or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney, , Gurney Drive, Penang, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - View From the Hotel Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bathroom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bathroom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Playground Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Fitness Room
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/Lounge Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Laurel Cafe Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Ballroom
Area: Gurney Drive Number of Rooms: 368
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3785 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3785)
Sort by:
Ching C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Great Location

Shopping, Location and Comfort
7.7
Ching C. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Clean, Location and Shopping

Clean, Location and Shopping
7.3
Nor H. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Value for money

Room very cozy and cleanliness. Internet speed is fast. Hotel nearest with local food restaurant along gurney drive road.
7.3
Great hotel and friendly of staffs. I will come and stay again
Gerald W. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Good, will stay again

Friendly staff, clean, big room
7.7
Foong J. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Comford

Swimming pool, facilities
6
Ho M. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Satisfied

Clean nice view comfort
8
Great clean satisfied comfortable nice view good location
Mustafa K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Comfortable

Location
7.7
Comfortable, value for money
Cliff S. Groups Indonesia, May 24, 2014
Comfortable and friendly staff

Location, Staff, room
7.7
Overall it was pretty good, we were there for our annual medical check-up. The hotel is as comfortable as always.
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 24, 2014
Average

Gym, swimming pool, wifi
5.3
Booked non smoking room, high floor and king sized bed but said such room was not available on our arrival. We were offered twin beds in non smoking room or double bed in smoking room. After vigorous discussion with on duty staff, finally one non smoking room with king sized bed at mid floor level was squeezed out. I booked everything and marked my request one month in advance, but i had not expected such mess! And we booked taxi for airport but expensive limousine service was offered. This hotel is not conveniently accessible with minimal taxi around. This hotel website has no contact information. I could not directly confirm my booking after using agoda.
Yeo K. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Great stay

Clean and nice view
8
Great and nice stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel PenangEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - View From the HotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BathroomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BathroomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - PlaygroundEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Fitness RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/LoungeEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SpaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SpaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Laurel Cafe Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - ExteriorEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - ExteriorEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BallroomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Meeting RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Meeting RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - ExteriorEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - ExteriorEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SurroundingsEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Laurel Hotel, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C06