or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4310 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4310)
Sort by:
Phillip I. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
our stay in bankgok

the pool, the restaurant and the view from our city room
8
Our stay was ok. The tour we booked through reception was a serious rip off.We did not get what we paid for. We had no airport transfer either as arranged through agoda. The reception just told us agoda did not arrange a transfer and after 18hrs flight this was a let down. The receptionist did not give a damn either. The pool is awesome the restaurant fantastic and our city view room was excellent.
Julien H. Couples Lebanon, August 7, 2014
friendly staff, perfect location for shopping

location, staff, rooms
9.3
The perfect location for shopping; right in the middle of everything: MBK, Siam square, pratunam, beiyok street market, patpong night market... the staff are friendly, and the rooms are big, comfortable, and clean... however the breakfast is very poor
Jamie S. Couples Israel, August 6, 2014
great way to end the trip

location, location, location
9.3
Our stay at the Evergreen was a fitting end to our Thailand trip. The hotel was a great rest stop after the hustle and bustle of Bangkok. Breakfast was varied. The hotel quiet even though you are 100 meters from a main street. 15 min walk brings you to main shopping malls. 5 min to the taxis and the train.
Quismorio J. Business travelers Philippines, August 6, 2014
Fantastic Hotel Rate 5 star

The location was great , clean , staff are very freindly
9.3
This hotel nice place to stay , everything you need is all in the corner , shops , train station just 10 minutes walk , the breakfast was good you have many choices. The hotel is very clean and the staff are very nice . I highly recommend this hotel all travellers to Bangkok a place that never sleep , I will comeback again this hotel next time
Norhisham O. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Conveniently situated

The location, the staff and overall value for money.
10
Always easy to travel from Don Mueang, short BTS ride until Rajthewi station then use the short cut via Asia Hotel. Always prefer the Junior Suite with the pook view. Everything was smooth as usual minus the erratic tv reception but wifi was good, you can also surf the net during breakfast with caring attention from Khun Glof and the rest of the dining staff. Reception with Noot, May and the bell boys were always ready with a smile.. nice. A short hop to any places that I need to go and Muslim food just a stroll at Petchbhuri Soi 7. Will return whenever I am in Bangkok.
Denise C. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
Value for money but will skip.

value for money and friendly staff
4.7
Value for money and convenient. Lobby looks clean and fresh. However, the condition of the room is below expectation. Old, dirty and dusty. Will not recommend.
Munimul I. Couples Bangladesh, August 1, 2014
Nice hotel for couples and business travellers

Rooms, Location, Price
9.3
very pleasant
Sou I. Families with young children Macau, August 1, 2014
good value

spacious, good location, good value
7
good
Rita P. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
It's ok, not one of the best

Brekkie, gym & pool
6.7
We checked into our rooms (15th & 16th floor) which were quite big & spacious. Had all the basic things you may need. The downfalls: the balcony doors didn't lock in both of our rooms. The shower pole in one of the rooms had fallen down. I called down reception & asked if someone could come up & assist with a few queries I had & was told someone would be with me in 10 mins. 20 mins later no one turned up so I had to make the joyous journey down to reception & ask them again. I explained again what I required & went back up where I guess one of the cleaning staff came & fixed our shower pole, I then showed her the locks & she did not understand at first what I was trying to say so had to show her. She told me to wait one second went out & said 5 mins & left which meant to me someone would be there in 5. 10 mins later still no one turned up so off I went to reception again, I explained to them that I have now waited 45 mins in total for someone to fix the bliming doors, they then made a phone call to the maintenance man & said he's on his way. I politely told them I didn't want to be coming down again! When I arrived at one of our rooms the maintenance guy was already there fixing the doors, I then showed him to my room where he did the same. He had to change the whole lock on my bedroom balcony!! Be warned, avoid being on the 16th floor as there are refurb works going on which you aren't told about until your on that floor! Because of the trouble we went through the duty manager offered a free transfer to the airport which most places do anyway but they did try to charge us at check out for it which I then had to TRY & explain to them what we had been told. They looked confused & after a few minutes were satisfied. Although I did feel like they thought I wasn't telling the truth! Overall a pleasant stay, great to just get your head down for a couple of nights only not sure if I would stay here again.
Agus S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
spacious room and clean

clean, room are spacious and complete facilities
8.7
all is good. good Breakfast, great gym, big pool and quite speed wi-fi in the room. the room cleaned everyday. near the MBK mall, just walk 5-10 minutes. the room is spacious. very comfort. the minus is only the crowd of traffic jam.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01