Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

63 Sung-Chiang Road , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Entrance Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Laurel Lounge Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Laurel Lounge Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Laurel Lounge Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Family Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Ballroom
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Entrance Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Entrance Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Exterior Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Business Center Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Interior Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Superior Suite
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 18 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (18)
Sort by:
Laila G. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2015
Location

The location of the hotel is very accessible to bus and mrt station. Also near to the coffee shops and convenience store like 7-11. The room is big and comfy.
9
Our stay is quite good and comfortable.
Report this review
Chun K. Families with older children Singapore, April 29, 2015
Luxury stay at the hotel, my family love it!

Grand interior, decent location, good service
9
I booked 2 deluxe suite for my family of 4 pax, and we got upgraded to 2 family suite! I'm not sure about the standard rooms, but the suite are amazing. The room is huge, facilities are complete, staff are friendly and they provide excellent service. It's weird to say this, but i'm most impressed with the room's toilet; it's well design with vintage chinese vibe + gold plated sink. Overall, my family was very please with the hotel!
Report this review
Hyo J. Families with older children South Korea, March 18, 2014
Nice location, attentive staffs, great room

Close to major attractions, excellent staffs, rooms with bathrobes and fruit plates! My parents also loved staying in this hotel!
9.3
Report this review
Lawrence O. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Location and helpful front desk staff
7.7
Comfortable and helpful front desk staff. The room is clean and well maintained and the bed is also very comfortable. The TV network has a good mix of international channel and local channel. The location of the hotel is very near to the major shopping areas and restaurants. The arrangement for the airport transfer is very convinient and fast.
Report this review
Francis Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 24, 2011
Small hotel but great service

Excellent service from front desk to housekeeping
9
We checked in hotel in evening, the hotel does not have fancy decoration at the entrance or front desk, but we had the warmest welcome at the reception. The room was clean and everything had been fully equipped from hot water boiler to fax machine. I can say it was the best hotel I'd ever stayed in Taipei.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel lounge is quiet and serve with free coffee or drink. Good for business traveler.
Report this review
Maiko K. Families with older children Japan, May 30, 2011
スタッフの気配りが行き届いていて、日本人に優しいホテル

ビジネス滞在には最高のホテル
9
「Deluxe Suite Twin」に3人で滞在。 リビングと寝室が分かれていて快適でした。 水、フルーツ、ドリンク(リキュール類除く)、スナック等全て無料サービスで毎日補充してくれるのか嬉しかった。 当日の午後には、その日の日経新聞が届けられており、部屋にはFAX、ホッチキス、クリップ等も準備されていた。 歩いて30秒内にはスタバ、セブンイレブンもあり、凄く便利。1分の所にはスーパーもあり、ちょっとしたお土産も買える。 道路を渡ると、簡単な韓国料理、台湾料理もあり、食事は十分に出来る。 タクシーで繁華街にも簡単に行ける距離で便利。 超豪華5つ星の設備ではないが、お値段から考えると充分なサービスを提供してもらった感がある。
Report this review
Wang Y. Families with older children Taiwan, September 8, 2013
非常舒适,乾净

客房服务好,房间整齐乾浄
8.3
这次住套房很大,洗手閰也很大非常舒适,雖然大厂小了点但總体上不錯,旁边有棃記餅店,买伴手禮很不错价格也便宜,附近餐厅也很多樓下就有7一11,最方便的是去机场巴士就在旁边真的很不错可以省下記乘車錢,对面就有很多巴士四通八達,走十分钟就有地铁站和光華商场,所以要去那都很方便。
Report this review
Tim C. Families with older children Taiwan, August 17, 2013
房間尺寸大,價格適中

臨捷運車站, 交通方便
8.7
冷氣太冷,控制開關轉到最高,也無法提昇溫度. 房間的燈光控制標示不明, 警急燈光太多而且太亮, 不知道如何去關閉,造成睡眠品質不良.
Report this review
Poui C. Families with older children Macau, June 10, 2013
商務酒店

工作人員態度親切友善,服務高效迅速,酒店食物質素良好,樓下24小時便利店,附近多便利店及小食店,面包店,6分鐘地鐵站,好方便!酒店早餐豐富好味,wifi快接收好。
8
Report this review
Wang Y. Families with older children Taiwan, March 31, 2013
舒适豪华的酒店

非常乾淨,贴心的服务,交通方便
8
酒店雖然門面小但里面非常豪華,每天还有水果報纸供应,只是酒店有点舊隔音比较差晚上睡觉可以聽到隔壁房走路說話声,早餐很多樣化不錯。
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel TaipeiEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - EntranceEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Laurel LoungeEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Laurel LoungeEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Laurel LoungeEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Deluxe FamilyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - BallroomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - BallroomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - EntranceEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - EntranceEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - ExteriorEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Business CenterEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - InteriorEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Superior SuiteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SuiteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SuiteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SuiteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SuiteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SuiteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Suite bathroomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Map


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04