or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Hotel

48 Woo Sung Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bed Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard No Window Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Safe Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
328 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (328)
Sort by:
Rudy R. Solo travelers France, April 10, 2015
Bnb

Staff, bed, wifi
9
Rhoda C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 4, 2015
A whole new world

breakfast, wi-fi, accessibility
7.7
Good
Jingqiu L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2015
Nice hotel for short stay

good location, clean, comfortable
7.3
I stayed for 2 nights at the hotel. The location is good, less than 10 min walk to Jordan MTR station and about 20 min walk to Victoria Harbour. There are plenty of eateries and convenient stores around the hotel. The room is bigger than most 3-star hotels around Tsim Sha Tsui. The bed is comfortable and the room is clean. There is always hot water for shower. Overall it is a nice 3-star hotel for short stay.
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
Best little hotel in Hong Kong

Location, cleanliness, cost
8.3
Great location: close to Kowloon Station, Jordan MTR station, cityflyer busese etc etc. Friendly helpful staff: lots of laundries (!) and restaurants neasr too. Real estate is very expensive in HK, so hotels that provide this value for money do not come frequently. I shall be back!
Min C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2015
HK trip

Location, convenience, comfortable
6.3
Enrique J. Solo travelers Spain, February 11, 2015
Bugs in room, no thank you.

Location, free wifi.
4
Once I killed the second big bug running out from below the mini bar I asked for a room change. Got a new one, bigger, without problem but without apologies either. Old bathroom that absolutely needs a brushup, old towels, flickering lights in the room and quite noisy due to the air conditioning machines or other machinery in the outside alley. Bad experience.
Ka L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2015
Very good

Good location, easy to find the hotel. With a lot of restaurants near the hotel. Very close to the night martket as well.
7.3
Prices are reasonable. Bathing facilities are unexpected good. The front desk is also fine.
Djunaidi D. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Old hotel but quite ok

10 min walk to MTR but nearby airport bus
6
It is old hotel. They need to upgrade the lift.
Iskandar -. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Great Staff

Friendly staff, honest and clean
7.7
I am really impressed with the hotel staff. I forgot my belonging during check in and hotel staff called me when i have been at room. Eventhough, I did not realize that I have left my belonging.
Siriporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 9, 2014
room is clean

The room is clean , comfortable , good service
8
Everyhing is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04