or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3918 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3918)
Sort by:
Liang Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
Good location but room is old

Good location, near to BTS and many good food around.
6.3
Hotel location is good and very near to BTS, MBK and Siam. However, the room is very old and need serious touch up.
Lynh P. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
Great Hotel. Great City. Wonderful Holiday

Friendly staff, great services, close to MBK
10
Excellent experience again. I am a returning customer and high standards have been maintained.
Ghi C. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Good location

Nice, comfortable, good location
8
Good location, nearby shopping mall, and nice & cheap massage nearby the hotel
Jeremy T. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2013
Very good centrally located hotel

Very good location. Very good breakfast buffet. Very friendly and helpful staffs.
10
The hotel was very near the Ratchathewi BTS station (accessible through the neighboring Asia Hotel 2nd floor) wherein shopping paradise is 1 stop away at Siam BTS where Siam Central/Paragon/Discovery, MBK and Central World are located or nearby. The suite we stayed in has 2 bedrooms which is more than ideal for a family of 4 adults and a large living/dining/kitchen. The suite was very clean and well maintained. The daily buffet breakfast has a very wide variety of international and thai selection for a hotel of this size and unlike other hotels wherein one gets old eating the same thing everyday, the hotel changes some of the selection every day. All the hotel staff were very fast, efficient, friendly and helpful.
Irene W. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2013
Agreat place to stay. Happy to live there!

Proximity to high end shopping. The suites themselves. The staff
8.7
From the minute I arrived to the last minute I felt completely at home - and I coukd walk to the main shopping precinct. My suite was a pleasure to be in - and the staff looked after me very well. If I ever go back to Bangkok - this is where I'll stay.
Roslyn M. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
Excellent Value in the centre of everything

Very good package for two couples, a short walk to the Siam Discovery and Paragon experiences, and really fabulous free tour of the Royal Palace thrown in by the hotel.
9
Nothing was a bother to the friendly staff, who went out of their way to see that we were well cared for. Compared to Australia, the Evergreen was a bargain in every way....great food included in the breakfast package that we secured at no extra cost. A free 4 person tour at the hotel's expense was an extra available to all visitors. Our tour guide was excellent and made the Royal Palace experience so much better because of his excellent English and wide knowledge. We needed car parking and that was available at no extra cost as well.
Noriko T. Solo travelers Japan, November 1, 2013
very convinient from the BTS station

cleaness, convinient good.atmosphere
9.3
Kie A. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2013
unlikely to come back for stay

there is nothing much to say about the stay. Maybe it location were the only factor i have consider staying. but beening in Bkk, most of the time , i have take a cab and hardly walk.
4
I stay in Bkk for 5 night, first 3 night in mandarin hotel by central point. it was a very good place to stay, the last two night we move to evergreen, same rate as the mandarin hotel. Evergreen was a totally disappointment and not the same when i book from the website picture. i would say i wont be coming back to ths hotel anymore and have just inform all my staff and boss, never book this hotel anymore.
Jayson D. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2013
Nice Room,Staff needs to know what hospitable mean

Room, Food & Cleanliness
7.3
It's great. Real Value for Money, the thing is - the staff should know what's hospitable means. The staff has no direct contact with the transportations they gave; not safe. I got bad experience with tuktuk they gave us. But definitely, gonna book again if going back to bangkok with my kids.
Russ E. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
Excellent value for money

Very friendly helpful staff, great views of city, large clean room
7.3
Was greeted by friendly staff. Room was clean & large, great views of the city. Good variety at breakfast. walking distance to train station, MBK shopping centre. Would stay there anytime I'm in Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01