My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Hotel Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3484 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3484)
Sort by:
Ho W. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
Enjoyable and fulfilling shopping and dinning trip

Convenience, spacious, affordable
7
This is the second time that I have stayed in this hotel and I experienced the same two problems again encountered on the last trip even though I stayed in a bigger room now. They are the sewage smell from the toilet which we had to purchase air freshener to cover it and the dripping on air con which they claimed that it was due to the air con temperature set too low. True enough, it was indeed this reason, but when there's a need for low temperature for the room, what do the guest do? Overall, the stay was alright, since we spent most of the time out from our rooms but it would certainly attract most guests if it could resolve these 2 issues.
Nixon L. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2013
Comfortable Stay!!!

Cold aircon, spacious and with balcony
7.7
When i reach there, the first impression i got from the hotel is SPACIOUS. My family love it so much. Aircon was good as well as the location which is just 2 mins away from BTS. The location is also walking distance to major shopping centre as such MBK, Siam Center and Siam Paragon. I was abit worry about the breakfast as i read from some saying that it is just normal but NO, i find it quite good with lot of variety. Well, one man's meat may be another poison! Employee of the hotel is friendly and greet you the moment you reach as well as when you go out and in of the hotel. One of the thing i like is the balcony of the hotel but be careful if you have kids as i feel that the railing is short. Cheers!!!
Esther L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2013
satisfied with breakfast buffet.

free wi-fi, breakfast & bed.
7.7
Angeline S. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2013
clean and big

the extra separated kitchen, nearby BTS and
6.7
ok. Staff is normal. Not friendly nor rude. Is hiden behind the first row of building so don't missed out the signboard. Not much around but pubs.
Loh N. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Value for money

Just next to the train station, staffs were helpful and located near to major shopping mall, 10 minute walk to BMK and Siam square.
9.7
Wonderful. There were free wifi with gym and pool facilities. The staffs were helpful and counter-staff advised us on the place-of-interest. It is good and value for money for a apartment hotel with kitchen facility.
Christine T. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Family hotel with great service and location

location, service and facilities
8.3
Love the location which is only 2 minutes away from the BTS station. Great customer service and facilities. A plus factor is a massage shop which is in front of the hotel. Especially love the shampoo and body foam provided. Will stay in evergreen place whenever I visit Bangkok as it is conveniently located near the BTS station as we travel mainly by BTS. Will recommend this hotel to my friends travelling with children.
Karon C. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Great location & Comfortable hotel

1) Great location, 2) Near to BTS, 3) Friendly staff
8
This was my 2nd time stay in Evergreen Place. This time I went alone with my young boy only. We took a train down from the airport, is easy. The hotel is just beside Rachatawi station. The lobby of the hotel renovated before as it looks newer than our last stay which is about 2 years ago. But the room still the same. The room is spacious with a small living room and have small kitchen. Great location, that we can walked to Plantinum Mall and MBK area within 10min slow walking. Overall, we enjoy ourselves.
Kok H. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Reasonable, Easy access

Access to MBK & Siam Area
7.3
Was good but let down by the poor wifi provided by the hotel Hotel claimed that WIFI slowness is due to service provider. After One & a half days, the speed of WIFI is still unacceptable. Do you buy that?
Eugene T. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
Accesible hotel to shopping areas...

2 minutes to nearest BTS station
8
Very accessible to nearest BTS station but is quite difficult to find the entrance when on the main road..approx 800m walk to MBK and 1.6km walk to Platinum Fashion Mall..
Nanthawan N. Families with young children Thailand, June 18, 2013
Great location, clean room, safety

location near shopping center, near 7/11, clean room
7
nice and clean room, the room has a good layout for each section.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04