Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3847 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3847)
Sort by:
Rosman A. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2014
superb

near BTS
9.3
Superb and friendly staff.... Easy to get muslim food....
Jun W. Families with older children Singapore, September 4, 2014
Comfy and Satisfied

Place is clean, location is convenient and Staff are polite
8
I always stay in Evergreen Place whenever Im in Bangkok. Loved this place. Its like home in Bangkok. Staff are friendly and polite, including housekeeping staff. Location is great as well. Walking distance to BTS too.
Kiam H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Nice hotel near to ratchathewi bts station

Clean, near to bts station, good location
8.3
A comfortable stay
Sheila K. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Great stay as always

The staff, pool gym
8.3
I would have given 5 for staff but this time one person behind the desk in the gym was quite rude when I asked for the air conditioning to be turned on. She wasn't even gym staff, works in massage. Only other negative is the internet, definately getting slower and every time we stay they say it's being upgraded, that's been going on for about 2 years. Love this hotel, staff are so friendly, we are regulars but noticed they were the same with everyone. Very comfortable room, they are upgrading rooms and we had a new shower. Pool, sauna steam room and fitness very good standard, more 4* than 3. Central for shopping,easy walk to MBK or BTS is there if you don't to walk anywhere. Will be back in 2 months. Thank you for a comfortable stay.
Radhiyah O. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2014
good location

near to shopping, near to train station, value for money
8.7
Yinghe L. Couples China, August 24, 2014
Quiet Old Hotel

Good Location,Free Wifi in Room,Nice Service
7.3
We stayed at a junior studio with small living room and kitchen. The hotel is old. There are cockroaches at the kitchen and ants at the wash room. I hate this. I cannot say the room is clean but the hotel is really too old. They need a renovation to clean the small corners and paint the walls to cover the small gaps. The location is good but it would be better if the it's a walking distance to Siam BTS. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Michel L. Couples France, August 23, 2014
best location

location, wifi, staff
8
i allways come back here now. its in a very good location. 5 mn by walk to mbk-siams, 10 mn pratunam, panthip plazza platinium. 1 mn for taking the boat to go khao san road. 1 m from the bts , so all good. 2 things are not really ok. the television program is very vey poor and reception of it very bad too ; its time they upgrade a little. then and this is new, when you stay on the swimming pool side you have the right to listen ugly music all the day from 7am to 9pm non-stop. the same tape i think. very very annoying. i have told the front desk the 1st day, but day after it was the same. i was on 14th floor but still ear it.
George L. Couples Taiwan, August 20, 2014
not bad

great location, street foods near by, clean room
9
Jucel A. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2014
A very nice place to stay

Clean, Best hotel to stay for long term, very reasonable price
9
It was a great stay indeed! Very clean, staff are friendly, approachable and accommodating. Price is very reasonable and highly recommended for long stay traveler as the rooms has the complete stuff that you will need on your stay. Close to BTS and shopping malls. For sure, I will come back here on my next trip to Bangkok!
Jun H. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2014
Great staffs, Spacious & good locations

staffs, room size, location
8.7
The stay was comfortable & location was good. staff was friendly, and went the extra mile to contact me when i forgot to collect my hotel deposit of 1000 B.. after much arrangements, the money was wired back to my home country, although i felt it would have been better if the hotel absorbs the service fee instead of deduction from the deposit. otherwise, its a great place to stay in!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05