Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4432 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4432)
Sort by:
Alan C. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Some flaws but v good for budget

Location, Cost, Good room
8.3
Firstly I like this hotel and would perhaps stay again or try somewhere new. The good: Nice beds, room size, staff service, room service menu/charges. nice pool. Not so good, Only two lifts, long time waiting, restaurant under refurb but no big issues, some food cold due to customers/staff not closing lids.
Annemie T. Solo travelers South Africa, October 24, 2014
Excellent hotel

The staff is helpful and kind, the breakfast is fabulous and the rooms are perfect
9.3
This is my second stay. A problem came in with my booking. Staff assisted me, very friendly, sorted everything out and upgraded me to a lovely room. I also received a fruit platter the first evening. I love this hotel and it is so central to everything with the MRT next to the hotel. I will be coming back in April. after coming to Thailand at least twice a year since 2000, I finally found my hotel. Am exited about my next stay. Staff also kept my luggage for me during a trip to Pattaya
Keith G. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
A little dissapointing stay

Location, kitchen, bathroom
6.7
We were not especially impressed with the Evergreen. We were expecting the 'fantastic' rating as Agoda is usually accurate, but this place fell short.Reasons being: 1. Refurbishing breakfast area - this was not indicated when booking and made dining pretty cramped. Aircons were absolutely freezing, had to dress our baby in full bed gear and buy extra clothes to keep us warm. One morning the staff turned the blowers away but it still felt very cold. Breakfast had little choice. 2. Standard of room - seemed a lot smaller and not as nice as pics on website. On the first evening I cut my foot quite badly on the floor in the kitchen (a tile had not been sealed properly). This impacted on the rest of my stay as I had issues walking. I told management and they said it would go to upper management without taking any room number. I gave them that then as I think the flooring would be very unsafe especially for young children. I heard nothing back. 3. Swimming pool - website shows shaded loungers (white sheets over) but this was not there when we visited over the 4 days. Luckily at different times of the day the building shaded small areas. 4.Rooms service - We ordered beef salad and curry soup. Salad was pure beef and nothing else and the soup was very sour with no sweetness. We did not order again. Shame as Thai food is so great! Overall, it is a good basic place to stay at not too bad a price, especially in terms of location. However, if you want a good breakfast, nice room service and a large room I would choose somewhere else.
Brenda C. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2014
Good value

Big and clean room, centrally located, short distance to BTS.
9
Happy stay. Will stay in this hotel when back to bangkok. Will also recommend evergreen place to relatives and friends.
Martin S. Couples Germany, October 21, 2014
Bangkok just fine to go shopping

maximum of comfort, god breakfeast, nice pool and central to the shopping center and train
8.3
Brian J. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff and clean rooms
8
My conference was walking distance from the hotel and so the location was perfect. It is also a great location from which to explore the city as the MRT is just a short walk away. Unfortunately, I was mugged whilst I was there but thankfully the staff at the hotel were amazing and helped me through the stressful time.
Kwok F. Groups Hong Kong, October 20, 2014
Poor cleanliness & hospitabiltiy
3
Totally dislike this hotel & will not come to stay again Is totally wired that the staff threw my personal card away becoz of using this for the electricity ...
Joanne D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
A great place to stay in Bangkok

Friendly helpful staff, Inclusive Pool Sauna Steam & Swim, Stylish Accomodation
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at Evergreen and will definitely return next time I'm in Bangkok. The room was very stylish, clean and comfortable and the staff friendly professional and helpful. The location is great, next door to the sky train and just 10 minutes walk to MBK BACC and Siam Discovery. The swimming pool, gym, sauna and steam were also fantastic as well as being inclusive in the room rate. A great hotel in the heart of Bangkok.
Vuthipong C. Families with young children Thailand, October 19, 2014
Below standard staff at front reciever.

Danger for young family, below standard staffs, not suitable for allergic peoples.
4.7
This is my second time here, first of all the hotel was rather old and no ventilation fan in the toilet. There's a short balcony with small fence that you can open it but, very danger for young children. I've met another offensive guest next to my room and the staffs didn't treat them well. Since I'm living in the early morning so I asked for breakfast box but they forget them and didn't show any regret for this.
Wu T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Great Location with Great Value

Location, Family Room, Swimming Pool.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07