or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4022 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4022)
Sort by:
Wei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Good location and value for money during promotion

Location, clean room and helpful staff
7.7
Nice stay and will definitely return again
Wai K. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2014
Good location

Good location, big room, reasonable price
6.7
The room is big, the breakfast is good, hotel location is good, near to BTS, walking distance to MBK, Paragon shopping centre, to the Shrine too. Will consider comes back.
Jaz K. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
Breakfast standard had dropped

Location, Comfy room and staff
5.3
I had always stayed in this hotel whenever I go BKK. The breakfast standard had dropped till I did not want to have the breakfast in the hotel. The room cleaner did not replenish the tissue box on the dressing table. The air conditioner was loud enough that my partner thought I was using the electrical kettle. The wardrobe was old which created a creaky sound whenever we opened or closed it. It was a disappointment for me this time. This let me think twice whether to book this hotel again for my future trip.
Andrea T. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2014
just a good solid hotel with great staff

staff, bed, in-room kitchen
8.7
Great place. Comfortable bed, good breakfast buffet, awesome staff. BTS close and one stop away from Siam station.
Chen J. Families with older children Singapore, October 27, 2014
great stay overall

Good location, good breakfast, helpful staff
9.7
Staff were very friendly and helped us when I just asked if they could get a taxi for us, also when i needed another pillow, the staff brought it up to us. Breakfast was awesome, my mum and I have super filling breakfast before heading out.The room was very huge with a living room too! We only have one slight issue with the aircon, since the room is very big, the temperature difference allowed the aircon to have condensation and it was dripping abit to the floor. not a big issue though. shower was great as it also had a rain shower. complimentary water was also given every day. very near the BTS, just had one hiccup on going up the stairs with the luggage. As this station did not have escaltor going up, We went into Asia hotel to head up. so that there was about only half the amount of stairs to climb with our luggages.overall great stay.
David P. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Value for money

Location, big comfortable suite, helpful staff
9
Very happy with the suite we got, it was like a serviced apartment, spacious 60sqm, value for money, will stay here in the future
Siqin G. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Good location, value for money

location, value for money
7.3
Hotel located just 5 mins away from BTS, which you can easily access siam center by 10 mins walking distance, 20 mins direct BTS to chatuchat, 45 mins to airport via 1 stop from BTS and transfer to airport link. Location is good. Value for money, standard 3 star hotel.
Alan C. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Some flaws but v good for budget

Location, Cost, Good room
8.3
Firstly I like this hotel and would perhaps stay again or try somewhere new. The good: Nice beds, room size, staff service, room service menu/charges. nice pool. Not so good, Only two lifts, long time waiting, restaurant under refurb but no big issues, some food cold due to customers/staff not closing lids.
Keith G. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
A little dissapointing stay

Location, kitchen, bathroom
6.7
We were not especially impressed with the Evergreen. We were expecting the 'fantastic' rating as Agoda is usually accurate, but this place fell short.Reasons being: 1. Refurbishing breakfast area - this was not indicated when booking and made dining pretty cramped. Aircons were absolutely freezing, had to dress our baby in full bed gear and buy extra clothes to keep us warm. One morning the staff turned the blowers away but it still felt very cold. Breakfast had little choice. 2. Standard of room - seemed a lot smaller and not as nice as pics on website. On the first evening I cut my foot quite badly on the floor in the kitchen (a tile had not been sealed properly). This impacted on the rest of my stay as I had issues walking. I told management and they said it would go to upper management without taking any room number. I gave them that then as I think the flooring would be very unsafe especially for young children. I heard nothing back. 3. Swimming pool - website shows shaded loungers (white sheets over) but this was not there when we visited over the 4 days. Luckily at different times of the day the building shaded small areas. 4.Rooms service - We ordered beef salad and curry soup. Salad was pure beef and nothing else and the soup was very sour with no sweetness. We did not order again. Shame as Thai food is so great! Overall, it is a good basic place to stay at not too bad a price, especially in terms of location. However, if you want a good breakfast, nice room service and a large room I would choose somewhere else.
Brenda C. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2014
Good value

Big and clean room, centrally located, short distance to BTS.
9
Happy stay. Will stay in this hotel when back to bangkok. Will also recommend evergreen place to relatives and friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04