or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3720 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3720)
Sort by:
Jens E. Families with older children Denmark, July 30, 2013
positv oplevelse

short distance to skytrain, shopping center, well assorted breakfast
6.3
we had no problems at the hotel. kind and helpful staff
Ann M. Groups Australia, July 30, 2013
Good value for money hotel

Hotel was close to skyrail...which gives you easy access to many areas of Bangkok
7.7
Shan T. Groups Singapore, July 29, 2013
Nothing short of awesome.

The easy access to good food, awesome shopping areas and the friendly staff.
7.3
It was really awesome. Grandmother's Restaurant outside the hotel was so convenient and their food is as tasty as ever. It's my second time staying in this hotel and I'm not the least bit bored or sick of this hotel! I'll recommend it to any friends who are planning to stay in BKK!
Walter S. Business travelers Canada, July 29, 2013
Perfect Location

Location, room size, friendly staff
9.3
great place to be in Bkk, that allows within a few minutes walk to access the sky train, MBK and Siam. Quiet rooms and good breakfast. Excellent value for the $$.
Guiling T. Solo travelers China, July 29, 2013
convenient for shopping

location,large,friendly
8.3
close to siam center&mbk, about 8mins walk. large suite, but small breakfast hall.and food so so.
Joanne K. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2013
Great location & value for money!

The bed is comfy, BTS is just 2min walk away and street food just outside the hotel!
8
The hotel is located just 2min walk away from the BTS. 7-11 and massage place just outside of the hotel. The buffet breakfast although the variety is not alot, but the food is good enough to warm your tummy. We love the place considering it is a walkable distance to MBK , siam etc.
Luke J. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
good location

good location
9
good lociation ,staff friendly support,nice room!buffet breakfast so nice,but i suggest that why no dinner buffet?is better to have dinner buffet also!
Engorn N. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2013
Clean room but too small for reception area

Clean,comfort bed & quiet
8.3
Room was the main reason for my booking bigger room and clean but the front of the hotel not really we like it is too small enterance hard for direction. We got better deal with the bigger hotel better localtion. We don't think to come back here again.
Paul L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Great stay at this well run and friendly hotel

Good, comfortable room, great service esp at reception, superb location near shopping places with good transport access
8.3
It was a most enjoyable experience coupled with friendly and helpful service from the reception staff. I received invaluable assistance from the hotel staff when I left the hotel for the airport, leaving one of my luggage behind. The staff kept it for me when I turned back to the hotel to retrieve it. It was such a relief and I am very grateful and thankful to the staff at Evergreen Place because nothing was missing from the luggage that was left behind.
Tapana P. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
A hotel close to BTS station with good urban view

Location, Breakfast, Urban View
8
My impression of this hotel is the urban view. You can see the BTS skytrain and some of the building in Siam. The location is also very nice, pretty close to BTS station and just one or two stations to Siam. The room is cozy with a comfy bed and nice bathroom. Breakfasts are nice, delicious and various with Thai, western and Chinese. The only complaint was the elevators. There are just two of them so I have to wait for long time and they are narrow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08