arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5251 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5251 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7 Susana R.
Singapore
June 02, 2014
Great staff, thank you
thank you for a good stay

9.3 HOWE L.
Malaysia
June 02, 2014
good to have a chartered taxi service to tour
clean spacious comfort
please indicate to hotel while booking if you want a non smoking floor otherwise default you to smoking floor

9 Foo K.
Malaysia
May 31, 2014
Good
Central location

9 Jensen L.
Singapore
May 31, 2014
Very happy with this hotel.
Comfortable room, hot and cold jacuzzi, location
We stayed for 2 nights. It was a family trip with 20 people..we enjoyed our stay in this hotel very much. Rooms are clean and we loved the superb sea facing view! Friendly staff too.

7.7 Cliff S.
Indonesia
May 30, 2014
Comfortable and friendly staff
Location, Staff, room
Overall it was pretty good, we were there for our annual medical check-up. The hotel is as comfortable as always.

7.7 Mustafa N.
Malaysia
May 29, 2014
Comfortable
Location
Comfortable, value for money

8 ho M.
Malaysia
May 28, 2014
Satisfied
Clean nice view comfort
Great clean satisfied comfortable nice view good location

7 Paul K.
Malaysia
May 28, 2014
Nice & comfortable
Friendly staff, nice rooms &close to shops
Our stay was nice & the rooms were comfortable.The hotel's close to shops,restaurants & malls mostly within walking distance.The food was great and will come back again.

8 Yeo L.
Singapore
May 28, 2014
Great stay
Clean and nice view
Great and nice stay

8 GOH B.
Singapore
May 27, 2014
Splendid.
The hotel is best suited for those who require a quiet holiday. It is a short walk to Gurney Drive street food. The two major malls nearby contained a varieties of food for selection.
The check-in was carried out speedily. There hotel room is clean with no defect A lot of restaurants alongside the hotel to cater to customer's delights. The hotel is situated in a quiet location and quite far from the city. Our stay was enjoyable and momerable even though we covered a lot of distance walking.