Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5223 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5223 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

SHEAU C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Home in Bangkok
Very comfortable room and well furnished, excellent location yet away from main road, very friendly staffs.
Since we found this hotel, we don't really want to look for another place. It becomes our home in Bangkok. The staffs, from reception to café, are very polite and helpful. The room comes with good size and well furnished. Useful kitchenette for simple meals. Good range of food for morning breakfast. Very near to BTS yet away from main road, quiet place to have a good night sleep. Will go back to this hotel again ...
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Cirille A. from France
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
One night stay in a suite with friends
Quality and services were as expected and the suite was spacious and clean
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Brian N. from South Africa
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Our stay
Location, concierge, rooms
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Tan L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Reasonable Stay
Location, Staffs and Room
Need improvement on the Breakfast, started at 6.30am but main courses are not even served at 7.00am and with same menu everyday. There is also no internal lock for the room door. It will be pretty dangerous if the digital security for the door access is not working.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Wee H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
lousy location
Bts is just 2 mins walk. All staffs are smily and helpful. Room are clean and spacy.
The hotel itself is fine, just that the location is not to my expectation, i thought its surrounded by shopping mall, but actually its 2 stations away. The hotel is not situated along the main road, u need to walk Into a short lane before u can c it, To reach shopping area, u need to take bts then change to mrt before reaching center Siam. If by foot, ohhlala....u need to walk about 15 mins along a not so comfortable roadside, with cars zooooming pass u. By night its not that safe to walk back coz its too dark and quiet with only a few carts selling food. Overall, the area is too dull to me, i regret choosing it.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Sai M. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Economic accomodation
convenient, clean, attentive staff
Very good location with easy access to BTS, Close to all major attractions
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Lim B. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good Hotel
Location is good
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Peter L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
Excellent staff
the staff, the room and quiet
We have stayed at the Evergreen 4 times now and have loved it every time
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Lilian S. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Pleasant trip
Great location, friendly staff and clean
We travelled with a two years old girl, the hotel is at great location, walkable distance to Siam mall and Paragon. A bit shabby but since not too expensive, it's worth the value. Friendly staff.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Tan L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Comfortable Stay Locations
Location, Quietness, Room Space
Reasonable stay.
Reviewed March 05, 2016