or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

63 Sung-Chiang Road , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Interior Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Entrance Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Interior Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Recreational Facilities Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Reception
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Interior Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Superior Suite Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Man Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 5, 2015
It's ok

Spacious room, tidy and clean
7.7
Generally ok, but it is confused for the chargable items for the in-room snacks as we asked 3 times and clarified via phone that some F&B are free but turned out to be charged.
Wai K. Solo travelers China, April 4, 2015
good service

comfortable, good service and friendly staff
8.7
Bin Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2015
Good for money

room, quality, and confortable
9.3
Lilibeth M. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2015
great stay!

location, room comfort, food
9.7
It was great! Everything is in order esp transport from Airport to Hotel. It's just a bus ride with no. 5201 at NT125 for 45min. Almost perfect. This is my third time at Evergreen Laurel Hotel.
Sheng C. Couples Taiwan, February 8, 2015
Reliable service

Location Good service Clean room
8
Sheng C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 8, 2015
Good service

good location clean room nice service
8
Chui T. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2015
Not a pleasant stay

nice staff, clean, quiet
6
1. No restuarants around the hotel 2. The bed was not very comfortable 3. The hotel breakfast was not good 4. The hotel location is not very good (inconvenience)
Maki H. Solo travelers Japan, January 4, 2015
Really regret to change the hotel

Nothing
5
I have previously booked another 3 stars designer's hotel in that area but as I found through AGODA that they are offering the special price of 5 stars hotel (name is not confirmed before booking though) in same area, I have changed my reservation. After booking, I noticed the 5 stars hotel is Evergreen Laurel and extremely look forward to my stay at this well known hotel but felt really regret my decision to change the hotel. I don't really understand why this hotel is regarded as 5 stars hotel in Taipei. The hotel itself is very old fashioned tinsel styled design, and even assigned room has no bath tub. Room is very small too. The special rate offered from AGODA is not so much "Special" as I found the less price including breakfast (my one did not include the breakfast) from the hotel website on the day of my reservation. I am always satisfied with the hotel booking with AGODA but this time I really felt with regret that I trust AGODA's special price....
Lee R. Groups United States of America, November 23, 2014
The staff are nice and helpful!

Great staff, clean room and great bed.
7.7
Won S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2014
what a great staff and location

it has airport shuttle every 15-20 min, all the staff was able to speak good level of english to help foreign traveler, very clean and modern room.
10
first of all it has airport shuttle stop right in front of hotel, so convenient. And close to subway station (about 2-3 min walk) which lead me to almost anywhere in Taipei. nice shopping area in 5 min walk range. Tons of Nice places to eat around hotel as well as inside of the hotel. Close to cell phone service branch to help you get you communication set up. (right around the corner) all the staff was able to help you with good attitude and english skills. willing to help you anyway they can or find someone who can help. exellant service, location, food, and room condition. Best city hotel stay ever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel TaipeiEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - InteriorEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - EntranceEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - InteriorEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - ReceptionEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - InteriorEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Hot TubEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - BathroomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - BathroomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - BathroomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Superior SuiteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - SpaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - SpaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Superior SuiteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Superior SuiteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Deluxe RoomEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinEvergreen Laurel Hotel Taipei - Superior Double


AS-AGWEB-3A06