Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Hotel

48 Woo Sung Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Bed Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard No Window Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Safe Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1439 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1439)
Sort by:
Enalyn Y. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2015
Not that clean anymore

Location - quite near MTR, and just a few steps away from temple street night market
6
We were given a small room at first. Then we were surprised to see a small blood-sucking insect in the evening, and another one the next day, so we requested for room transfer. We were transferred to a bit bigger room than the first one, but I saw another cockroach. I didn't complain anymore, it's too much hassle to have another room transfer. Also, the elevator is not operating from time to time, we had to use the stairs.
Report this review
Matthew D. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2015
Good value

Location. Price. Clean
7.7
Good value hotel if you just want a cheap hotel in a good location with good basic amenities and clean. . Rooms are small but have TV, fridge and wifi. Staff friendly.
Report this review
Swe P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2015
Location

Location
6
Location
Report this review
Huang J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2015
good location, restaurant below the hotel selling

clean room, friendly staff, good location
10
Very very goods
Report this review
Winston L. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2015
value for money

clean, Gd location, friendly staff
9.3
Nice stay
Report this review
Yanyiu L. Couples China, August 6, 2015
Good

Location,staff,value for money
8
Good
Report this review
Siew F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 5, 2015
Superb location

value for money, good location and lots of food nearby
8
Great experience. It is very near to Jordan train station. Very convenient.
Report this review
John H. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2015
Quick trip to HK

Location, Comfy Bed,
6
We came to the Evergreen for 2 nights stay, we were given a double room on the 3rd floor, found the room, it was a bit small and did have a window but couldn't see anything out of it the adjoining building as only a few feet away. The bed was good, lots of Pillows and toiletries. Only downside the lift was out of order for the whole of the 2 nights stay. I read about this before and its a common thing apparently. I would stop again.
Report this review
Tee S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Good location

Clean gods location
5
Report this review
Kevin L. Couples Australia, July 23, 2015
Evergreen Hotel

Friendly & helpful Staff, Location, Comfortable beds.
7
Very good & an enjoyable experience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Hotel Hong KongEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BedEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Standard No WindowEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Jordan StationEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Bus A21Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02