Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5304 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5304 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Lee F.
Malaysia
July 21, 2014
Comfortable, Clean, Fast Check In & Out.
Comfortable, Clean, Fast Check In & Out.
This is the 1st time i stay in this hotel and it's definately not the last. It's a bit dated but it's clean & comfortable. Good facilities like gym, swimming pool, children playground.

Kim L.
Singapore
July 21, 2014
Up to my expectation
Good sea view, complimentary soft drinks and near eateries/shopping centres
When I did the booking, I picked a higher price package despite noticing there were other packages which were lower in price for the same type of room (same sea facing & breakfast not included). I did not know why there were different pricing for the same type of room. My understanding then was,for the price I paid, I would be given a higher floor room. It was not the case, I was given a room on the 9th floor. This hotel has 17 or 18 floors. So, that's mean my is a mid-floor room! Why?

Siau L.
Malaysia
July 21, 2014
Clean room
Clean room, easily hunt for food, near to sea

Terence A.
Singapore
July 20, 2014
Fantastic
Location, value for money and clean
Great.. as expected

Henry T.
Singapore
July 20, 2014
Fine Hotel
Easy excess to local foods, nice and quiet area.
Prefect stay

Tan L.
Singapore
July 20, 2014
By the sea hotel
Room cleanliness and comfort, near town, quietness.
It was really pleasant and it was a good choice to stay at the room facing the sea. There's spa and swimming pool available. You may have a choiec of cheaper massage ooutside or naer batu ferringhi. :) The Chinese staff on our check-in day was really warm and friendly. But the Malay staff on our check-out day was quite impatient. A pity we couldn't stay more than a day. Willd definitely stay here again!

ida T.
Indonesia
July 20, 2014
OK
The taxi service personel, clean room, snobbish assistant manager
OK.

huang J.
Singapore
July 19, 2014
Nothing to complaint. The price is great for value
Welcome drink coupon. 20% discount for alacarte at Chinese restaurant. Complimentary canned drinks in room.
Seen international guests at the hotel during anytime of the day. Safe and secure. Very close to Bali Hai restaurant.

Fan H.
Malaysia
July 19, 2014
excellent. good dining and ambience
beach side, near city, and good food
it was pleasant stay and near the beach. there was a variety of delicious food. there is near shopping complex within walking distance.

Teresa Y.
Malaysia
July 18, 2014
Pleased that I've chosen this hotel!
The Staff, comfortable and well appointed room and breakfast is not bad!
I was weary from a long flight and chose this hotel out of the blue. Thank god!