Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5225 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5225 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Jeruel V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
great hotel
location, rooms, staff
Great!
Reviewed December 08, 2015

syahril Z. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
good location, clean, spacious room
location, size of the room
excellent. definitely value for money. steps away from BTS Ratchathewi. a lot of vendors, 7-11 at roadside nearby the street entrance to the hotel. quiet place.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Johanne M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Like at home
i was very happy that my room was an appartment, large space, balcony, kitchen and very clear
We spent 7 nights there and the place was great and near metro and shopping centres.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Anne D. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great place to stay!
Yoga Room, Friendly Staff and Peaceful atmosphere
It is a fantastic hotel with friendly staff and great fitness/wellness facilities. While our room was not really modern, the homely furniture added a very homelike feeling to our stay and the view was great.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

NGEE O. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfortable hotel
Friendly staffs. Spaceous room. Good amenities.
Great stay. Good view, clean and friendly staffs.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Tharinrat P. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Grat location, comfort stay
Location, room, cleaness.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Lester T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel in the city
Location, staff
The Evergreen Place is a nice little hotel just a little off MBK and the other main shopping malls in the area. It is thus conveniently located and a short walk to the malls. It is next to a Skytrain station if you are using the BTS to get around. It does get crowded at breakfast so be prepared to wait for a table and for the food to be refilled. It has a nice rooftop pool, a nice big gym and a small kid area so it caters to quite a verity of guests. All in all, a great little hotel that I would certainly go back to in the future.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Boon G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location, big room but a little bit old
Great location and big room
The room is big and it is just not too far from BTS station. The room is a little bit old and needs some refurbishment
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Nor A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great Stay
Location, Facilities and Shops
7-11 around the corner. If you cross the road via the overhead bridge, there a cat cafe where you can visit! Hotel was clean, we really got a swimming pool view and it was magnificent (swimming pool was a level below us) Rooms are clean. Toilet is great, clean and spotless. BTS was near too!
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Pawarisa S. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great location
Location, comfy, clean
Stay here every time when we're back to Thailand in the past 4 years. The staffs were friendly and helpful even though we checked in at 1am. Great size room and bed is comfy. The breakfast was amazing. Already have more booking line up.
Reviewed November 30, 2015