or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4310 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4310)
Sort by:
Audrey C. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
Clean, decent hotel, great location

Location, Helpful staff, Clean
7.7
Great location. Walking distance to MBK/SIAM SQ/SIAM PARAGON shopping area. There is a 7 Eleven convenient store just situation downstairs, if you miss any amenities not big problem. The room is big, one draw back if you have young kids to ensure all windows and doors are locked since this is like a service apartment. Friendly and helpful staff.
Michel L. Couples France, November 21, 2014
Best location

location, staff, breakfast
7.3
It was ok as usual except for a few things. WIFI is really very poor, and have to connect manually to it all times. Channel TV very very poor, almost nothing. Swimming pool very very cold. So except that, it was nice. I like the location of this hotel really. But now its getting way too expensive. Its a old hotel and for 60 euros a night you can expect to have really better. ATTENTION : if you book a junior suite, they are not all of 60 sqm. Have 3 types of junior suite and one is really smaller to the deluxe suite.... So dont need spend more money !
Tang S. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2014
Excellence stay & service

Convenient, Spacious room & Great hotel service
9.7
Great hotel staff very well trained & polite door man. The shopping malls MBK & Siam is straight & very near through our stayed in November 18 for 4 days rooms are great especially the ones with kitchen. It is very close to BTS train central to a lot of places. The first glimpse is all nearby street foods. It is affordable and delicious Bangkok street food. The room service very good would love to stay here again when in Bangkok.
Helen T. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Friendly stay for the elderly, spacious & clean

2 Bedroom suite very spacious with a big hall, kitchen, 2 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms.
7.7
Overall not bad
Patricia L. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2014
great for groups

location, 2 bedroom suites, friendly staff
9
my stay at the Evergreen Place Bangkok was fantastic. we managed to grab a great deal for our rooms, thanks to Agoda's deals and with the hotel located at such an accessible location, what more could we ask for? the hotel staff are also very friendly and helpful and they never failed to wear a smile on their faces. the two bedroom suite was also very spacious and the kitchenette was great for heating up food which we had bought from the streets. at the start of the trip, we said that the next time we came to Bangkok, we have to stay at Evergreen Place Bangkok again!
Joanne W. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Generally a OK hotel

Big room & living area.
5.3
Generally decent & clean hotel. Good for family stay. Big bedroom & living area. Breakfast was ok.
Chit W. Families with young children China, November 16, 2014
good location

good location, service and price
8.7
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, November 16, 2014
Good location, mediocre service

location, promotion program, adequate amenities
7.3
pleasant, a stone thrown away from the nearest BTS station. Reception staff was helpful. Restaurant staff was inattentive.
Woon Y. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Good stay.

location- room size- helpful staff s
6.7
Feel like home. Free and Easy holiday.
Nurziana J. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Worth your money

Great Location, Good Service, Huge Rooms
9
We have a great stay at the hotel. Provide good and clean service. Room is very spacious. We like the location, 1 min to the BTS. Very convenient to travel around as it is walking distance to MBK, Siam Square, Pratunam Market. Laundry is cheap. Good massage shop next to the hotel. Some halal stalls and 7-11 convenience stores outside the hotel. I will definitely recommend staying in for your vacation. Only some negative things for them to improve their services. The breakfast is limited. We are not allowed to have a late check-out. Be aware of rude ‘Tuk Tuk’ driver outside the hotel, they will bring you to some unknown place and we end up paying more or wanted us purchase their goods at higher price. Be safe take Taxi with metered or take BTS. Beside all that, we have a great time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02