Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4426 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4426)
Sort by:
Chee K. Families with older children Singapore, September 26, 2014
Convenient & Comfortable

Location, Cleanliness & Space
7.7
Staying here for the last 3 visits. Will be back in the near future. Convenient, Spacious room and near BTS. Friendly and helpful staff.
Tra N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 26, 2014
Good location, hotel a bit old

Good location, friendly staff
8.7
Good, but the hotel is a bit old. At night we can hear the sound of Air conditioner, but still OK
Seah T. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2014
The best valuable hotel in Bangkok

Price, Breakfast, Location
10
The price was valued for money. The location is great. Just located stone distance at Ratchathewi (BTS) station. The breakfast was not much variety but is tasty.
Joanne T. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
Value for money

Price, location, room suze
7
Weng I. Solo travelers Macau, September 21, 2014
This is the second time I stay in this hotel! Nice

1. Near BTS 2. Comfortable 3. Clean
8.7
Cheerapart S. Couples Thailand, September 19, 2014
Short stay in Bangok

Comfort Breakfast Location
10
Staff Very Good. The Hotel Very Clean and Very Comfortable. Buffet Breakfast excellent. Good location for the BTS Skytrain, also the River Ferry Boat just up the road to take us to the Royal Palace Area as I wanted a visit to Wat Arun.
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
Three star hotel

Nice staff, Reasonable service. Good location.
6.3
Don't be fooled by the photos. This hotel may have been a four star at one time but those days have passed. Room are dirty with peeling paint, faucets that don't work and laminate flooring that has seen better days. The internet connection is hopeless. When I asked the front desk if I could do a direct connection so I could upload files, they guy told me to get a coffee. Pardon? He then told me to go to the nearest coffee shop, buy a coffee and use their wireless! In the end it took me 12 hours to upload my files at the hotel. Unacceptable. Another drawback to this hotel is the fact it only has two lifts to serve 23 floors. You spend a lot of time waiting at the lift lobby. Only positive thing is the staff is friendly and do try to help. Unfortunately, their level of english is poor. So while they may be eager to help, they don't know what you want. With so many better hotels in Bangkok, I definitely won't stay at Evergreen Place again.
Chee W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Great 2nd Stay!

Location, Comfort and Reasonable Room Rates
8
Our second stay was as excellent as our first stay. We were a bit disappointed when our request for non-smoking unit was not available to us. Nevertheless, none of us noticed any smell in the unit nor at the corridor outside our unit. One negative point as some may put it is that we notice a small cockroach when we entered the unit. But we did not notice it again during our stay. Location is good as it is very near the Ratchadewi BTS station and is near Siam Paragon (walking distance if you don't mind the heat). The vicinity feels safe. There are 2 foot massage places near the hotel and both are quite good and cheap (THB 200 for 1 hour of massage). Breakfast was quite good and service was excellent especially for a Mr Golf (based on his name tag). I would recommend this to all, especially those in groups of 4 or more.
Mariana R. Families with older children Australia, September 17, 2014
looking for more proper hotel not service apartme

Good friendly staff n clean place
5.3
Quite pleasant wish it is a more proper hotel not service apartments though
Lau B. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Good Value Hotel

Size of room was big. Clean. Good location - good view of Bangkok and near to shopping areas.
7.7
I had a pleasnt stay at the hotel. The room was big and offers a good view of the Bangkok skyline. Location was also good as it is in a central area and near to the shopping areas. One complaint is that the the bathroom screen (separating the bathroom from the wash basin) was not installed properly and fell on the ground. Tried to put it back but if fell again. Overall, satisfied with the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08