or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney, , Gurney Drive, Penang, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - View From the Hotel Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bathroom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bathroom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Playground Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Fitness Room
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/Lounge Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Laurel Cafe Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Ballroom
Area: Gurney Drive Number of Rooms: 368
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3772 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3772)
Sort by:
Mohd H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 27, 2014
was ok

location was perfect
5.7
an old hotel generlly need upgrading. bed too small compare to most hotel. but the view was spectullar
Zinedine K. Families with young children France, April 25, 2014
Nice, clean and perfect location Hotel

Clean, friendly staff, family and children friendly
9.3
My family - 2 twin girls aged 4 and my wife, and I had a wonderful experience. Hotel is clean, staff very friendly in a prime shopping location - this makes it a must to stay. Excellent.
Guan J. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Nice place to stay

Clean, friendly staff and central location
7.7
This is my second stay and I think it's a wonderful place to go back again.
Robby K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 24, 2014
Its quite okay for staying for a while

price, location, foods
7.3
Thong K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Just nice for business trip

Friendly staff, strategic location and cleanliness
8
The staff are helpful and friendly. Overall experience is pleasant. My 2nd stay in the hotel
Fu Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2014
Convenience Hotel

Fast checkin, clean room, fast internet access
8
Good experience and I will return to stay in the same hotel.
Lau C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
NA

NA
9.7
Vanessa O. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Centrally located

location, friendly staff
7.7
All goods except maintenance department never attend to our inquiry to repair the broken bulk in our room from that day we checked in until we checked out.
King Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Relaxing and a great time for family

room sound proof is good, accessible to place of interest and good amvience
6
Good time for famiky anf relaxing place to sleep in.
Sung H. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Great hotel, clean, good amenities in the bedroom.

Free wifi, location, complimentary item's in room
7.7
Great place. Love the free wifi, king beds, free razor, toothbrushes, drinks and fruit. Location was fair. Hotel stafd were helpful. Will be back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel PenangEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - View From the HotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BathroomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BathroomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - PlaygroundEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Fitness RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/LoungeEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SpaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SpaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Laurel Cafe Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - ExteriorEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - ExteriorEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BallroomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Meeting RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Meeting RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - ExteriorEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - ExteriorEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SurroundingsEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Laurel Hotel, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A06