Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - The Coffee Shop Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4423 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4423)
Sort by:
Clive E. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Pleasant Stay as always

Friendly Staff, Good size rooms, clean and tidy
8.7
Very Good as always
Sharon L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 8, 2014
Value for money

Great location (just a few mins walk from BTS station). Helpful staff. Nice swimming pool (considering that this is just a 3-star hotel).
8
Elizabeth M. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2014
Clean, friendly, and plenty of bonus amenities

fitness center, room, staff
8.7
Jenny F. Families with older children Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Comfortable

Very clean, cosy and spacious
10
Very friendly staff, however safe is always faulty, spacious room. Staff not able to compromise with our request for two birthday girls during the staycation.
Gerald L. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Good value for families

Great breakfast, nice pool and good wifi
6.7
All good for costs
Promporn W. Families with young children Thailand, May 6, 2014
Nice and Convenient

Friendly staffs Nice View and Nice Location
8
Everythings was great. We will reserve there soon.
Jun W. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Good as always

loved the location within walking distance to MBK. This is already our 3rd time here and I still will recommend to my friends to stay here. Can even borrow movies to watch.
8
Good as always. 3rd time here with a group of friends. Everyone enjoyed their stay in the hotel. Staff are friendly and speaks good English.
Mia G. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2014
Still great the second time around

Location - very close to BTS station and other attractions, great staff, big rooms
8.3
This was our second stay in Evergreen and it looks like the hotel is getting more popular with tourists! The restaurant at breakfast was always full with guests - much more than when we were there a year ago. We loved that the hotel staff gave us an upgrade to our Junior Suite because they remembered us from our last stay. The room may be quite old but it was a steal with how big it was compared to how much we paid! The best advantage of the hotel is really it's location! You can just walk to MBK/Siam Discovery. If you are feeling lazy, a quick 5-minute walk outside and through Asia Hotel takes you to the BTS Ratchatewi! Great stay and I would stay there again when in Bangkok.
Helen S. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
We had a great time friendly staff

Location, pool
7.3
Great, good location and friendly staff
Lee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Good location, clean room, friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff, clean and spacious room
8.3
This is first time stayed in this hotel, next to Asia hotel. very closed to BTS station within 5 mins walking distance. one station to airport link or siam station. very convenient . Room are clean and spacious. All the staff are friendly and with smiling. Will come back again .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05