arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5264 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5264 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8 Pei W.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Great location and and good room
Location, ambience and staff
Had a good stay at evergreen. Staff was quick to attend to our needs and was willing to accommodate many of our request, that might seems to be troublesome. Room and bed was also of good quality.

9 Yeong Z.
Malaysia
January 04, 2016
Good Stay
The location is good, room is clean and the price is affordable.
The staff were friendly and helpful. Checking in was easy and the stay was comfortable and nice. Definitely will come back again on next trip.

9.3 Sook K.
Malaysia
January 04, 2016
Good hotel fabouls location walking distance from
Location location value for money
Fabulous

7.7 Felix J.
Indonesia
January 04, 2016
Worth it
Food market nearby, shopping malls, comfortable room,
We had a great time staying here. The room is cozy and clean. Next time we visit Penang, we'll surely book this hotel again. It worth every penny.

5.7 Floy Y.
Malaysia
January 04, 2016
bad free fruit and mattress, bad timing to renovat
location
bad free fruit (rotten apples and pears), bad bed - backpain and ache whole body, bad timing to renovate the steam room and the sauna room(was looking forward to use them but only found out when arrived, too late to cancel) I wonder who's smart idea to have them done at the busiest time of the year where there are so many guests want to use the facilities. This person should be demoted.

8.3 beh K.
Malaysia
January 04, 2016
worth it5*
Staff, parking ...
It's very worth it for 5* Hotel... I'll come back again! ^^

7 Casey C.
Malaysia
January 03, 2016
Have a good trip to Penang
Location & Seaview
Comfortable, clean & convenience

7.7 Francisca D.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Recommended
Good food , staff and cleanliness
Great

7.7 Sharifah A.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Aged hotel in a good location
The location, view, service, free minibar
We arrived early and the staff promptly checked us in. Pleasantly surprised that the minibar was free. Made up for the stale smell in the room and the dated interiors. Staff was polite and tried their best to accomodate to our requests and were knowledgeable. Would recommend if you don't mind staying in a hotel that has frozen in time.

7 JESSICA B.
Malaysia
January 01, 2016
Clean
Clean. Location.
The hotel is clean. But the problem is the aircon. Not cold at all. The maintenance came check for 3 times. Till late night we come back our room the aircon same. Request for change room since the nxt morning we need check out early. After change room the aircon also same. Very disappointed. Overall the room is clean n the staff is friendly.