Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
4913 reviews

2539 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4913)
Sort by:
Ranga N. Couples Sri Lanka, May 31, 2015
Satisfied

Cleanness,Large Rooms,Good location
8.3
Wi-Fi is poor .Only allows to check emails.No Skype or viber specially in the morning time. One of the Gate Keeper was expecting a tip from me after he carried my bags to my room.I didn't pay him (as most of the bags were carried out by myself )and he was upset .All other staff was good and helpful.
Report this review
Rebecca G. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2015
Good

Staff were very friendly and helpful all the time and rooms were in super clean condition
9.7
Good. It was a very pleasant and positive experience. Will definitely head back there again to stay should the opportunity arises!
Report this review
Alex L. Families with young children Singapore, May 31, 2015
a nice little haven away from bkk centre

1)the room was spacious 2)breakfast was included 3)the location was very centralised
6.7
My 1st thgt when i saw pics of the big hotel rooms/facility,was i may not be gettin wat i pay for,cos it seems too good to be true,but when i rch d hotel lobby,i was pleasantly surprise of wat i saw,but the minus point is,it's tucked in a corner away from the main road,so if u not takin airport trf or taxi,u may miss d hotel even when u near it
Report this review
Yu S. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Good location, near Bts

Good location, walking distance to bts,good environment
7.3
Good!
Report this review
Steve B. Couples Belgium, May 29, 2015
Nice stay

Staff, Big rooms, Near BTS
7.7
Hotel near BTS station. Rooms are nice ans clean. Would stay there again
Report this review
Haji K. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 27, 2015
Nice hotel

Rest sleep and relax
6.7
The room is big, comfortable bed, friendly staff and shopping mall within 15 min.
Report this review
Xiao L. Families with young children China, May 27, 2015
great value for money, great location

breakfast, location, pool
9.7
it is in a great location 2 mins from sky train. the breakfast was the best amongst all hotels we stayed in thailand including 4,5 star hotels. pool was warm and clean i loved it so much that i went everyday for a dip.
Report this review
Jean F. Business travelers France, May 27, 2015
Good service apartment at BTS Station

Good service apartment at BTS Station
8.7
Report this review
Judah R. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2015
Overrated but good

Location, location location
7
Feel like 3 star hotel. If not picky about the room conditions the location is good near to BTS train station , 7-11, shopping malls and massage parlour, restaurants
Report this review
Anthony Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2015
Holiday Tour

Staff are friendly, room is clean and there is a vegetarian breakfast for us as a vegetarian family.
9.3
Great and relax.
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 2539 reviews Next page
Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02