or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3714 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3714)
Sort by:
Ding S. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
good

location, comfort and easy access
6.3
An H. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2014
The Right Choice- Evergreen Place Bangkok

We were quite surprised to find a very spacious and well- ventilated room- a bedroom with 2 comfortable queen-sized beds, a cozy living room with a balcony and city view, and a kitchenette.
10
We were very satisfied and felt so comfortable with our stay at the Evergreen Place Bangkok. It was so convenient to take the Sky Train ( BTS) which is just a short distance from the hotel to the Ratchathewi BTS Station. The sky train is so accessible to all the tourists sites, all shopping centers and to the Airport Railway Link wherein you will reach Suvarnabhumi Airport in just 15 minutes via the Express Line in Makkasan Station. The Platinum Fashion Mall, Pratunam Market, Panthip Plaza and Central world are all near the hotel. All the staff are very accommodating and courteous as well. They are very conversant in English.
Helen L. Couples Australia, February 24, 2014
Clean, central and friendly staff

Great breakfast, friendly staff, close to MBK
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. This is our second trip to Bangkok and our second stay at the Evergreen. The staff are friendly especially Sam and Jeab at the door. They just couldn't do enough for us. Really made the stay special.
Stephen H. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Good overall stay

Location, close to BTS, MBK and Siam Paragon
8.3
Overall a good stay. Rooms clean, spacious with kitchen and staff friendly. Only downside to the stay was that some of the rooms (that can be joined in some way) had huge parties going on with loud music blasting. I guess due to the younger people making the rooms into party rooms or their own little house parties due to the in room kitchen being available etc. After making a call to reception it was dealt with so another plus for the staff in that regard.
Stephen H. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Good overall stay

Close to BTS, MBK and helpful staff
8
Overall a good stay. Rooms clean, spacious with kitchen and staff friendly. Only downside to the stay was that some of the rooms (that can be joined in some way) had huge parties going on with loud music blasting. I guess due to the younger people making the rooms into party rooms or their own little house parties due to the in room kitchen being available etc. After making a call to reception it was dealt with so another plus for the staff in that regard.
Zi R. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Feels like home in the city

location, price, friendly staff
9
Ingemar L. Couples Sweden, February 21, 2014
Great stay, nice shopping and a lot of culture

Central, fair price, good communications
8
Nice place and ok breakfast. Splended pool.
Setthapol V. Couples Thailand, February 18, 2014
Luxury hotel with best location in centrally Bangk

Lovely and luxury hotel with best location near BTS sky train
8
Lovely and luxury hotel with best location near BTS sky train, quiet surrounding , lovely staff, high internet wifi
Amanda F. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Location, location, location

Close to transport, restaurants and shopping, great deal on agoda - without compromising on comfort, friendly, helpful staff
9
I booked a great deal on agoda and wondered about the quality of the hotel. This hotel is excellent for the price i paid. Good sized pool, friendly, helpful staff, there was nothing that stood out about the breakfast, but it had variety and did the job. I was initially given one of the '04' junior suites, and asked for one that had a door on the bedroom. I was immediately moved to and '03' room, which was bigger, had a door on the bedroom, and the twin beds were made up into a very comfortable king size. We only stayed for 3 nights, with my 2 year old in a cot, and my 5 year old in the bed with us, but i would happily stay again. The main road had lots of street food vendors, and i had an excellent foot massage from the place on the right hand side of the hotel entrance drive. The Japanese restaurant across the driveway was also excellent.
Bengt-Ove E. Couples Sweden, February 16, 2014
God

Restaurant gym pool
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08