Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4423 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4423)
Sort by:
Surizah S. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Excellent choice

1) The staff were very friendly. They gave us King size bed for 3 of us having a 5 yr old gal. 2) Its spacious with small balcony. 3) Very convenient near to BTS and abt 10min walk to Platimun Plaza.
7.3
Great. I love to stay there again in e future. Only disappointment is the breakfast. Almost e same dishes every breakfast. Not much variety. We may consider just pay for the room without Breakfast.
Robert F. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
Would stay here again

Large room, great bed, location is also great
10
Stay was great. Room was large, breakfast is really good too. But to be expected of a big hotel. Location is walking distance to food and shopping. Would stay here again
Keri P. Solo travelers South Africa, December 23, 2014
Great stay and very central

Helpfulness. Location. Room very comfortable
9.3
I was only there for a night but i really enjoyed my stay. i was in one of the junior suite and was very comfortable. I was travelling on my own and the location was great to get to the shops and there is also a rail link very close by.
Timothy H. Couples China, December 22, 2014
Good location

Location, location and location
6.7
Nice location and helpful staff. Food was ok. The Evergreen Place Bangkok is near the BITS station and it is just a few minutes of walk. The staff was helpful and polite. The food was average.
Kiang P. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Big room, value for money, convenience

Free WIFi, relax with more family style of room design. You can if you like too.
10
Very comfortable, easy access to shopping area, near BTS train, breakfast is nice. Clean and with full facilities, swimming pool, gym......
Weili L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2014
Perfect stay in Bangkok :D

Spacious and comfortable room, amazing buffet breakfast, next to BTS Skytrain station
10
Ying L. Couples China, December 19, 2014
good stay overall

location, comfort and good view
9
the location is very convinient, overall stuff service is good, and the street food outside the hotel is v nice!
Sarah C. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
Good location but nothing special

Location, close to bts, microwave oven
7.3
It was relatively moderate considering the good location with close proximity to bts RATCHATHEWI. However, the hotel seems run down with wear and tear on their doors and small bath tub/shower. I was disappointed because it was a surprise hotel stay for my boyfriend's birthday and I did specify during my booking in the remarks to have some decorations or birthday cake prepared but when we reached the room, it seems like the hotel housekeeping made up the room in a hurry. There was no surprise decorations I had requested, no fruits plate and the toilet roll was not properly put into the toilet roll slot. Will stay again only for the location. I feel the price paid is not worth it for the condition of the hotel.
Norhisham O. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Centrally located

Location, comfort and staff
10
Comfortable stay, this being December sees the place fully booked. Breakfast was always pleasant but there are families who insist on being seated together and behaving in an arrogant manner as if they own the place. My DVD player in my room was again not functioning due to irresponsible previous guests.. I will be back again next year and the crowd will be less making it more comfortable to enjoy my stay here.
Pauline L. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Spacious rooms

Big rooms (living, dining and bedrooms)
9
Clean hotel, walking distance to the BTS and major shopping districts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06