Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
4913 reviews

2539 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4913)
Sort by:
Kiang P. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Big room, value for money, convenience

Free WIFi, relax with more family style of room design. You can if you like too.
10
Very comfortable, easy access to shopping area, near BTS train, breakfast is nice. Clean and with full facilities, swimming pool, gym......
Report this review
Weili L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2014
Perfect stay in Bangkok :D

Spacious and comfortable room, amazing buffet breakfast, next to BTS Skytrain station
10
Report this review
Kiang P. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
A pleasure stay in Bangkok

1) Room is clean 2) Near by a lot of shopping mall 3) Easy access by MRT.
8.3
Very good location, near by shopping area, no problem to find things to eat.
Report this review
Ying L. Couples China, December 19, 2014
good stay overall

location, comfort and good view
9
the location is very convinient, overall stuff service is good, and the street food outside the hotel is v nice!
Report this review
Jean F. Business travelers France, December 18, 2014
Good service apartment next to transportation

Good service apartment next to transportation
9.3
Report this review
Sarah C. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
Good location but nothing special

Location, close to bts, microwave oven
7.3
It was relatively moderate considering the good location with close proximity to bts RATCHATHEWI. However, the hotel seems run down with wear and tear on their doors and small bath tub/shower. I was disappointed because it was a surprise hotel stay for my boyfriend's birthday and I did specify during my booking in the remarks to have some decorations or birthday cake prepared but when we reached the room, it seems like the hotel housekeeping made up the room in a hurry. There was no surprise decorations I had requested, no fruits plate and the toilet roll was not properly put into the toilet roll slot. Will stay again only for the location. I feel the price paid is not worth it for the condition of the hotel.
Report this review
Norhisham O. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Centrally located

Location, comfort and staff
10
Comfortable stay, this being December sees the place fully booked. Breakfast was always pleasant but there are families who insist on being seated together and behaving in an arrogant manner as if they own the place. My DVD player in my room was again not functioning due to irresponsible previous guests.. I will be back again next year and the crowd will be less making it more comfortable to enjoy my stay here.
Report this review
Pauline L. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Spacious rooms

Big rooms (living, dining and bedrooms)
9
Clean hotel, walking distance to the BTS and major shopping districts.
Report this review
Lim E. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
David

location, convient and clean
7
Report this review
Catherine C. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2014
Holiday.....

overall the front office team and housekeeping team excellent in service delivery
7.3
Good
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 2539 reviews Next page
Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05