Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3847 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3847)
Sort by:
Ee C. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
hotel to consider

location,food,staff
7.7
good hotel worth for money, best location
Jiao M. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
Friendly staff and easily accessible

Friendly staff, easily accessible and value for money
7
Good, centrally located, walking distance to subway station. The staff is always friendly, smiling and greeting us when we return to hotel. Small restaurant for breakfast but cozy. Overall, very value for money, i will return again.
Nurhuda M. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
fantastic

children friendly
7.7
it was wonderful except for breakfast. there is not much choice for breakfast. i am vegetarian. so there is not much choice for vegans like me.
Leng N. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Clean,Well Located Family Hotel

Location, Clean & big room
7.7
All was well,friendly & attentive staff. Well located with the train station just 2 mins walk down the road.
Rena P. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2013
Worth the price you've paid for.

Friendly Staffs. Near to BTS. Clean Room
8
Staying over at the Evergreen Place for 5 nights. Their staffs are friendly and fast with the check-in and check-out. There is also staff standing at the main door, to open the door for you when you're ready to go out or come back to the hotel. They explain facilities clearly and they do have Steam and Sauna with Swimming Pool as well as Fitness Gym.
Nurul A. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
It was a pleasurable one.

The good service, nearness to shopping center and clean rooms.
9.3
I was served well by the staff and am a happy customer.
Natthanan M. Couples Thailand, December 16, 2013
Close to BTS, high rise nice room

Comfortable bed, big room, close to skytrain
9.7
We were happy with the price we paid and the service we received. Nice and big room with the city view. Close to BTS but the traffic was pretty bad since it is centrally located.
Jiafei S. Families with older children China, December 16, 2013
Swimming Pool!!

Very clean, very close to shopping center, very big swimming pool
10
Good memories stay in Evergreen. Travel with my mom and she likes the room very much! The view is also good, can see the pool and part of city.
Siew N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
good location, clean rooms and friendly staff

location, clean and comfort, friendly staff
8.7
location is great. close to the public transport, sky train, and shopping malls. rooms are clean and beds are very comfortable. staff are friendly and helpful. if you do need an extra bed, suggest that you book though online (agoda) for a better rate, else you will be charged extra thb1000 for the bed n breakfast. no complains on this hotel, will recommend to friends. .
Soo T. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2013
Comfortable and felt at home but can be improved

Location, Free-Wifi, Amentities like Sauna, Pool, Gym and Steam Room
8
I booked two Junior suites for my family of five adults. There were hits and misses... Great location, very near the BTS! Walkable distance to MBK and Siam Area Both Rooms were clean. Breakfast was good, there is a reasonable spread. The only downside was that the variety was similar for the three days we stayed in. Was greeted warmly by the security guards and staff the minute we walked in the hotel... However, the same hospitality was not encountered during the rest of our stay. In fact, when I tried to get help from the helpdesk to call a local thai number for a tour I have booked online, i was told that they have some problems with the phone lines. However, one of the staff in charge the luggage, Sam, was kind, when I seek his help, he immediately took out his mobile and called the number and refuse to accept any payment for the phone call.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02