or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3785 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3785)
Sort by:
Soo T. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2013
Comfortable and felt at home but can be improved

Location, Free-Wifi, Amentities like Sauna, Pool, Gym and Steam Room
8
I booked two Junior suites for my family of five adults. There were hits and misses... Great location, very near the BTS! Walkable distance to MBK and Siam Area Both Rooms were clean. Breakfast was good, there is a reasonable spread. The only downside was that the variety was similar for the three days we stayed in. Was greeted warmly by the security guards and staff the minute we walked in the hotel... However, the same hospitality was not encountered during the rest of our stay. In fact, when I tried to get help from the helpdesk to call a local thai number for a tour I have booked online, i was told that they have some problems with the phone lines. However, one of the staff in charge the luggage, Sam, was kind, when I seek his help, he immediately took out his mobile and called the number and refuse to accept any payment for the phone call.
Meenaci M. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2013
good for families and many shopping nearby

clean, big for families, good staff
9.3
excellent place for families with children - room size is good
Cheryl C. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
Comfortable stay

Hotel located near to BTS. Price is reasonable. Large fridge in the room
8
Great stay, convenient as located near to BTS. The room comes with a bigger fridge that enable us to purchase some stuff that needed to chill.
Daniel H. Families with older children Australia, December 12, 2013
Convenient location good room and friendly staff

Great gym, large rooms, self catering, nice breakfast, conveniently located.
9.7
I don't have anything else to add.
Kapil N. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2013
Got more than expected....

Staff was attentive and responsive, room size and view was excellent and nice ambience
9.3
Close to BTS station and malls. Hotel was classic though entrance could have been better oriented. Most of the facilities where quality stuff and stay was enjoyable. Staff was helpful as we had to change room due to aircon fault, but actions were prompt and effectively managed
Yong X. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2013
very near to bts and shopping area

clean, convenient and friendly staff
8
Overall, the stay is good. The twin bedroom junior suite is much bigger than the king size bedroom junior suite. The king size bedroom junior suite toilet is small. But was comfortable. Near to bts station n walking distance to shopping area.
Rena P. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2013
Worth the price you've paid for.

Friendly Staffs. Near to BTS. Clean Room
8
Staying over at Evergreen Place for 5 nights and it's just located right beside Asia Hotel and it's convenience to nearest BTS. Staffs are friendly and they do explain things clearly to the customers. Breakfast was good, with scrumble eggs, rice, noodles, fruits, yogurt, etc.
Catherine L. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
Very comfortable and accessible to shopping area

Good location and very friendly staff and reasonable price
7.7
Charles Y. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2013
Very nice and relaxing

Room size, friendly staff and great location
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here. Great breakfast and Conviently located near Siam Center Malls. Staff was there to assist us in every way from transportation, tours, and general info about the area
Mei T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Great Location!

Centrally located, great breakfast spread, fast and efficient check in and out process.
8.3
We are a family of five who spent a week in Bangkok. The hotel exceeded our expectations on every level. We'll definitely return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06