arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5256 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5256 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

4.7 Yang S.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
Evergreen Laurel
value for money, accessible, friendly

6.3 koh R.
Malaysia
December 21, 2015
Bad room arrangement
Food, environment etc
Not really enjoy cause being arrange to smoking flloor. Eventhough I've requested for non-smoking room. Luckily no asthma member in our room

8 Norziah J.
Malaysia
December 21, 2015
Worth
Location

8 TEH F.
Malaysia
December 21, 2015
Comfortable stay! View is excellent
The view,cleanliness and affordable
A great place to stay. But just curious why there is a bible in the room

9.7 Cheng T.
Malaysia
December 21, 2015
Value for money.
Value for money.. It has a convenient location.. It has ample parking spaces.
Enjoyable and relaxing. The hotel is clean and not noisy. The staff were very helpful. There was ample parking space. They actually reserve parking spaces for their house guest. I got a seaview room upgrade for only RM5. In the morning I take a relaxing brisk walk at the beautiful esplanade which was just outside the hotel. The breakfast consisting of Penang's noodles specialties at the coffee shops nearby. After that off to shopping at the many malls nearby and site seeing. What a wonderful stay

7.3 Juliana G.
Singapore
December 20, 2015
Reasonable rate
Location n room is good

9.7 LOI Y.
Malaysia
December 20, 2015
Fabulous location,marvelous services,pleasant stay
Convinient location, The pleasant smile that all the staffs carries with them,the services that they genuinely provides, made my stay much more meaningful😊
Pleasant with a touch of warmth!

7.7 Kevin T.
Malaysia
December 20, 2015
A good hotel that needs sprucing up
Good facilities, fantastic ocean view, affordable price
I've always enjoyed staying here due to the gym and pool facility which is better then most hotels. Price is reasonable as hotel is a little old and could do with a reno

8.7 GOH H.
Malaysia
December 19, 2015
The one sto accommodation centre.
The bid spacious room, In house facilities n good/convenient locality.
Very contented with our stay. The staffs were courteous. Hotel's locality is fantastic, near shopping malls n food outlets. Rooms are spacious n facing sea view is excellent. Room facilities with daily fruit basket n foc carbonated drinks is an added value. It makes us feel good knowing that the hotel cares for their house guests. Love this Hotel. Had recommend to our friends too. Will be back to stay.

8 SER T.
Malaysia
December 19, 2015
good
value for money, clean and convenient
Good