Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4607 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4607)
Sort by:
Irving P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2015
Decent Place

Good facilities, big room, good location
8.3
Report this review
Liu L. Groups Hong Kong, July 7, 2015
Happy Stay

Best location, clean and tidy make you feel staying home, big swimming pool
9
Best location that close to the BTS station within 5 mins walk. Hotel staff are professional and are franky. We are impressed by the clean and tidy of the hotel which we will for sure come and stay again.
Report this review
Judy C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 6, 2015
Good location

Location, some rooms are better than the other, friendly staff
7.7
Some rooms are better than the others
Report this review
Warrick S. Couples New Zealand, July 3, 2015
Very good hotel

Room dining location
8.3
Very good except poor wi-fi
Report this review
Kashif M. Families with young children Pakistan, June 30, 2015
The most PATHETIC breakfast i had ever had

Staff and dats it!
5.3
The most PATHETIC breakfast i had during my whole trip and unfortunately i have to had it 4 times, location was nt bad but if would have known before would have stayed near siam paragon n central world as those were my daily places fr shopping.
Report this review
Michel L. Solo travelers France, June 29, 2015
i like this place

Location, staff, clean
8.3
Good as allways, except for the wifi who is very very poor and the television channel very poor too. They constantly rise their price so i guess i will never return in it. 85 euros for 1 night its really too much overpriced. So now its full of chinese, ahahahhaha Food luck with that.
Report this review
Tan J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2015
Good Stay

Near to the train station, polite staff and clean room
7.3
Report this review
Poh K. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2015
Evergreen place Bangkok hotel stay

Food , location and cleanliness
9
Stay was good as very near to ratchadewi bts and also walking distance to mbk. Breakfast and staff was good and there is also swimming pool and DVDs rental.
Report this review
Kwankamon W. Families with young children Thailand, June 24, 2015
Very good

1. The staff were very kind and welcoming. 2. The hotel was very clean and big. 3. The service was very good.
9.3
I felt comfortable during the stay. I felt very welcomed by the staff.
Report this review
David C. Business travelers France, June 24, 2015
Nice rest at Evergreen Place

Nice, very good customer care, price compared to the quality
10
I go quite often in Bangkok. Evergreen place is my n°1 place I'm happy to rest.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee ShopEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Raindrop ShowerEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - BathtubEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Dishes at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Salad and Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s AreaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04