or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Hotel

48 Woo Sung Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bed Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard No Window Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Safe Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (284)
Sort by:
Lian P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
Good location and value for money

Near to Jordan Station, value for money and good location
9
Marshall K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2014
Very Nice Room, but Slow Internet

Quiet, Comfortable, Great Service
7.7
We wanted a quiet, comfy place to recover for a couple of nights from our trans Pacific flight before heading into China. I've stayed here before, and knew that we would get that. The rooms are nice, as well as the service. The internet is horribly slow, however. If you don't mind that, it's a great place to stay.
Lim K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Good location, laundry service, friendly staff
9
The hotel located at Jordan, very close to Hong Kong attractions and convenient. The hotel close to Jordan MTR too. Located at the central of Hong Kong, easy access to all locations. The room is equip with WiFi and LAN facilities. The hotel can improve by extending the self service laundry hours to 24hrs. Most of the guest will visit to places between 4pm to 10pm. Hence, not able to use the laundry service. Staff is helpful. Help us to book a midnight taxi to airport. In general, the hotel is good.
Nissim Y. Solo travelers Israel, July 24, 2014
nice vacation

the staf very halping. the location great. the hotel clean
7
nice vacation. nice staff. good location.
Man C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 22, 2014
so far so good

near city .good location
7
so far so good price cheap
Kaw M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Good

near to shopping, MTR and eateries
5.3
Good. However the room is very small especially the twin bedding room.
Stanley L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2014
Evergreen Hotel Review

free wifi, television, and staff service
7.3
This hotel was in the Kowloon district near many restaurants. You are nearby the night markets. The room was small and the toilet and showers was also small. The best thing about this hotel was the staff. When I needed a taxi, Joey helped me out. She was trying to hail a taxi but many of the taxi refused because it was around 1800 and they did not want to take me to the Airport Link Express as it was too close for them to make any money. Eventually she was able to find a taxi driver who would take me to the station. Thank you very much Joey!!!
Gene S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
Always a pleasant stay here

attentive staff, centrally located for shopping and local restaurants
7.7
I always enjoy staying at this hotel whenever I am able to make a reservation. The staff is very attentive and recognize me, so that makes my stay even more pleasant.
Yin-Chu A. Solo travelers Canada, June 30, 2014
Will not return

Cannot say anything good about this hotel
4.3
I read reviews about this hotel before deciding - a number of people said this hotel was reasonable priced and clean. Unfortunately, I cannot disagree with them more. The photos of the hotel are actual photos, however, you really cannot see the condition of the hotel. I arrived on a rainy night and the smell of the room was musty, the bed was very warn to the point it was very uncomfortable. The washroom was a trip back in time with old fixtures and shabby towels. Recommend you pay an extra HK$100 to buy yourself a get yourself a good night sleep.
Lim L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
A value for money and very centralised location

easy access to public transportations, near shopping belts and easy availablility for food
8.3
great and value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Hotel Hong KongEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BedEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard No WindowEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Jordan StationEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Bus A21Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07