arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5277 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5277 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Susy C.
Australia
April 20, 2015
Comfort and Spacious
Staff were most friendly and helpful. Bed is so comfy. Bathroom is clean and spacious besides the rim of the sink.
Staff were most friendly and helpful. Bed is so comfy. Bathroom is clean and spacious besides the rim of the sink.

Sue L.
Malaysia
April 20, 2015
Pleasant experience
Location, comfort, food
Comfortable stay, working wifi, loves the mini bar, great hospitality and fantastic experience. Keep up the good work!

Sue L.
Malaysia
April 20, 2015
Overall Satisfied
Location, comfort, service
Comfortable stay, would give a thumbs up for value for money. Strategic location, comfortable room and great service.Would definitely stay here again.

Sue L.
Malaysia
April 20, 2015
Great experience!
Location, comfort, service
Evergreen Laurel is one of my preferred hotel whenever I'm in Penang. Room is comfortable, staff are helpful & good location. One of the better hotels in Penang that deserve it's ratings.

Jorg B.
Germany
April 19, 2015
Best place to stay at Penang
Location, Clean Rooms,Friendly Helpfull Staff
Very pleasant and we always will go back

Rachel S.
Malaysia
April 18, 2015
Pleasant stay and good customer service
Location - it is near to gurney drive with lot of foods to eat, free car park and good front desk
Pleasant stay. The room is big enough with comfortable bed. My 3rd visit to the hotel and I would recommend to friends

Yu F.
Singapore
April 14, 2015
Good hotel
Clean, near to amenities , good seaview, abundant parking

Tong L.
Malaysia
April 14, 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Value for money, Friendly staff
Pleasant and enjoyable, great location and friendly staffs.

thanusin D.
Thailand
April 14, 2015
good
room
very nice

Edward L.
Malaysia
April 13, 2015
...
...
...