or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Hotel

48 Woo Sung Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bed Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard No Window Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Safe Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
271 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (271)
Sort by:
Gene S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
Always a pleasant stay here

attentive staff, centrally located for shopping and local restaurants
7.7
I always enjoy staying at this hotel whenever I am able to make a reservation. The staff is very attentive and recognize me, so that makes my stay even more pleasant.
Lim L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
A value for money and very centralised location

easy access to public transportations, near shopping belts and easy availablility for food
8.3
great and value for money
Chong S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 5, 2014
Simple stay

washing machine and dryers.
5.3
Sri E. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2014
Helpful staff, location near to restaurants/malls/

Staff, location, public transport
6.7
It was a nice stay at the hotel, although a bit difficult to find the location. Staff were really helpful and answered all of our questions, especially regarding locations. Near reasonable price restorants / public transport / malls
Charlotte B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
warm & friendly hotel in great location!

Location near the night markets & transport links, room size & amenities, non-chain feel to the hotel
8
I stayed here for 3 nights for a Hong Kong Stopover enroute UK-NZ I was surprised at the good size and spec of the room as it was a very good price in expensive Hong Kong! The facilities were great & the room & ensuite bathroom very clean and comfortable. It was internal though but I planned only to sleep there so no view didnt bother me (it was quiet!) and the fabulous location more than made up for this being only steps away from the heart of the night markets just off Nathan Road. Transport links (metro & buses) were only moments away and it was a fascinating 15min easy walk to the harbour front & the star ferry terminal. The free self service laundry room was a bonus and useful to use on my last day before my second leg of a long haul trip. Breakfast was only 30HKD per day and it was an interesting mix of western & local cuisine. (Jelly & baked beans anyone?!) Free same day luggage storage was useful for my early evening airport transfer time & staff were quiet but friendly and very attentive throughout my stay. I would highly recommend the Evergreen for people who don't like the boring chain hotels and who like to be able to step outside and immediately be in the thick of the local buzz. It is a great little hotel and I would definitely stay there again when back in Hong Kong.
Monica A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Comfortable, affordable stay

Freindly helpful staff, each room had dedicated wifi, easy public transport,
7.7
Enjoyed my stay here. I was quite worried about being a senior solo traveler, but encountered no problems.The housekeeping staff resolved a minor issue immediately. Felt completely safe in the area, which was bustling and busy, but had good public transport connections. I didn't have breakfast at the hotel but there were several coffee bars in the area. There was a charge for the airport shuttle but worth it so I didn't have to manage my luggage by myself, but would have been an easy journey by public transport.
Henry W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Small hotel, small room but OK

Budget hotel reasonal price, small room but clean, close to public transport and eateries.
7
It is a small hotel, quite clean, friendly staff. Location Is easy access to everything.
Gene S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
pleasant, comfortable, always enjoyable

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8.3
I use this hotel often and always enjoy my stay. The staff is always pleasant and friendly. I try to stay here whenever I go to Hong Kong.
Ye J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 26, 2014
Great Hotel for budget savers

Location, Comfortableness, Quietness
8.3
I've been stayed in Evergreen Hotel for 3 nights, it was cheap as much as other guest houses or hostels in Hong Kong, but good as much as medium quality hotel. This Hotel is located near Jordan Station (5~8 mins walk), and it is near from the night market area so you can try local Hong Kong food. Also easy to access to get massage(foot, body etc.)
David W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2014
Great location.

Location, convenient and clean.
8
My second stay at this hotel. Conveniently located in an area with lots of shops, and eateries. Convenience store just next door. Basic toiletries provided, kettle and fridge, coffee and tea. Free wi-fi in room. Room was decent and clean. Comfortable overall. Not far from bus-stops and Jordon MTR stations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard No WindowEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BedEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard No WindowEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Jordan StationEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Bus A21Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02