Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
4913 reviews

2539 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4913)
Sort by:
Tee Y. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2015
great location, big rooms

location, spacious, clean
8
My stay was comfortable and pleasing. The only issue I had was that one of the room have an attached toilet but the other didn't. TV was also only present in 1 of the rooms. Apart from that, everything is good.
Report this review
Stephanie T. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Convinient

Breakfast great, clean n convinient
10
Great
Report this review
Kuan S. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2015
3 to 5min to BTS

clean rooms, good location
8.3
the location of the hotel was really good, it was a 3 to 5min walk to BTS, really close-by! we had a room overlooking the pool and that was nice! breakfast was alright, still to be improve. room were clean and spacious! will stay here again when return to bangkok
Report this review
Julie D. Groups Australia, March 28, 2015
Great location

Location, staff & breakfast
8.7
Great location for getting around Bangkok, staff were really helpful & breakfast buffet was really good. thank you would stay again
Report this review
Chow W. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2015
good location big room

very good location, next to bts station, very big room! breakfast are good, hotel facilities are good!
8.7
Report this review
Joseph S. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2015
Our favorite place to stay in Bangkok

Professional, efficient and friendly staff. Modern, clean comfortable room. Great location near BTS and Siam area shopping.
10
We have stayed at the Evergreen several times before. We have never had a bad visit. We like to be near the BTS and Siam Square, and the Evergreen has the best value in that area that we have found. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet while not the biggest, is quite respectable, and the manager and staff are very attentive to guests. The reception staff were all proficient in English. We would definitely go back in the future.
Report this review
Thia T. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
Not up to expectations

Near BTS, MBK
5.3
Only 2 lifts in premises and the wait was very long.
Report this review
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
Second Honeymoon

1) Location 2) Staff 3) Facilities
10
We were pleasantly surprised with everything about the hotel. We have read amazing reviews but it was nice to experience it for ourselves. The location could not have been better and the staff were very attentive to our needs. We will definitely be staying there again our next visit to Bangkok. Thank you Evergreen Place!
Report this review
Pitta S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
officially my homebase if come to BKK in future

Location near city center
7.3
Enjoy the stay with family of 5
Report this review
Mei Y. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Price, Size of rooms
8
The staff are very friendly and allowed early check-in for us. The rooms are spacious and well-maintained.
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 2539 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07