Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4426 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4426)
Sort by:
Kamal A. Couples India, May 30, 2014
home away from home

excellent location , room & breakfast
9
this hotel is our preference for stay in bangkok. good place, value for money and very friendly staff. all these factors make us choose this over other luxury hotels.
Sheila K. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Our new favorite hotel in Bangkok

Central area, great gym, good shower.
9
We visit Bangkok about every 3 months and have tried numerous places to stay. We will definately be returning. Been sitting here trying to think of the negatives (no hotel or apartment is perfect), there are not many. Narrow balcony with no room for chairs (I do like to sit on the balcony and look at the view). Bed a bit uncomfortable, but I asked for and got a topper and then it was ok. The breakfast could be improved a little, the bacon was terrible and I like my eggs cooked to order not sitting around for hours. I avoided the crossants as they looked yuk. But there were alternatives so we did not mind. Wifi slow or not working in room. Decided could be because junta was blocking sites. So these were very minor negatives. So many positives. Great gym with well maintained equipment, very large for an hotel. Best hotel gym I have found in a long time. Great sauna and steam room with showers and large changing room with lockers. We had junior suite which was a good size and very comfortable. Fruit left in room and the snack menu was very cheap for an hotel. Wonderful pool area, water temperature just right for the time of year. Very attentive and friendly staff. Don't know about giving out information as didn't apply to us. Central area with easy access to BTS. You can short cut through Asia Hotel and as you go through the walkway there is a good Japanese restaurant, coffee shop and Puff and Pie - very good salads and yum cinamin rolls, so good we bought some home. We extended our stay another 2 days as we enjoyed it so much. So thank you for a very enjoyable stay, will see you again soon.
Mohamad A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
excellent

location room size and staff
8.3
Excellent. The rooms are large with dinning rooms and little kitchen. One PROBLEM hotel has (which can be resolved with 1 Dollar only). The soap they use in bathroom stinks so bad I had to go to 7-11 next door and buy my own soap!! I can not believe the management is not aware about this issue. Same can be said for the shampoo.
Susanne F. Families with older children Sweden, May 26, 2014
Great place

Nice rooms and staff.
9.7
Pui L. Solo travelers China, May 25, 2014
A good place for shopping and relaxation.

Great location, comfortable room, and friendly & helpful staff.
9
Great location, near BTS station, comfortable room, and friendly & helpful staff.
Titus H. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Facility getting older

Staff is helpful, nice location, near to skytrain
7.7
The hotel has considerately aged over the year but the location and the facility is still good. Recommended if you do not mind to have a slightly old room with 5 min walk to skytrain and 15 min walk to MBK.
Mohamad A. Families with young children United States of America, May 24, 2014
good hotel

clean location price
8.7
it was good over all and we all liked it
Ha L. Groups Vietnam, May 23, 2014
nice hotel

comfotable, clean, fast internet
8
this hotel is so clean, comfortable and has nice view from my bedroom window. there is a perfect swimming pool , so i can go tan and swim everyday. It is very near to shopping centers. I hope i will be there for next time
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
condition need improve

staff good service
5.3
service very good . room condition need to improve.
Wei J. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2014
Good breakfast. Spacious room. Near bts.

Space of the room is big Food for breakfast Bts station is nearby Accessible to Paragon, MBK, Siam centre.
8.7
Pros: It is near BTS. Highly accessible to MBK, Paragon, Siam centre. Spacious room. Gym facilities is big. Cons: Bed is rather hard. Was charged extra by the cab driver for transfer to airport. Hotel did not liaise well with the cab driver. Pls check the price with the driver again before you board.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03