or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3720 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3720)
Sort by:
Tan M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Excellent service apartment style hotel

Spacious and comfort stay, Location, High Speed Internet
9.3
Excellent hotel, highly recommended. Get free upgrade from deluxe suite to junior suite courtesy from hotel. Very spacious rooms and comfortable bed with separate toilet and living room area for my kids, non-smoking floor @ Level 18. There's also kitchen equipment and big LCD TV with home theater. Buffet breakfast is decent with quite a large variety of foods. I love the high speed internet (complimentary), no lagging / buffering even with youtube. Excellent location with walking distance (2-minutes) to Ratchadewi BTS station, there's connecting flyover from BTS to Asia Hotel next door, still a short distance of walkway without shelter (if rains) and can reach Evergreen Place Bangkok via "L-Building" opposite hotel. Taxi fare from Suvarnabhumi Airport to the hotel is ~ 400 Baht. There's 7-11 just outside the hotel. Walking distance to MBK, Siam Paragon, Central World and Pratunam shopping paradise, great for those that love Thailand shopping. As coming with kids, didn't go for nightlife, but heard that Soi Cowboy is just walking distance away.
Tan M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Comfortable and great location !

Spacious room, high speed internet, location
8.7
I took their Executive Suite with 2-bedroom apartment, no issue for both my parents (1 room) and my wife and 2 of my younger kids. Very spacious suite and comfortable hotel (service apartments). There's huge LCD TV with home theater provided and living room is spacious with dining table and kitchen equipment. Like the high-speed internet (complimentary) very much to keep my kids entertained (youtube) as most of the TV channels are in Thai language. Buffet breakfast is decent with quite a number of varieties provided. This hotel is strategically located next to Asia Hotel which has connecting bridge to Ratchadewi BTS station, about 3-minutes walk from Evergreen Place. Taxi fare from Suvarnabhumi Airport to the hotel is ~ 400 Baht, tell taxi drive it's next to Asia Hotel if they can't identify Evergreen Place (hidden behind 7-11) inside a smaller lane. Great location and it's all walking distance 5-15 minutes walk to MBK, Siam Paragon, Central World and even Pratunam shopping center ~ Platinum Fashion Mall, Pantip IT Plaza. Highly recommended hotel with decent facilities and spacious room which seems to be quite newly refurbished and great location to major attractions in town with super easy access to transportation.
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, November 27, 2013
big rooms small bed

near to bts station, restaurant & massage parlour
7.3
Rooms are big and clean, good Wi-Fi , friendly bell boy, breakfast are fine, But the only complaint is the sittings for breakfast, I think it's can't cater for the number of rooms. It's always crowded and We had to queue for our breakfast and had to hurry up. Location is good if you are using d BTS, But walking to shopping malls, I think it's still a little far.
Thi A. Families with young children Vietnam, November 26, 2013
It is very nice hotel!

Staff is very kind and very friendly , hotel is near to the shopping center, there are many food shop around hotel.
9.7
Thank you very much for your kind service. We love the stafff very much, they are very friendly. Price is reasonable, service is good. It is very near shopping center. The room is quilte large and clean. But the International breakfast but not so much kind of food. But service is very good. If next time I come to Thailand, I will stay here.
Siew K. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2013
Awesome

Great location, good breakfast and well-equipped fitness center
8.3
For a change, I booked the Junior Suite with breakfast at Evergreen Place this time round and it was indeed a great choice! The room which overlooked the swimming pool has a little balcony where you can step out to enjoy the view. The Juior Suite is spacious and comfortable and very clean and well maintained. I was also impressed with the flat screen TV which comes with powerful speakers making our movie viewing with enhanced sound effects even more exciting! Having the cafe, gym, sauna, massage and pool all located on the 8th floor makes it really convenient for guests. Whilst there, I also looked forward to the great buffet breakfast to kick-start my day. Overall, my stay at Evergreen Place was enjoyable and I will definitely come back again in the future!
Peter C. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Nice hotel but a little out of the way

Spacious, clean and friendly staff
9
Neo T. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Fun for family

Friendly and helpful staff. Big room. Bigger beds would be good
8
Clean and Pleasant. Staff are friendly. Furnishing a bit old though, but still acceptable as we spent most of our time outside.
Patricia L. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2013
Close Proximity to Shopping Centres

Friendly staff who aim to please, one minute away from the MRT station and walking distance to main shopping centres is a big plus
7
Hotel is old. I was staying in a Deluxe Suite and my room has a kitchenette which may work for a family but not for me. As I requested for a double bed, the bathroom was in the kitchenette. I changed to another room with 2 single beds and my bathroom was in the same room. The room though clean was old. Thank goodness they have both long baths and standing ones. I prefer the latter. Breakfast was decent and the staff were friendly and efficient. Plates were cleared quickly and food was replenished promptly.
Fu Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 21, 2013
Comfortable and valable for price.

Good breakfast, good pool & good location
7.3
Room is clean and comfortable but tiolet is a little bit old and small. Location is good and staff are friendly.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, November 20, 2013
comfortable

Friendly & helpful staff. Good size room, good breakfast. value for money. Would stay there next time we are in Bangkok.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03