Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
4909 reviews

2537 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4909)
Sort by:
Shubiao Y. Couples China, April 8, 2015
Deserve the price

good location, big room and nice staff
9
good location, very close to the BTS station, room is big and the staff is very nice to the customer
Report this review
Shirley L. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2015
poor hotel
3.3
no room provide when we arrived hotel at 2pm ; we wait at hotel until 3pm still no room, then we go out because we cant keep waiting at hotel ; after when we back hotel about 9:30pm ; the rooms are still do not ready. is this poor service can be rate for 4 star ?? some more hotel never carry their promise to arrange large bed but provide twin beds. when i request late check out at 2pm as compensation, the hotel agree; but the hotel was rush us check out at 1pm and wanna charge us late check out.. hotel break promise again.. i will not stay in this hotel anymore. i can choose many other hotel with this room rate. bad poor hotel !!
Report this review
Sheue L. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2015
good stay

breakfast,room,quiet
6.7
Report this review
Ni M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2015
Nice location

location..room and kitchen
7.7
cozy and accomodated for us with 2 children
Report this review
Supada W. Couples Thailand, April 3, 2015
One of my favorite hotels in Bangkok

Location, room's comfort, staffs
3
Evergreen place is one of my favorite hotels in Bangkok due to it's location which is in the city center (1 station from Siam) and the convenience. Breakfast is very good for the price you pay. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Pierre B. Families with older children Sweden, April 1, 2015
Really nice hotel, good location for shopping

Really big plus for location as it was just a 10 minute walk to the mbk, siam paragon. Great staff with a good servicemind.
7.7
Really nice stay in a goodsize room. Breakfast was good and nice pool. Minus for stress at cleaning away breakfast and closing the restaurant half an hour earlier than the info said. Overall a good hotel and i will come back every time im in BKK.
Report this review
Dewi S. Families with older children Singapore, March 31, 2015
Worth it

friendly people... good customer service... the rooms are in good standard...
9.7
I had a very pleasant experience staying in Evergreen... If ever i'm going again, i would definitely choose Evergreen again... Friendly people... Good service... Nice rooms... Very near to shopping area... 10 to 15 mins walk from the hotel... I am so happy with it...
Report this review
Tee Y. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2015
great location, big rooms

location, spacious, clean
8
My stay was comfortable and pleasing. The only issue I had was that one of the room have an attached toilet but the other didn't. TV was also only present in 1 of the rooms. Apart from that, everything is good.
Report this review
Stephanie T. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Convinient

Breakfast great, clean n convinient
10
Great
Report this review
Kuan S. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2015
3 to 5min to BTS

clean rooms, good location
8.3
the location of the hotel was really good, it was a 3 to 5min walk to BTS, really close-by! we had a room overlooking the pool and that was nice! breakfast was alright, still to be improve. room were clean and spacious! will stay here again when return to bangkok
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 2537 reviews Next page
Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08