arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5245 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5245 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

9 Murugambal S.
Malaysia
March 31, 2015
Great stay
It was great location. The breakfast was a good one. The was clean n a comfortable one.
It was a perfect one

8 Francis U.
Malaysia
March 31, 2015
Nice Hotel
Big Room, Nice hotel & good location
The hotel is prefect location in penang, we can just walk around the beach walk.

8.7 Paik Y.
Malaysia
March 31, 2015
The bed is very comfortable. I have a good sleep
front line service staff are excellent. rooms are well equipped with traveller's need and I love the brightness of sunlight in the day times
I enjoyed the stay very much and the coffee house staff are very friendly as well as the receptionist

6 sieu D.
Australia
March 30, 2015
clean room
i can't find any best things
only clean room, nothing eles

8 Soo C.
Singapore
March 30, 2015
111
111

6 Erik T.
Indonesia
March 30, 2015
OK
OK
OK

4 Susatio W.
Indonesia
March 30, 2015
Not Bad hotel, good maintenance
Good location
Good

10 PHUAH H.
Malaysia
March 29, 2015
satisfied stay in 5 star rated evergreen hotel
cleanliness, perfect location and seaview hotel
i feel satisfied staying in this 5 star hotel located in gurney drive. the hotel also offer car park and sea view room. many facilities available in the hotel including sauna, swimming pool, function room, lounge, fitness and kid's club. conclusion, it's a perfect stay in this hotel.

8.7 JASON C.
Malaysia
March 29, 2015
Comfy stay
Comfortable bed, location
The room was spacious and bathroom with bath tub. Its clean and smells good. Check in was fast enough and staff was friendly. Hotel food is fine but you can find better food especially seafood outside in Penang. Its near to shopping malls and hawker centre and restaurants along the beach. Swimming pool is in good size and Jacuzzi spa pool, sauna and steambath. Also there is a tennis court if you have time to play.

9.3 Justine F.
United Kingdom
March 29, 2015
Excellent value for money
Friendly staff, comfortable room, amazing buffet breakfast
Very comfortable hotel, 20 minute walk/15RM taxi to Adventist Hospital. Well equipped, comfortable room + bathroom, welcoming staff, and huge breakfast buffet, catering for all tastes and nationalities. Small complaint: limited number of TV channels - only BBC news in English - so wouldn't rate Hotel 5 stars. Otherwise is excellent value for money.