or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3720 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3720)
Sort by:
Toye J. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Great stay. Clean with friendly staff

1. Clean
9.7
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Execellent and impressive service.

Close to shopping centers, good customer service and fast services upon needed.
9
It was an enjoyable stay and the service was pretty excellent and beyond my expectations.
Anuchit J. Business travelers Thailand, June 14, 2014
Great location next to the BTS.

Location, Apartment like, big swimming pool
6
Great location. just 2 mins to the sky train. comfortable room.
William T. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2014
Great

Central location, good breakfast spread, nice room
9.3
Good
Robert P. Groups United Kingdom, June 13, 2014
Very clean, comfortable, relaxing, v.good location

Cleanliness, location, facilitiea
9.3
Highly enjoyable, with very friendly staff who are always happy to help.
Jimmy T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 13, 2014
shopping therapy and soul cleansing temple visits

location, breakfast and gym
8.7
Great stay, value for money
Michel L. Business travelers France, June 12, 2014
Very nice place

location, large room, wifi
8.7
I like this place. I will return each time i can when i go bangkok (every 3 months), yepie. Very good location (5mn MBK, 10 mn Panthip, etc) Just one thing unpleasant, its the second time when check-out, that the staff ask me for pay some mini-bar i have not take... Strange
Roy R. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
Great place to stay

Location, and is very close to all the major shopping centres
8.7
Very good and would recommend this hotel for a great stay.
William H. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
Comfortable Centrally Located Friendly Hotel

Size of rooms, Central & Handy to Transport & Shopping Malls,Breakfast
8.7
We had really no major complaints, The staff are friendly attentive and cooperative,mostly willing to assist including opening the main door & greeting everytime. Bed comfortable. A/con in each room a little hard to control either a bit hot or too cold. We had a 6.00am pick up for a tour so missed breakfast, Dining Manager told me afterwards that we could have had a packed B/fast to take with us.The main desk knew we had a 6.00am tour and I asked if I could have an early B/fast and they told me not before 6.30... They should then have told me I could have a complimentary packed one. My only complaint but miss one meal so what. We would stay again, 7/11 handy and a whole street (on the side walk) of street food dining right out side which I noticed frequented by locals & tourists alike including ourselves.
Saw L. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Nice breakfast, comfort room

Varo
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08