Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney, , Gurney Drive, Penang, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - View From the Hotel Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bathroom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bathroom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Playground Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Fitness Room
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/Lounge Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Laurel Cafe Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Ballroom
Area: Gurney Drive Number of Rooms: 368
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3863 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3863)
Sort by:
Pok J. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
very good indeed

good service, very comfortable stay,indeed a 5 stars hotel
9.7
indeed they deserve to b recognized as a 5 star hotel.hotel set up was up to standard.clean room, comfortable bed,nice view form our room,sea view. one word says it all.I'll definitely come back again
Mark M. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Helpful Staff and Great location

Staff, Location and Clean
8
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Nice hotel & friendly staff

The hotel is very Closer to shopping area & local food stall..hotel staff very helpful & friendly.
7
It will take a very short time to check in hotel & there have a lots of parking spare for customers.
Huei X. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Comfortable, clean and well equipped

Nice room Convenient parking Near to gurney
8
Comfortable I may suggest to have more variety of breakfast
Pei E. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Comfortable

Staff, location, environment
8
Wong K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
A pleasant and enjoyable stay.

Value for money Exceeded my expectations. Clean and comfortable beds.
7.3
Henry T. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2014
Fine Hotel

Easy excess to local foods, nice and quiet area.
6.7
Prefect stay
Terence N. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2014
Fantastic

Location, value for money and clean
7.7
Great.. as expected
Kowit L. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2014
Very good

Location, Surrounding, Views.
7.7
Close to the shopping centre and many restaurents around this hotel.
Kim P. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2014
Up to my expectation

Good sea view, complimentary soft drinks and near eateries/shopping centres
7.7
When I did the booking, I picked a higher price package despite noticing there were other packages which were lower in price for the same type of room (same sea facing & breakfast not included). I did not know why there were different pricing for the same type of room. My understanding then was,for the price I paid, I would be given a higher floor room. It was not the case, I was given a room on the 9th floor. This hotel has 17 or 18 floors. So, that's mean my is a mid-floor room! Why?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel PenangEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - View From the HotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BathroomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BathroomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - PlaygroundEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Fitness RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/LoungeEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SpaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SpaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Laurel Cafe Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - ExteriorEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - ExteriorEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BallroomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Meeting RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Meeting RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - ExteriorEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - ExteriorEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SurroundingsEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Laurel Hotel, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C03