Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5316 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5316 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

HIDER O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
comfortable and clean
location clean spacious
Good and comfortable.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Chui L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Room 706
Room and bathroom size. Location is within 20 mins walk to Gurney Plaza & Paragon.
The bathroom sink was faulty, water was not draining properly. The whole bedroom has a certain smell of massage oil mixed with cigarette smoke when we first checked in. The 'do not disturb' sign was switched on accidentally when we went out one morning as there is no indicator of it being switched on or off other than the switches. It would prevent this from happening if the switch on or off is activated with a light instead. Overall, our stay was pleasant. And I must say that I like the lightly scented fragrance of the hair shampoo.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Pak P. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Great place.
people - the helpful reception and staff
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Hartarto J. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
The best five star at gurney
food , comfort room , staff performance
evergreen is one of the best five star hotel. the room rate very competitif. the staff very kindly. the food so delicious. and the gurney area so perfect
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Kenneth Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
respectable condition for a guest
location, rating, and internet
I am a business traveller. comfort is key and this hotel offered it.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Liping Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
receptionist lack of friendliness during check in
location, food & hot bath
Average.was disappointed with the receptionist during check in. Offered smoking floor or twin bed for us only. Not being sensitive of customer needs or offer suggestion even already expressing unhappiness of the arrangement. Taken initiative to insist the non smoking room by waiting further until there is room release.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

BEE C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
volcano
big room, hair dryer, swimming pool
Reviewed December 16, 2014

PEI L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Comfortable and strategic location
Location, Clean and Comfortable
The hotel is comfortable and the location is great. There are walking distance of eateries and convenience store. The room we are staying has great sea view
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Kok T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good location
good location, clean and comfortable
enjoy
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Irene T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
The service is good especially staff rain .
Service ,location n cleanliness
We're good
Reviewed December 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: