or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3720 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3720)
Sort by:
Widjaja H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 12, 2013
good place, near to the bts, near to mgk

good price, high speed internet, near bts
6
we stay for 3 night with family, every thing is ok
Hoi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2013
Good location

Staffs are friendly, spacious room and convenient location
9
Hotel is extremely close to the BTS and only one station from the airport. Price is good for the location, but the room is a bit old. Overall it is still good, and will choose again next time
Kim C. Families with older children Vietnam, July 11, 2013
Nice stay with a kitchen (not that I'd use it anw)

Location, Room, Clean
8
I like it has a kitchen, feel welcome. Hotel is a bit outdated but in overall suitable for families and group. Just take 2 minutes to sky train. They have some kind of herbal shampoo and body wash which're so good, I was saying to myself to quote the names so I could buy them but I forgot. Maybe I need to go back for the shampoo especially :D
Wutthiphon T. Business travelers Thailand, July 8, 2013
Excellent value with terrific services!!

Great staff, Very fast and free Wi-Fi, Largest room in Siam area!!
10
Staff all very friendly and helpful with good English. The free wi-fi is very fast and available throughout hotel. Easy access to CBD and airport. Rooms are spacious and come with balcony. Great breakfast with freshly-squeezed juices and a good variety of hot dishes. Bed very comfortable and quiet surroundings. I had a great sleep after long day of meetings.
Robyn D. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2013
Shopping stopovers and sightseeing.

Location, Family rooms, friendly staff.
9
We stayed here for 4 nights on our arrival, and 2 nights before heading home. Both times we stayed in a 2 bedroom family room. We found the accomodation, clean, friendly, close to shops and with enough space in our room to be comfortable and not spending our spare time sitting on beds. Would def recommend this place, and will stay here again.
Rudy M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
satisfied

big room, faster check in, friendly
8.7
we are happy and satisfied. nice hotel for family.
Yunzhu J. Solo travelers China, July 5, 2013
Spacious, great located & wonderful breakfast

room, food, service
10
Great choice if you want to shop or just roam in the downtown of the legend city Bangkok.
Asm A. Families with young children Oman, July 3, 2013
Good location close to all shopping malls

Nice swimming pool, close to sky train and major shopping malls
7
It was good stay specially with kids, close to 7/11 shops and messages.
Kai L. Groups Australia, July 2, 2013
Comfortable and close to SkyTrain station

Close to SkyTrain, decent buffet breakfast, clean hotel
8
I chose the Evergreen Place based on my mum's recommendation, she had stayed there the year before in the 2-bedroom suite. Since it was my mum, sister, partner and myself travelling this time, I also booked the 2-bedroom suite, but was disappointed to be told that the air conditioner was not working in the suite, so they gave us two separate rooms instead which we were not charged extra for. I found the hotel generally pleasant, clean an comfortable. Our room also contained a small kitchen area complete with pots/pans, crockery and cutlery (not that we ended up using them anyway). My partner especially enjoyed the buffet breakfast. A few aspects, such as the doors and corners of the bathroom are showing signs of wear and tear, but that didn't stop us from enjoying our time there. The SkyTrain is very close by and with the main shopping areas just one station away, it was very convenient to find somewhere to shop or eat. We are currently in Chiang Mai and had hoped to stay at Evergreen Place again when we spend another couple of day there, but have been told that they are fully booked during that period. I would certainly consider staying there again in future.
Tony B. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
A very nice suprise...

bed, food and kitchen.
8.3
After spending a month in India on the cheap, it was a lovely place to stay. I was surprised that the rooms were so big and that it had a kitchen. There was a good sized bathroom and everything was clean. The breakfast was so good. it had many different styles of food. The staff was friendly. Can't really fault it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07