Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5304 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5304 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Orachan S.
Thailand
April 23, 2015
Seaview
Seaview
Seaview

Nor B.
Malaysia
April 23, 2015
Comfortable
Comfort, room, location

TAN K.
Malaysia
April 21, 2015
Clean , Comfort and good location
Clean and comfort room , good eatery arround the area with walking distance .
Pleasant , comfort and relaxing stay . Frequent stay at this hotel when we are in Penang.

CHAZEN L.
Malaysia
April 21, 2015
satisfy
staff
so far is okay. just need improve in facilities/stuft inside room.

TAN K.
Malaysia
April 21, 2015
Good location , comfort and clean room
Good sea view , nice tasty foods arround the area, comfort and clean room. frequent stay at this nice hotel.
Satisfaction . Will be going to stay here on my next trip.

Susy C.
Australia
April 20, 2015
Comfort and Spacious
Staff were most friendly and helpful. Bed is so comfy. Bathroom is clean and spacious besides the rim of the sink.
Staff were most friendly and helpful. Bed is so comfy. Bathroom is clean and spacious besides the rim of the sink.

Sue L.
Malaysia
April 20, 2015
Pleasant experience
Location, comfort, food
Comfortable stay, working wifi, loves the mini bar, great hospitality and fantastic experience. Keep up the good work!

Sue L.
Malaysia
April 20, 2015
Overall Satisfied
Location, comfort, service
Comfortable stay, would give a thumbs up for value for money. Strategic location, comfortable room and great service.Would definitely stay here again.

Sue L.
Malaysia
April 20, 2015
Great experience!
Location, comfort, service
Evergreen Laurel is one of my preferred hotel whenever I'm in Penang. Room is comfortable, staff are helpful & good location. One of the better hotels in Penang that deserve it's ratings.

Jorg B.
Germany
April 19, 2015
Best place to stay at Penang
Location, Clean Rooms,Friendly Helpfull Staff
Very pleasant and we always will go back