Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3772 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3772)
Sort by:
Ralph W. Solo travelers Germany, April 29, 2014
beautiful rooms;stunning swimming pool

Rooms;Next to the MBK and MRT
9
The Evergreen Hotel is a Hotel very close to the major Shopping Malls like MBK Siam Paragaon etc. The Deluxe suite has an seperate living room with Tv and Big Mini Bar. I had 1 french Balcony in the Bedroom with a beautiful view to downtown bangkok. The Other Balcony was facing the Pool. There are coffee making facilities in the Living Room. Also the Bathroom was well equipped. Around the Hotel is a 7 Eleven and some soup kitchen
Pradeeban M. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
Great hotel super friendly staff fast wifi

Service,comfort,convenience
8
This is my second time stayed at the Evergreen. Upon on my arrival my room is upgraded to a spacious apartment style room. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the hotel is strategically located near major shopping complex example MBK,Platinum Mall,Siam Dicovery etc. Very easy to catch taxis and other public transport. There is a 7-11 and two very good massage parlour located near entrance of the hotel where you can get a really really good foot massage for only 180bht full body oil massage for 400bht. We really enjoyed our stay. I will use this hotel next visit to Bangkok.
Pradeeban M. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
Good Service great Location

Custormer Service, Price, Location
8.7
Great place to stay centrally located. clean and compfy room. friendly and helpful staff members. Good breakfast. fast wifi. 10 min walk to MBK Highly recommended I will visit again.
Hendricus V. Couples Netherlands, April 27, 2014
Nice hotel, value for money

Swimming pool, friendly staff and location
8.3
pleasently
Norhisham O. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Excellent Stay In A Quiet Area Of Bangkok

Location, Staff and Value
10
Another 2 nights stay and another upgrade to a Junior Suite.The weather was very very humid so walking from BTS Ratchathewi and back from my room on the 12th floor was a bit tiring but the best part was that you are assured of a cool shower and the comfort of the comfy sofa in the suite. Check-in was a breeze and the breakfast buffet was always my favourite start of another day in Bangkok with Khun Golf (Food and Beverage Manager) always there with the rest of the dining room staff greeting every single guest making us feel very much at home as Evergreen is indeed like a home away from home every time we arrive back in Bangkok. It took me only 30 minutes to travel from checking out at Evergreen, taking the skytrain from Ratchathewi to Mo Chit station, then taking bus A 1 to Don Mueang Airport.. it was that fast and those who travel to Suvanarbhumi can just stop at Phaya Thai before taking the Airport Express..so location is a plus factor here. My room was again kept clean, the plumbing worked and the rain shower was a godsend. The 3 computers at the lobby was never a problem among other guests as like in some hotels as this place has a quiet and peaceful side about it as most guests are return guests like me so we can surf to our heart's content in our suite or use the 3 units in the lobby, the speed was fast and reliable.Eating out, shopping and just relaxing in Bangkok during this hot season can be a setback to your holiday but at the end of the day, coming back to Evergreen is always looking forward to.. the room is spick and span,each floor has only 9 suites ranging from Deluxe to the 2 bedroom suite so there is no loud banging or the backpackers group in the hallway (there is none actually) so you can rest in comfort.Highly recommended.
Wongtip M. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
staff are great

staff,fitness room,close to public transport
4.7
Stayed there 3 days great location,is in need of urgent refurbishing,its starting to show its age and for the price there are much better and more modern hotels in Bangkok
Mastina A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Good hotel location and friendly staff

location is near to public transport, popular shopping centre and good breakfast
9.3
Jakrapong K. Business travelers Thailand, April 22, 2014
not too expensive

Cheap, big room and easy to transportaton
7.3
Cheap, big room and easy to transportaton
Michael S. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2014
wifi slow, room water rusty dont feel save to use

good loaclation, easy to find n near shopping areas
6.7
discover whole hotel no power supply and was not inform.(untill call up front desk to ask)
Rainer E. Groups Germany, April 21, 2014
quiet, convenient location, shopping, sightseeing

location, swimming pool, food
9.3
again it was a very nice stay, perfect location for any travels in and around Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03