Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 410 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Joseph D.
Philippines
June 14, 2016
Great location, excellent service!
Hotel is very near Guang Hua Digital Plaza, a 5- minute walk to the MRT station, and is a short taxi ride to Taipei 101. Staff go out of their way to help whether in giving directions to places or providing your needs - like pillows, water, etc. Would stay here when we visit again.

Margaret L.
United States
June 05, 2016
Happy Stay
The hotel staff were excellent in helping customers in hosting a dinner for a group of 6 at its restaurant for coming up good combinations of dishes under a budget. All its staff are polite and cordial and helpful.

Ace H.
Canada
May 28, 2016
Great Location, Value for Money, Very Nice & Friendly Staff
I have not stayed in this hotel long time. Good to try again and all satisfactory. Thank you for the services.

GORDON B.
Malaysia
May 10, 2016
Comfort & Staff Efficiency & Location
Great stay overall.

GORDON B.
Malaysia
May 10, 2016
Location & Staff Performance & Cleanliness
Kudos to Front Desk Supervisor MANDY for having put in the extra effort to maximize the comfort of my entire family upon arrival. She has done an excellent job. A big thank you to LIANA & JAMES & NANCY from the Receptions, they were the ones who made arrangements with Expedia regarding our Taipei City Day Tour, arranging time management and punctual pick up point. Evergreen Laurel offers a very comfortable stay with a array variety of breakfast selections, it's very central location and I would definitely stay in this hotel again upon my visits and would recommend it to others. THANK YOU to everyone at EVERGREEN LAUREL HOTEL TAIPEI.

KANG W.
South Korea
May 09, 2016
Good!
Everything is fine.

Hon L.
Hong Kong
April 16, 2016
Good services
Good breakfast and easy to get taxi to every where

Ho W.
China
April 06, 2016
a very nice hotel for family
A very nice hotel for staying.

David S.
United States
April 05, 2016
Spent 4 nights
GM upgraded us to their top floor suite, featuring the gold plated bathroom fixtures and double sinks. Great meals prepared and served on the 2nd floor restaurant. It's a fine boutique hotel with great service and attention.

Borchee L.
Taiwan
April 04, 2016
nice place to stay in Taipei
The room was great although the communication was not smooth for a mail request to be late check-out but the Hotel made it easy for us to check as asked and thank you also.