arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5264 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5264 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.6 David C.
Singapore
March 16, 2016
Stay at Evergreen
The stay at evergreen has been pleasant and it has always been my preferred choice as it is near Gurney plaza with tons of choice for food.

9.3 Khoo H.
Malaysia
March 16, 2016
Vert nice hotel, very nice staffs.
I had to attend funeral before check out therefore I ask for their understanding n surprisingly, they extended til 3pm with a warm smile. AMAZING Staffs they have!!
Perfect location. So getting around is so much faster n easier. Hotel is very clean n nice n comfortable- yes that's what I call 5 stars hotel. Wonderful staffs there to accommodate to my needs. Very important factor is, this hotel is safe n goin back late to hotel never worries me.

9.6 Khwai Y.
Singapore
March 15, 2016
2016 Penang Visit
Excellent location and service. We stayed 5 days 4 nights, 10-14 March, 2016, in a deluxe sea facing room on level 12. Although it faced busy Gurney Drive, there was no noticeable traffic noise. The public areas have been tastefully refurbished since our last visit some 2 years ago.

8.8 Farah I.
Malaysia
March 15, 2016
Good
Good and strategic place to stay at penang.

7.6 Azma A.
Malaysia
March 15, 2016
Good location,worn out hotel
Good location,good customer service but room is already worn out,toilet is not functioning well,breakfast was ok and no variety.There were lot of function going on for 2 nights we were there.Cannot even park our car in the hotel.

8 Lee C.
Australia
March 14, 2016
Stay at hotel
Location, hot and steam sauna & affordable

8.7 Loke F.
Malaysia
March 14, 2016
A good and pleasent stay at penang
clean, comfort and pleasent
Fantastics!

7.7 LIM L.
Malaysia
March 14, 2016
Value for Money
Nice, Comfortable, Clean
Hotel is clean , staffs are very nice, check in fast. It is a great location.

7.3 ooi C.
Malaysia
March 14, 2016
Review
Rooms wiz good view
Overall not too bad , parking was a problem as the car park was full , a guest having a car and no parking space is not good

9.3 Hartono T.
Indonesia
March 14, 2016
Best 5-star Hotel
Location, Room Comfort, and Cleanliness
I fell comfortable and relax.