or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4092 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4092)
Sort by:
Ken O. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2014
room with complete amenities

old design, great location and friendly staff.
5.7
Tse M. Couples China, April 12, 2014
Good Hotel

Location good, Value for money,Staff friendly
7.7
This hotel is near the Bts Station ,the bedroom is big and clean,the bed is comfortable.
Gunawan A. Families with older children Indonesia, April 12, 2014
nice hotel

great location, big room, thai massage in front of the hotel
8.3
it was great, BTS only 5 minutes walk, 7/11 in front of the hotel, street food stall surrounded, and the best part is we can call the therapy massage to our room after long day walk...
Kim B. Families with older children Australia, April 11, 2014
Disappointed in our experience

Pool, Location,breakfast
5
Overall disappointed, from checkin they booked the wrong room for us the room is small shower was mouldy shower head didn't work. Internet is slow when it worked seemed to be cut off at 11 o'clock every night. The manager did try to help at the end but it was all too late
Josef T. Solo travelers Israel, April 9, 2014
nice hotel

none
4.3
It is old hotel
Maureen A. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
Great value for long or short term stay!

Awesome kitchenettes with full-size refrigerators, easy access to public transportation, great street vendors, cafés, and massage parlors nearby.
9.3
Though our stay was short (1 night) it was very pleasant! Thought they were doing renovations on the floor we stayed upon, we didn't hear a peep at night, very quiet. I loved the apartment feel to the room, with corridors and a nice living room. The breakfast was great, but I'm known for my easy to please appetite. I loved the fresh fruit juice selections. I actually teared up when I ate the bacon (first time eating it in over a year) it was so good! Also, I've lived in Asia for almost 2 years and had never had some of the wide noodle stir-fry like I had there, so it was nice to try something different and it was perfectly seasoned. I recommend going for the Chinese breakfast selections, as western food abroad is just not worth it (minus the bacon). Also, salad for breakfast is AWESOME! Front desk staff was very professional!
Felicia F. Families with young children Sweden, April 5, 2014
Great location

Clean and located close to shopping.
8.3
Friendly staff, good location, nice pool on the roof and ok breakfast.
Jeffrey P. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2014
Big Room

Big room, Close to Siam shopping area and Victory Monument, and Decent breakfast
8
Kevin L. Couples Canada, April 4, 2014
Enjoyed our stay, Very nice hotel

Close to BTS transit, Helpful Staff, Great views from the room
7.7
We picked the hotel online based on price vs.the reviews and proximity to the BTS and Airport Link. Ratchathewi station is right outside and airport link just one stop away. First impression is the hotel is beautiful and modern, Staff is friendly and helpful, Room (suite not a room) was big, clean and comfortable with a great view of the cityscape. We liked it very much but had been staying in more budget minded places so was comparatively expensive at about $65 Canadian all in
Mark L. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2014
If you don't mind old fashioned rooms.

Proximity to Shopping malls, short walk to BTS, local food lined up outside hotel street.
7
It was pleasant to say the least. Nothing to complain about but not much to rave about either. Nothing modern about the hotel, best perks are the local food being lined by hawkers just outside the hotel street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kids’ CornerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07