or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3920 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3920)
Sort by:
Ang S. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2013
Good experience

Clean hotel, good location, good amenities around hotel (massage, 7-11)
8.7
Hisashi K. Couples Japan, November 29, 2013
good for long stay

clean, convenient to access from BTS, good breakfast
7.3
It was our first stay and not enough time for sightseen due to demonstration.If you want to stay more than 1 week, you can use clean kitchen. All suplies such as towls etc. are not fancy but can not be used.
Ang S. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2013
-

-
8
Polly O. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2013
It's a really nice hotel. Big and clean.

Spacious, good location & polite front desk staff.
6.7
It's was a pleasant stay. Room is very big and comfy. Just one negative point to highlight. The shower room should have a glass door because water tends to splatter out during bathing. And the floor will get wet and very slippery due to the floor tiles used.
Kelly O. Groups Australia, November 28, 2013
value for money

location, price, friendly
8.3
just a great experience with great staff, only thing I would say is to have breakfast little longer then 10am
Lora F. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2013
Very enjoyable. Extremely friendly staff.

Friendly staff, clean rooms, Easy check-in/check-out
9
We enjoyed our stay at Evergreen Place. The room were very clean but a bit outdated. The configuration of the room was strange, but worked. The staff was extremely friendly and the gentleman at the Concierge desk always greeted us by name. The main shopping area was a little bit of a walk, but not too bad. It is located in an area that you have access to many restaurants, etc. We would recommend this hotel and would stay there again if in Bangkok.
Tan M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Excellent service apartment style hotel

Spacious and comfort stay, Location, High Speed Internet
9.3
Excellent hotel, highly recommended. Get free upgrade from deluxe suite to junior suite courtesy from hotel. Very spacious rooms and comfortable bed with separate toilet and living room area for my kids, non-smoking floor @ Level 18. There's also kitchen equipment and big LCD TV with home theater. Buffet breakfast is decent with quite a large variety of foods. I love the high speed internet (complimentary), no lagging / buffering even with youtube. Excellent location with walking distance (2-minutes) to Ratchadewi BTS station, there's connecting flyover from BTS to Asia Hotel next door, still a short distance of walkway without shelter (if rains) and can reach Evergreen Place Bangkok via "L-Building" opposite hotel. Taxi fare from Suvarnabhumi Airport to the hotel is ~ 400 Baht. There's 7-11 just outside the hotel. Walking distance to MBK, Siam Paragon, Central World and Pratunam shopping paradise, great for those that love Thailand shopping. As coming with kids, didn't go for nightlife, but heard that Soi Cowboy is just walking distance away.
Tan M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Comfortable and great location !

Spacious room, high speed internet, location
8.7
I took their Executive Suite with 2-bedroom apartment, no issue for both my parents (1 room) and my wife and 2 of my younger kids. Very spacious suite and comfortable hotel (service apartments). There's huge LCD TV with home theater provided and living room is spacious with dining table and kitchen equipment. Like the high-speed internet (complimentary) very much to keep my kids entertained (youtube) as most of the TV channels are in Thai language. Buffet breakfast is decent with quite a number of varieties provided. This hotel is strategically located next to Asia Hotel which has connecting bridge to Ratchadewi BTS station, about 3-minutes walk from Evergreen Place. Taxi fare from Suvarnabhumi Airport to the hotel is ~ 400 Baht, tell taxi drive it's next to Asia Hotel if they can't identify Evergreen Place (hidden behind 7-11) inside a smaller lane. Great location and it's all walking distance 5-15 minutes walk to MBK, Siam Paragon, Central World and even Pratunam shopping center ~ Platinum Fashion Mall, Pantip IT Plaza. Highly recommended hotel with decent facilities and spacious room which seems to be quite newly refurbished and great location to major attractions in town with super easy access to transportation.
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, November 27, 2013
big rooms small bed

near to bts station, restaurant & massage parlour
7.3
Rooms are big and clean, good Wi-Fi , friendly bell boy, breakfast are fine, But the only complaint is the sittings for breakfast, I think it's can't cater for the number of rooms. It's always crowded and We had to queue for our breakfast and had to hurry up. Location is good if you are using d BTS, But walking to shopping malls, I think it's still a little far.
Thi A. Families with young children Vietnam, November 26, 2013
It is very nice hotel!

Staff is very kind and very friendly , hotel is near to the shopping center, there are many food shop around hotel.
9.7
Thank you very much for your kind service. We love the stafff very much, they are very friendly. Price is reasonable, service is good. It is very near shopping center. The room is quilte large and clean. But the International breakfast but not so much kind of food. But service is very good. If next time I come to Thailand, I will stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03