Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3854 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3854)
Sort by:
Danz L. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Centrally located,near shopping malls&public trans

Big room, comfortable, clean
7.7
Overall is good, there is one 7-11 convenience store very nearby the hotel and the staffs are quite polite & helpful. One bad thing is just that the main entrance of the hotel not really located and facing at the main road, you need to walk through a small pathway to reach the main entrance of the hotel, but its just a short distance.
Chrystal J. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Not perfect but probably one of the better ones

free wifi, attentive staff, strategic location
8
Went for a holiday with another 2 girlfriends of mine. Upon arrival, we are shocked that the taxi was driving into a small alley. However, we are grateful that it wasn't a dark and scary alley. It was actually alright. there were even 2 guards we see along the alley a few nights. Since we went for a shopping spree trip, the location is strategic. It is not right in the middle of Siam, but in between of the high-end and lower-end malls. Which makes it perfect. We just need to ride a BTS to arrive Siam. The BTS station was definitely near and walking distance. The best part of it is, Thai massage during the night after our long tiring shopping walk. There is 3 massaging shops to choose from outside of our hotel and there was even a 7-11 along. Those were out activities in late night. Even when we finish at 1am, walking back to the hotel was short journey of maybe 3 mins walk and it was safe. Hotel staff are attentive even if the hotel room is not in the best condition. Which compensates. Only thing, i think they need to do a maintenance check. The microwave in our suite is not working, I assume someone must have not used it for long therefore it is not found out to be broken. A periodical maintenance to check on all facilities would be appreciated.
Lee K. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2013
Very good location Near MBK

Very good location within walking distance to MBK,Siam discovery. Nice street food and 7 eleven can be found just outside of the hotel.
8
Hoong S. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2013
Nice and convenience as it is close to a BTS

good location;
8
Good Stay. However the toilet has smell until we opened up the side window. Towels were old. Next to a good Japanese restaurant which give the hotel guest 15% discount. Also there is a massage palour in the same building as the Japanese restaurant which is cheap at 200 baht for an hour of massage. My wife and myself were there a few nights to de-stressed.
Mohamad A. Families with young children United States of America, September 12, 2013
good overall

location location location
7
good stay large room for a small family which was good for us
Pravinkant N. Business travelers South Africa, September 12, 2013
Great, comfortable hotel very near the skytrain

location, room size, free internet terminal in the foyer
9
very comfortable. Friendly staff will call a taxi for you. safe and secure surroundings. Rooms are very comfortable and spacious with self catering.
Maria F. Couples Spain, September 12, 2013
Nice and quiet place in the middle of the jungle

Food, big room, friendly staff
9
Simon W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Spacious room, nice king bed

Spacious room, friendly staff and close to metro station
8
It was a nice and we'll maintain apartment for our family. The furniture a little old though but environment is cosy. The breakfast is not fantastic but have enough variety for our 3 night stay. Closed to metro station, about 5 mins walk. A value for money hotel. Definitely will stay there again if I visit Bangkok again.
Ian A. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2013
nice hotel with friendly staff

big rooms, polite staff and good quality toiletries!
8.7
it was a pleasant stay. they could not get provide a double bed on the first night but told us they will get us one on the second night onwards. the rooms are spacious and relatively clean but some leftover coffee powder from the previous guest was found on one of the shelves. what i liked was the quick service whenever we called for amenities like toilet rolls. Staff are always cheerful and polite and willing to help. the lifts are rather slow though and though most of the room looked new, the toilets seemed to need abit of upgrading. the hotel is near the train station so that was rather convenient for us. overall it was a pleasant stay but could be better!
Thi H. Groups Vietnam, September 10, 2013
great place to shopping

Clean, big room, & convenient place to MRT & shopping
9
Great place to shopping, big room. Near hotel a delicious Sushi restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03