Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5061 reviews

2614 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5061)
Sort by:
Joseph S. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2015
Our favorite place to stay in Bangkok

Professional, efficient and friendly staff. Modern, clean comfortable room. Great location near BTS and Siam area shopping.
10
We have stayed at the Evergreen several times before. We have never had a bad visit. We like to be near the BTS and Siam Square, and the Evergreen has the best value in that area that we have found. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet while not the biggest, is quite respectable, and the manager and staff are very attentive to guests. The reception staff were all proficient in English. We would definitely go back in the future.
Report this review
Thia T. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
Not up to expectations

Near BTS, MBK
5.3
Only 2 lifts in premises and the wait was very long.
Report this review
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
Second Honeymoon

1) Location 2) Staff 3) Facilities
10
We were pleasantly surprised with everything about the hotel. We have read amazing reviews but it was nice to experience it for ourselves. The location could not have been better and the staff were very attentive to our needs. We will definitely be staying there again our next visit to Bangkok. Thank you Evergreen Place!
Report this review
Pitta S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
officially my homebase if come to BKK in future

Location near city center
7.3
Enjoy the stay with family of 5
Report this review
Mei Y. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Price, Size of rooms
8
The staff are very friendly and allowed early check-in for us. The rooms are spacious and well-maintained.
Report this review
Kent L. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2015
A good stay in busy bangkok

Quiet location. Cheap and good food and massage
9
The hotel stay was overall good. There is a cheap and good massage salon just right outside of the hotel. Street food outside the hotel are cheap and good as well. If you don't like crowd near the hotel then this is a good hotel to stay.
Report this review
Stavros K. Families with young children Australia, March 17, 2015
Spacious and great location

Location transport spacious
8.7
Report this review
Wai T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2015
good location

1.good location 2.near bts
7.7
Report this review
Lananh D. Groups Vietnam, March 14, 2015
never come back again
4
Terrible. Outside hotel is a dirty area with lots of gabbage. The room layout makes u feel uncomfortable and smells bad. Worst thing is the bath towels.
Report this review
Goh K. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Good services

Good services, location, facilities
10
Staff friendly and good services! Very enjoy this trip with my husband.
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 2614 reviews Next page
Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01