or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evergreen Place Bangkok

318 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Ramp Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Massage Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at Breakfast Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the pool Evergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3793 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3793)
Sort by:
Jesusa J. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
Comfortable, memorable and great experience

The three best things about the hotel are the staff, breakfast and room.
9.7
It was a great and memorable experience at the Evergreen Place. The staff were friendly, accommodating and helpful. Check in and check out was a breeze. The buffet breakfast was very good , with lots of choices. The room was comfortable and spacious. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Li C. Families with young children Singapore, July 18, 2013
Big room, good location

Free Wifi, kitchenette, clean
8.3
I enjoy my stay at Evergreen. As i travel with 2 young kids, it very important for me to have kitchenette as i need to make milk for both of them every night. My kids enjoy their stay there too, the room is big, thus they have a lot of space to themselves. The hotel is near BTS, travelling around is not a issue. I will stay at Evergreen again the next time i go back to Bangkok.
Khor T. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2013
Great Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff
7.3
We stayed in an executive suite for 6 nights. It had 2 bedrooms, living room and 2 bathrooms. There is kitchen where you can cook. (Utensils were given forks, knife, etc) DVD player was also provided. Our room was cleaned each day but bedsheets were not changed everyday. One of the balcony door's lock was faulty. Staff menbers are friendly and helpful. It was not too bad to stay for over a week. However, do not come with a 5-star expectation. Overall, a pleasant place to stay.
Yap Z. Families with older children Singapore, July 17, 2013
A very happy customer

Location, comfort and clean.
8.3
The hotel is located very near the Ratchathewi BTS station and is just beside the popular Asia Hotel. Apparently, the hotel is also quite famous among the taxi drives in Bangkok so it was an ease when I need to travel back to the Hotel. The entrance of the hotel is not on the main road but inside a small road so there is less traffic and the area is cleaner. Overall, I am very satisfied with the hotel. For the breakfast, there isn't much of a choices but they did make an effort to change some of the dishes every day. Not expecting much since it's not an international chain hotel. Very cosy and staff are friendly.
Lim S. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Good hotel in a good location

Big room, nice breakfast, good location
9.7
The hotel reception kindly upgraded the room to junior suite when I requested for a room with 2 single beds. The room was big and clean with big bathroom and a balcony overlooking the swimming pool. Breakfast was more than adequate for the price that I paid for the room. There was microwave oven, hot plate, plates, spoon, knives and a small dining table. There is a BTS station very near to the hotel and there are street food behind the hotel. Wifi was good. All in all, a great stay.
Hwong K. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2013
huge room, near to BTS

near to public transport, big room space, comfortable and near to city area
8
its was great and comfortable. The room itself has the small kitchen area and small living room. its more than enough for 2 person in a room. It was clean and satisfied. overall its jus 5 mins walk to the BTS.
Ichsan I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2013
very nice and superb hotel

good location, good service and good staff
10
Very good service hotel i have ever stay. I will stay here when i come back to bangkok again. Recommended hotel.
Tince T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Great Escape

Clean, Homey, and Nice Staff
9.7
It's wonderful place to stay, i got upgrade room without any additional charges and we plan to come back
William H. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
Great Rooms. Good Breakfast

Location. Large Rooms. Friendly staff
8.7
This was the second time we had stayed at the Evergreen. The 1st time we had no hot water for 8 days. This time we had a different room and no problems with hot water
William H. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Great rooms with good view

Large Rooms. Good breakfast. Helpful staff
9
The room was well laid out and the bed was very comfortable. The pool was good and the breakfast was also good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evergreen Place Bangkok BangkokEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RampEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Kaizen Sushi RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - SpaEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Foot MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Juices at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Various Breads at BreakfastEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Wood gazebo by the poolEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Seminar RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - PCs at LobbyEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Karaoke RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Suite room Kitchen and BarEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Steam RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Sauna RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEvergreen Place Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Evergreen Place Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05