Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5222 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5222 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Hui L.
Singapore
July 04, 2016
good location
third time staying in this hotel. rooms are clean. polite staff. 10mins walk to mbk. the walking distance to pratunum is quite far, we took to river taxi at 8bahts a station to pratunum area.

Samuel G.
Singapore
July 04, 2016
2 bedroom suite
Wasn't really worth the money for the room. Air cons do not seem to work after a while either. Apart from that location is great.

TSZ L.
Hong Kong
July 04, 2016
Great location and good staff
Easy to get around in BKK

Ah C.
Singapore
July 01, 2016
Great stay
Good hotel to stay in....

Gail R.
Australia
June 30, 2016
Good value for money if you like apartment style accomodation
Wonderful friendly and helpful staff

Nathalea T.
Thailand
June 29, 2016
Got a room on the 19th floor! Thank you ...
I stayed there for one week with my mum. The hotel's location is great, especially for those shopaholics and those who want to have access to the BTS. The nearest BTS station is Ratchatewi and is only about 150 m from the hotel. Also MBK and street markets (between Asia Hotel and the stairs to Ratchatewi station) are only a minutes walk away. When we got to the hotel we got a room on the 19th floor with an amazing view of the city. Thank you cute guy!^^ Anyway, the room was big and very clean, there were utensils available, the bed was comfortable and the hotel service excellent. The pool was on the 8th floor and was really cosy but the wind there can be really strong sometimes, but I don't bother. Their restaurant is ok. The food was good but it would be better if they played music in the background. It felt ... really awkward. But to sum up everything, I'm satisfied and would recommend this

Desmond T.
Singapore
June 26, 2016
Good price for this location
We are fine with the price at this location, Good service. Feel bad because there are mosquitos in room & corridor. BTS is very near, just few minutes walk, but do not have lift or escalator at the hotel side, we need to walk a big round to the other side of the road for the escalator.

June J.
Singapore
June 25, 2016
Nice and clean and location is good
Nice and location is good

Lan L.
United States
June 23, 2016
Hotel experience
Staff are very helpful and polite.

Huang Y.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Excellent service that keeps bringing me back!
This is our 5th time going back. Great service by all staff! Improvements made over these years! Concierge even gave a name card to the taxi driver sending us back to the airport and ensured that we have taken a metre-ed taxi!