Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5113 reviews

2642 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5113)
Sort by:
Butet R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2015
nice place to stay

clean, large room, in center if the city
8
Overall its good, but during the night there was a blackout, and its happen quite long, i think this kind of hotel should have generator for electricity
Norazidah M. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Clean, Close to BTS station

Good Breakfast selection, clean, close to BTS station
7.3
The hotel is close to BTS station, but there is no good pedestrian walkway to walk from the hotel to the shopping Mall areas. The hotel entrance is via a small lane road and is dark at night. Good breakfast selection, and value for money.
Wu J. Solo travelers China, August 28, 2015
Fantastic hotel,it’s my second experience.

Location,near to BTS station;Delicious breakfast;Kindly service.
10
It’s my second experience stay in this hotel when I have a trip in Bangkok.I think I will choose this hotel again for my third Tailand trip.
Nor A. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2015
Great Stay

Location, Facilities and Shops
8.7
7-11 around the corner. If you cross the road via the overhead bridge, there a cat cafe where you can visit! Hotel was clean, we really got a swimming pool view and it was magnificent (swimming pool was a level below us) Rooms are clean. Toilet is great, clean and spotless. BTS was near too!
Chin L. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2015
Ideal location, value for money

Location / Room / Facilities
7.3
Kin T. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2015
Great and spacious room

Location, spacious and great breakfast
9
First when we arrived at the entrance from the main road, it was shocking to see old building but when we walked down the passage, we found a nice hidden gem of Bangkok. The hotel lobby was good for it standard and the one bedroom unit was great. The bed was big and the room was great.
Natthawut K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 26, 2015
Good location though room is a bit old

Location staff early checkin
7.3
I feel the room and he shared area is quite old. Though the staff were friendly and allowed me to check in early.
Anthony W. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2015
Highly Recommended Stay in Bangkok

Great location, nice pool and wonderful rooms
8.7
Gemmie K. Families with older children United States of America, August 18, 2015
Bed Bugs

Location to BTS, waling distant to convenient stores and helpful doorman
8.3
I stayed at the hotel first time in 2011 and liked it so I returned again this time. I and my son got bug bites this time. I got a few, but my son got all over his legs. We ended up taking him to the doctor. After discretely informing the staff at the counter they change the bed and we did not get any more bug bites. I was disappointed that the staff was trying to say that my son had the allergic reaction to the dust even I showed them that I got the bites too! They did not try to do anything to compensate at all. After my local Thai friend complained again they left a plate of fruits in the frig. Gemmie Kwok (California, U.S.A)
Khin M. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2015
Great Hotel

Near to BTS. One stop away from Siam Centre. Clean environment. Polite and helpful staff.
8.3
Overall I enjoyed my stay.
Previous page 241 - 250 of 2642 reviews Next page
Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01