Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5109 reviews

2640 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5109)
Sort by:
Gil H. Families with older children Israel, May 9, 2016
It is highly recommended
6.7
It is highly recommended. We were there twice. 5 people. 3-4 nights at a time. Spacious apartment with two bedrooms and a living room. Two showers and one bathtub. Two toilets. equipped kitchen. Very clean. Excellent service. Excellent location. Close to shopping centers. Seven Eleven store nearby. We were in the hot season. Air conditioning is a large part of the lobby and in the elevators were not effective.
Dora C. Couples Taiwan, May 8, 2016
Disappointed
3
The staff was not helpful at all, when we check in they did the photo copy for our passport, and they left the immigration card at their reception, we were stayed here for 2 nights, how is it possible no one informed us until we move to next hotel want to check in just realized the immigration card was missing. I was very disappointed about it. The room also not value for the money for me, i can find other hotel better than it.
Samuel G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2016
Good
5.3
Good location just next to BTS station and walking distance to Siam and MBK. The receptionist may not be the friendliest person but I appreciate the fact that she did give me some tips about travelling cheap to the airport. I think I will bring my family to stay here for my next trip.
Janis B. Couples Australia, May 7, 2016
Great location
6.7
In a great location just near bts system... lovely staff especially Mr Is & Mr Mee.. their happy smile greets you at the door
Dominique V. Couples France, May 4, 2016
Great value for money!
6.7
It's not a new hotel but you get a bigger room for the price compared to other hotels. It has a nice pool, staff is professional and friendly. The lobby is not that great but the hotel style condo is great and not far from mbk, paragon etc Good wifi, good breakfast, clean room.
El N. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2016
Generally good
5.3
At breakfast, slow fillings of food and spoons glass etc... some items are finished 90 minutes before closing time.
Mohamad A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2016
Nice overall
4.7
Clean room just ok bathroom near BTS
Vanessa P. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2016
Superb Budget Friendly Hotel
6.3
Wish that entrance is facing road for easy access coz its quite hard to walk on the driveway while car are entering. But other than that hotel is excellent not too modern but clean and friendly staff. Till next time!
Jen L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
6.3
Front desk staff was very helpful. Helped us arrange transport and gave recommendations for places to visit.
Mingchin T. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 1, 2016
Overall good
6.3
Location is good but breakfast and Wifi has to be improved.
Previous page 11 - 20 of 2640 reviews Next page
Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08