I'll stay again in this hotel 
Report this review
Jamuna P. Business travelers Italy, April 29, 2015
Nice room. Everything clean.

Cleanliness. Position.
7.3
Very good.
Report this review
Michel M. Business travelers Switzerland, April 21, 2015
The rooms are minuscule, noisy and fragrant...

Proximity to the Kowloon Airport Express station, bathed in the real HK street life
4.3
It did the job of allowing me to easily reach the fair at World Expo because its near the Kowloon Airport Express station. However I do not think I would go there again, unless the price was substantially lower. Beware that the buffet breakfast never changes. I stayed there 10 days and saw no variation whatsoever.
Report this review
Kuan P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Great location, clean, helpful staff

Location price cleanliness
9.7
My stay was very good and for sure I'll stay again in this hotel .
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1509 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Hotel Hong KongEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BedEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard No WindowEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Jordan StationEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Bus A21Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08