Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4446 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4446)
Sort by:
Ibrahim A. Families with young children Oman, August 17, 2014
My Bangkok stay

Close to BTS- helpful staff - Close to shopping areas
8.7
After reading the reviews I decided to stay in evergreen. If you are in Bangkok as a tourist especial with Family then I recommend this place. It is close to the attraction and shopping areas. Close to BTS that will save you lots of time going in the traffic Jam. If you need to go to Burmangrand hospital or nana then it a bit Far from here. Nice Pool- clean specious rooms close to MBK and SIAM my main points
Kritsada Y. Families with older children Thailand, August 15, 2014
good location

nice room, good location, friendly staffs
8
good
Quek H. Families with older children Singapore, August 14, 2014
Nice hotel stay

Excellent location, friendly staff and excellent hotel rooms
8.7
Excellent
Cheong S. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2014
great place for family

clean, comfort and spacious
8
overall very nice. would be better if the room curtain are blackout type and somehow the air conditioning is warmer in the morning.
Cindy G. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Not good

Nothing
2
I am very dissapointed with the stay in the hotel.I saw the review is good buit for me is totally bad.
Julie A. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2014
Great location and clean.

Breakfast buffet, location, and amenities.
10
The rooms are huge and the pool is wonderful. The breakfast buffet is really great. Wonderful stay, very clean.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2014
great location

location location location
8
Great location
Lim O. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Loved the location

location, clean and nice breakfast
7.3
I loved this location as it's convenient to travel to most places. Problem is the staff at the reception who shows NO interest at all in helping. I had highlighted earlier that I would arrive in the early morning. Had to ring the bell and staff appeared. (somehow missing) After that, I think they did not know where was my booking and took some time to find it. Breakfast was good. Improvement compared to the last time I came. They stop providing lotion in the room. A big disappointment. Loved the lotion. Lack of staff around.
Phillip I. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
our stay in bankgok

the pool, the restaurant and the view from our city room
8
Our stay was ok. The tour we booked through reception was a serious rip off.We did not get what we paid for. We had no airport transfer either as arranged through agoda. The reception just told us agoda did not arrange a transfer and after 18hrs flight this was a let down. The receptionist did not give a damn either. The pool is awesome the restaurant fantastic and our city view room was excellent.
Julien H. Couples Lebanon, August 7, 2014
friendly staff, perfect location for shopping

location, staff, rooms
9.3
The perfect location for shopping; right in the middle of everything: MBK, Siam square, pratunam, beiyok street market, patpong night market... the staff are friendly, and the rooms are big, comfortable, and clean... however the breakfast is very poor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01