or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3720 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3720)
Sort by:
Noriko T. Solo travelers Japan, November 1, 2013
very convinient from the BTS station

cleaness, convinient good.atmosphere
9.3
Kie A. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2013
unlikely to come back for stay

there is nothing much to say about the stay. Maybe it location were the only factor i have consider staying. but beening in Bkk, most of the time , i have take a cab and hardly walk.
4
I stay in Bkk for 5 night, first 3 night in mandarin hotel by central point. it was a very good place to stay, the last two night we move to evergreen, same rate as the mandarin hotel. Evergreen was a totally disappointment and not the same when i book from the website picture. i would say i wont be coming back to ths hotel anymore and have just inform all my staff and boss, never book this hotel anymore.
Jayson D. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2013
Nice Room,Staff needs to know what hospitable mean

Room, Food & Cleanliness
7.3
It's great. Real Value for Money, the thing is - the staff should know what's hospitable means. The staff has no direct contact with the transportations they gave; not safe. I got bad experience with tuktuk they gave us. But definitely, gonna book again if going back to bangkok with my kids.
Russ E. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
Excellent value for money

Very friendly helpful staff, great views of city, large clean room
7.3
Was greeted by friendly staff. Room was clean & large, great views of the city. Good variety at breakfast. walking distance to train station, MBK shopping centre. Would stay there anytime I'm in Bangkok
Jeff T. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2013
great location

location, swimming pool, food
8.7
Would stay again. Nice pool and lounging area with good views. GREAT location, being just a half block from the sky train. Couldn't be in better shopping district.
Wong M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Affordable and Nice Hotel

Affordable, Centrally Located, Nice Interior
6.7
Yeow P. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2013
comfort stay

Spacious room, Attentive staffs
7.7
Comfortable, Spacious room. Hotel is near BTS and has good massage shop outside
Bee L. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2013
pleasant stay.

friendly staff, good location and affordable price
8.7
Reception staff approachable and helpful. Staff attentive to answer our enquiries. Room kept tidy daily during our stay. Good breakfast served.
Jaz K. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
A comfort and easy access hotel

Location, cleaniness, and comfortable
7.7
It was my 2nd time stay in this hotel and it is still so comfortable. Staffs were attentive and friendly, breakfasts were great too. This time round I took the deluxe family room. Room was spacious and it comes with a living hall. I will go back again for this hotel.
San M. Solo travelers Macau, October 20, 2013
Comfortable Room

Friendly staff, nice room, centrally located
8
Everything is fine except the in room internet. It was not working properly. The buffet place is too small, feeling a bit crowdy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04