My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Hotel

48 Woo Sung Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Safe Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (152)
Sort by:
Lee W. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2014
Centrally located, lots of eateries nearby

locations, night market, nearby MTR
5
It was exactly as what you see on the internet. Rooms are small but ok. There is a few cockroaches spotted. Otherwise, the locations is good. Would consider staying at the hotel again if its base its location (near temple street night market & few mins walk to Jordon MTR & beside is WING departmental store).
Kristina C. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2014
clean, comfortable, near MTR and Temple st market

clean, near MTR and airport bus, near Temple street market
7.7
we enjoyed our stay in Evergreen hotel as the rooms were cleaned everyday and towels were always changed. We recommend though that Evergreen should rotate or change the selection of their breakfast buffet as it was the same from day 1 to day 4. On the last night, one of our extra beds broke down and we reported it as soon as it happened. nobody was available to repair or change it as it was very late into the night already. they might have to have someone on call for this occurrence. hopefully, that wont happen again to any future guest
Yeo S. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2014
nice central hotel

loaction, bed size, and bath room size
7.7
Quite surprise with the room size, bed size and bath room size. All this are typically super small in HK. This one is OK. TV kind of small but not much a problem. Near airport bus.
Wooi H. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2013
so so

location, foods street, shipping street
6
easy access to public transport, close to shopping center and area, easy to get food.
Yuki T. Groups Philippines, December 3, 2013
It was very pleasant and comfortable

location, hi speed free internet, staff
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at evergreen hotel. Staff are very helful specially the doorman (i forgot his name). Speed of staff service and the kitchen staff are very much appreciated. Room facilities are convenient. The heater worked well specially as it was really cold when we visited hong kong. Such a relief for us :) Breakfast is great. They really tried to put variety to cater to all the guests.
Yoke L. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2013
It was a fun, nice & warm trip.

Good location with fast internet access surounded by all the major attraction, local restaurant and public transport.
6.7
Sok W. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Had a great time

Location, service, internet service
7.3
The location is good, near restaurant and within walking distance to subway.
Irish N. Groups Philippines, October 25, 2013
Great option for budget travellers

It is centrally located near public transportation, shopping streets and variety of food. Comfortable rooms that are clean and well equipped. Fast internet that is absolutely free. :)
9
Stay was great! Value for money. Wake up in the morning with buffet breakfast. Though they serve the same food choices everyday, we didnt mind as long as our stomachs are full for a long day ahead. Rooms are small but spacious enough for asian people. Well equipped and clean. Toilet is also clean. Luckily, all our requests upon reservation were granted.
Chai N. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
Centrally located but price a bit steep.

Comfortable bed, friendly staff and centrally located.
6.7
We have a pleasant stays at Evergreen Hotel. Staff are friendly & able to give good advises. Location are great as lots of eating places & shopping just round the corner. Disadvantage is that the rate is a bit high as the hotel is a bit old.
Ben L. Groups Hong Kong, September 26, 2013
Small hotel but great location

great location, enough facilities in room, close to food sources
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Hotel Hong KongEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Jordan StationEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Bus A21Evergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsEvergreen Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07