arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5248 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5248 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8.7 Hartarto J.
Indonesia
December 17, 2014
The best five star at gurney
food , comfort room , staff performance
evergreen is one of the best five star hotel. the room rate very competitif. the staff very kindly. the food so delicious. and the gurney area so perfect

7.7 Kenneth Y.
Malaysia
December 16, 2014
respectable condition for a guest
location, rating, and internet
I am a business traveller. comfort is key and this hotel offered it.

5.7 Liping Y.
Malaysia
December 16, 2014
receptionist lack of friendliness during check in
location, food & hot bath
Average.was disappointed with the receptionist during check in. Offered smoking floor or twin bed for us only. Not being sensitive of customer needs or offer suggestion even already expressing unhappiness of the arrangement. Taken initiative to insist the non smoking room by waiting further until there is room release.

7.7 BEE C.
Malaysia
December 16, 2014
volcano
big room, hair dryer, swimming pool

7.7 PEI L.
Malaysia
December 16, 2014
Comfortable and strategic location
Location, Clean and Comfortable
The hotel is comfortable and the location is great. There are walking distance of eateries and convenience store. The room we are staying has great sea view

8 Kok T.
Malaysia
December 15, 2014
good location
good location, clean and comfortable
enjoy

9.3 Irene T.
Malaysia
December 15, 2014
The service is good especially staff rain .
Service ,location n cleanliness
We're good

6 Hoo C.
Malaysia
December 15, 2014
leisure
location, parking & location
need to improve service at cafe & check in counter, supervisor is very unfriendly but staffs is good!

4.3 Yeong Y.
Malaysia
December 15, 2014
Bad experience, over price, poor front desk
very very disappointed.When we check in around 6pm, was told by the reception room for Kings bed not available, no non smoking room etc... and just told me they are fully booked.. I have to remind them my booking weeks ago and confirmed by Agoda but they respond very poor... After check in,there is no shower towers in the shower room, waited long for delivery, no shower gel, shampoo...even the extra bed we order is not there & we have to call & wait.... overall, I rated them only 3 stars, MAX...

9.3 Cheng T.
Malaysia
December 15, 2014
Value for money hotel
It's clean with all the facilities in the room reasonably new and fully functional. It's location is ideal for vacation. It's has value for money packages
The stay was comfortable. Although there were some hiccups here and there during this peak holiday season, the reception staff quickly rectified all problems with a smile. The slim Chinese lady manager on duty was very alert to the clients' needs. This hotel is highly recommended for those on vacation.