Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
4909 reviews

2537 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4909)
Sort by:
Sunanta S. Families with young children United States of America, May 12, 2015
The hotel is nice, location is perfect, thrump up

Location, clean, hospitality
9.7
I have no complaints about this hotel. So far so good. Staffs are very helpful and hospitality. The price is reasonable. I would stay to this hotel agin.
Report this review
Randy T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2015
Evergreen hotel review

location and room size
8
Stay was good, not much complaints. Smoking is a hassle though. Either outside the hotel or on 8th floor. 2,000 baht charge if you choose to smoke in the room
Report this review
Kei S. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Good Stay But Not Much Choice for Breakfast

Good stay, near bts, clean
7
The bacon serve in breakfast not nice to eat. Other foods quality are just above average
Report this review
Rona U. Groups Philippines, May 6, 2015
A great place to stay

cleanliness, staff crew, breakfast
10
I have stayed in this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights with my friend and sister. I would say that this hotel is a great place to stay for travelers like us. As per location, the hotel is near from malls and BTS station (walking distance). There will also be no problem with food because there are a lot of food stalls and restaurant within the vicinity of the hotel. Breakfast is also good, there where times that we need to take our breakfast earlier than the opening of the kiosk but they were still able to accommodate us and serve us some food. As per crew, i would say that they are very approachable and accommodating, some of them even gave us some tips where we can go. Overall, i would say that this hotel is a great place to stay and will definitely recommend this with my friends.
Report this review
Chei L. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Great location to Shopping area

Value for money, location, staff
7.7
Value for Money
Report this review
Chei L. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Good location in bangkok city for tourist

location, friendly staff, comfort room
8.3
The hotel is located nearby MBK, Sian paragon with only 1 or 2 station BTS. Great location.
Report this review
Alex V. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2015
Good deal near the city center

The Location is great. The size of the two bedroom with living room space & kitchen are also very good for the family. Their rates are reasonable for all they have to offer.
8
Report this review
Loo Y. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Great location and friendly staff.

friendly and professional staff, near one great massage shop, clean
8
I stayed here for 3 nights and this is my second stay in this hotel. I love the location as it walking distant to BTS, near good eating spot and most importanly the massage shop opposite 7 eleven. I visit the massage shop everyday and their staff got good skill.
Report this review
Chee L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
family orientated hotel

stragetic location, friendly staffs awaiting, nice clean rooms
9.3
nice.
Report this review
Chong L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Great Location. Suitable for big family

Location. Cleanliness. Best for Big Family
6.7
Location is good as near to BTS station. This hotel is best for those big family.
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 2537 reviews Next page
Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01