Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4565 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4565)
Sort by:
Sakuntala C. Couples Thailand, August 19, 2014
Fantastic location transport and hotel services

Hi Kay How u going? To catch up and get together !! If not go anywhere! You and family are invited for a casual BBQ lunch on Sunday 5 th October 1pm @ 23 Breakwell street Mortdale 2223. As we are mo
8
We always come back and stay there if we are in BBK,love everything's just right for us ,very convenient .
Report this review
Josephine T. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2014
Great stay

Good location, friendly and helpful staff, nice and comfortable room
8.3
Very near to bts station and walkable distance to Siam shopping area, even have a river pier nearby. Have massage, 7-11, food stalls near the area. Staff are very friendly and helpful, nice environment. Room is big and spacious, tv and wifi all working well. A little problem with the bedroom door but works fine. Breakfast is not bad, have different thing everyday, even have dish for vegetarian, not that I am one. Overall, a great stay, will go back there again.
Report this review
Ibrahim A. Families with young children Oman, August 17, 2014
My Bangkok stay

Close to BTS- helpful staff - Close to shopping areas
8.7
After reading the reviews I decided to stay in evergreen. If you are in Bangkok as a tourist especial with Family then I recommend this place. It is close to the attraction and shopping areas. Close to BTS that will save you lots of time going in the traffic Jam. If you need to go to Burmangrand hospital or nana then it a bit Far from here. Nice Pool- clean specious rooms close to MBK and SIAM my main points
Report this review
Kritsada Y. Families with older children Thailand, August 15, 2014
good location

nice room, good location, friendly staffs
8
good
Report this review
Quek H. Families with older children Singapore, August 14, 2014
Nice hotel stay

Excellent location, friendly staff and excellent hotel rooms
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Cheong S. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2014
great place for family

clean, comfort and spacious
8
overall very nice. would be better if the room curtain are blackout type and somehow the air conditioning is warmer in the morning.
Report this review
Cindy G. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Not good

Nothing
2
I am very dissapointed with the stay in the hotel.I saw the review is good buit for me is totally bad.
Report this review
Julie A. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2014
Great location and clean.

Breakfast buffet, location, and amenities.
10
The rooms are huge and the pool is wonderful. The breakfast buffet is really great. Wonderful stay, very clean.
Report this review
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2014
great location

location location location
8
Great location
Report this review
Lim O. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Loved the location

location, clean and nice breakfast
7.3
I loved this location as it's convenient to travel to most places. Problem is the staff at the reception who shows NO interest at all in helping. I had highlighted earlier that I would arrive in the early morning. Had to ring the bell and staff appeared. (somehow missing) After that, I think they did not know where was my booking and took some time to find it. Breakfast was good. Improvement compared to the last time I came. They stop providing lotion in the room. A big disappointment. Loved the lotion. Lack of staff around.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07